Morgon Javernières 2019 - Louis Claude Desvignes

Louis Claude Desvignes estate

RedRed

BouteilleBottle (75cl)

Level Perfect | Label Perfect more info

Detailed description Detailed description

Partners Estates
94+/100 Robert Parker

Créez vos alertes Info

Bottles

Autres vins du millésime 2019

Product features

Note
Between 91 and 94
PR rating
94+/100
Partner Areas
Yes
Recoverable VAT
Yes
Colour
Red
Format
Bottle (75cl)
Vintage
2019
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Morgon
Level
Perfect
Label
Perfect
Region
Beaujolais
Beaujolais Domains
Louis Claude Desvignes

Product description

Morgon Javernières 2019 - Louis Claude Desvignes

 

  • 94+/100 Parker
  • Drink Date : 2022 - 2039
  • Reviewed by William Kelley 29th May 2020 : "Unfurling in the glass with a youthfully reserved nose of raspberries, wild plums, spices, white tea and rose petals, the 2019 Morgon Côte du Py Javernières is medium to full-bodied, deep and layered, with real concentration, lively acids and powdery structuring tannins. Still quite tightly wound after its recent bottling—a matter of weeks before I tasted it—this will, as ever, merit several years in the cellar. At maturity, I suspect the 2019 will be more dynamic than the 2018 rendition, and it will delight admirers of serious cru Beaujolais."

  

This 13-hectare domaine produces some of the longest-lived and most serious wines in the Beaujolais. Old vines, cultivated soils, a late harvest and classical winemaking with semi-carbonic maceration, long macerations and a submerged cap are the rudiments of the approach. These are inky, saturated reds with plenty of character and structure, and the top cuvées will have no trouble evolving for two decades. Anyone looking to experience the glories of aged Beaujolais shouldn't hesitate to tuck a couple of cases away in the cellar.

All the bottles offered on the site are in stock and available immediately. Cylinders are sold individually with no minimum order. Delivery costs are fixed: whatever the number of bottles you order.

All orders placed before 12H00 are prepared and shipped the same day, Monday to Friday.

- Delivery information France : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home) The supplement for delivery in Corsica is 30€. All orders placed before 12H00 from Monday to Friday will be delivered the next day before 13H00.

- Delivery information Belgium : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home)

• Delivery information : Europe Zone 15 € or 20 €. - The cost is 15 € in zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - The cost is 20 € in zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

During the processing of your order, you will receive an email containing the tracking number of your package in order to follow online the progress of the delivery in real time.

  • Securité logo

    Payment

    securisé

  • Quick Shipping

    Shipping

    Fast

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Sell

    Your Wines

Morgon Javernières 2019 - Louis Claude Desvignes
Morgon Javernières 2019 - Louis Claude Desvignes

Morgon Javernières 2019 - Louis Claude Desvignes

Domaine Louis Claude Desvignes

RougeRouge

BouteilleBouteille (75cl)

Niveau Parfait | Etiquette Parfaite plus d'info

Descriptif détaillé Descriptif détaillé

Domaine partenaire
94+/100 Robert Parker

Créez vos alertes Info

bouteille

Autres vins du millésime 2019

Caracteristiques du produit

Note
Entre 91 et 94
Note RP
94+/100
Domaines Partenaires
Oui
TVA récuperable
Oui
Couleur
Rouge
Format
Bouteille (75cl)
Millésime
2019
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Morgon
Niveau
Parfait
Etiquette
Parfaite
Région
Beaujolais
Domaines du Beaujolais
Louis Claude Desvignes

Descriptif du produit

Morgon Javernières 2019 - Louis Claude Desvignes

 

  • Millésime 2019 : 94+/100 Parker
  • Maturité : 2022 - 2039
  • Commenté par William Kelley le 29 mai 2020 : "Se déployant dans le verre avec un nez jeune et réservé de framboises, de prunes sauvages, d'épices, de thé blanc et de pétales de rose, le Morgon Côte du Py Javernières 2019 est moyennement à pleinement corsé, profond et stratifié, avec une réelle concentration, des acides vifs et des tanins structurants et poudrés. Encore assez serré après sa récente mise en bouteille - quelques semaines avant que je ne le déguste - il méritera, comme toujours, plusieurs années en cave. A maturité, je pense que le 2019 sera plus dynamique que le 2018, et qu'il ravira les admirateurs de crus sérieux du Beaujolais".

 

Ce domaine de 13 hectares produit certains des vins les plus anciens et les plus sérieux du Beaujolais. Vieilles vignes, sols cultivés, vendanges tardives et vinification classique avec macération semi-carbonique, longues macérations et chapeau submergé sont les rudiments de la démarche. Il s'agit de rouges saturés d'encre, avec beaucoup de caractère et de structure, et les meilleures cuvées n'auront aucun mal à évoluer pendant deux décennies. Ceux qui veulent goûter aux joies du Beaujolais vieilli ne doivent pas hésiter à mettre quelques caisses en cave.

Toutes les bouteilles proposées sur le site sont en stock et disponibles immédiatement. Les bouteilles sont vendues à l'unité sans minimum de commande. Les frais de livraison sont fixes : quelque soit le nombre de bouteilles que vous commandez.

Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 sont préparées et expédiées le jour même, du lundi au vendredi.

• Informations de livraison France : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile) Le supplément pour la livraison en Corse est de 30€ Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 du lundi au vendredi vous seront livrées le lendemain avant 13h.

• Informations de livraison Belgique : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile)

• Informations de livraison : Zone Europe 15 € ou 20 €. - Le coût est de 15€ en Zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - Le coût est de 20 € en zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

Lors du traitement de votre commande, vous recevrez un email contenant le numéro de suivi de votre colis afin de suivre en ligne l'avancement de la livraison en temps réel.

  • Securité logo

    Paiement

    securisé

  • Expédition Rapide

    Expédition

    Rapide

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Vendez

    Vos Vins