Champagne Pol Roger Brut vintage 2013

Champagne

Sparkling Sparkling

BouteilleBottle (75cl)

Level Perfect | Label Perfect more info

Detailed description Detailed description

Partners Estates
94/100 Robert Parker

Créez vos alertes Info

Bottles

Autres vins du millésime 2013

Le Clos des Fées 2013
Red2013 Languedoc-Roussillon Côtes du Roussillon

Languedoc-Roussillon - Côtes du Roussillon

Price66

5 in stock

Red

5 in stock

Product features

Note
Between 91 and 94
PR rating
94/100
Partner Areas
Yes
Recoverable VAT
Yes
Colour
Sparkling
Format
Bottle (75cl)
Vintage
2013
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Champagne
Level
Perfect
Label
Perfect
Region
Champagne
Incompatibility wooden box
Yes
Champagne Houses
Pol Roger

Product description

Champagne Pol Roger Brut vintage 2013

  

94/100 Parker 

Ageing Potential: 2022 - 2045 By William Kelley in 2020: "Pol Roger's Brut Vintage 2013, which has just been released, is a beautifully chiseled and incisive wine that will appeal to purists. Unfolding in the glass with aromas of citrus zest, white flowers, crushed chalk and notes of fresh sourdough, it is medium to full-bodied, racy and precise, with a tightly concentrated core, pungent acids and elegant foam. After the rich and muscular 2012 vintage, the 2013 represents quite a contrast.

 

Vintage 2013 : The Pol Roger Brut Vintage 2013 is a champagne made from the traditional blend of the Pol Roger house: 60% Pinot Noir, 40% Chardonnay from 20 Grands and Premiers Crus from the Montagne de Reims and the Côte des Blancs. Produced in limited quantities, the Pol Roger Brut Vintage 2013 cuvée was aged for 7 years in the cellars before being marketed. 

 

Presentation : Once harvested, the grapes are quickly and delicately pressed. A first settling of the must is carried out at the pressing center and then a second one in our vat room, cold (6°C), for 24 hours. Alcoholic fermentation takes place at low temperature (18°C) in thermo-regulated stainless steel vats where the grape varieties and vintages are vinified separately before the final blend. Malolactic fermentation is carried out on all the wines of the House. After tasting, blending and bottling, the sparkling and ageing process takes place in the coolness of our cellars, 33 meters deep. Each bottle is stirred by hand, in the traditional way, before disgorging and dosing. The wines then rest for a minimum of three months before being shipped.

 

Tasting : The Brut Vintage, of a beautiful pale gold color, is decorated with a lively and elegant cordon. The nose immediately offers a complex bouquet of almond, cashew, small candied grains, harmoniously counterbalanced by notes of youth and lightness blending mineral and floral nuances. Then, when the wine opens, the scents of toast and pastries reveal all their richness and intensity. The palate offers a beautiful attack, clean, fresh and acidic while displaying roundness and suppleness. Then one guesses the scents of white flowers underlined by a beautiful tension which provides the length at the end of the mouth. The matter is gradually refined to give a creamy texture to the reminiscences of pastry, toasted, with an exquisite saltiness in the finish.

All the bottles offered on the site are in stock and available immediately. Cylinders are sold individually with no minimum order. Delivery costs are fixed: whatever the number of bottles you order.

All orders placed before 12H00 are prepared and shipped the same day, Monday to Friday.

- Delivery information France : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home) The supplement for delivery in Corsica is 30€. All orders placed before 12H00 from Monday to Friday will be delivered the next day before 13H00.

- Delivery information Belgium : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home)

• Delivery information : Europe Zone 15 € or 20 €. - The cost is 15 € in zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - The cost is 20 € in zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

During the processing of your order, you will receive an email containing the tracking number of your package in order to follow online the progress of the delivery in real time.

  • Securité logo

    Payment

    securisé

  • Quick Shipping

    Shipping

    Fast

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Sell

    Your Wines

Champagne Pol Roger Brut vintage 2013
Champagne Pol Roger Brut vintage 2013

Champagne Pol Roger Brut vintage 2013

Champagne

PetillantPetillant

BouteilleBouteille (75cl)

Niveau Parfait | Etiquette Parfaite plus d'info

Descriptif détaillé Descriptif détaillé

Domaine partenaire
94/100 Robert Parker

Créez vos alertes Info

bouteille

Autres vins du millésime 2013

Le Clos des Fées 2013
Rouge2013 Languedoc-Roussillon Côtes du Roussillon

Languedoc-Roussillon - Côtes du Roussillon

Prix66

5 en stock

Rouge

5 en stock

Caracteristiques du produit

Note
Entre 91 et 94
Note RP
94/100
Domaines Partenaires
Oui
TVA récuperable
Oui
Couleur
Petillant
Format
Bouteille (75cl)
Millésime
2013
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Champagne
Niveau
Parfait
Etiquette
Parfaite
Région
Champagne
Maisons de Champagne
Pol Roger

Descriptif du produit

Champagne Pol Roger Brut vintage 2013

  

94/100 Parker

Potentiel de vieillissement : 2022 - 2045 Par William Kelley en 2020 : "Le Brut Vintage 2013 de Pol Roger, qui vient de sortir, est un vin magnifiquement ciselé et incisif qui plaira énormément aux puristes. Se déroulant dans le verre avec des parfums de zeste d'agrumes, de fleurs blanches, de craie écrasée et des notes de levain frais, il est moyennement à plein, racé et précis, avec un noyau bien concentré et bien serré, des acides piquants et une mousse élégante. Après le riche et musclé millésime 2012, le 2013 représente un sacré contraste."

 

Millésime 2013 : La cuvée Pol Roger Brut Vintage 2013 est un champagne issu de l'assemblage traditionnel de la maison Pol Roger : 60% de Pinot Noir, 40% de Chardonnay provenant de 20 Grands et Premiers Crus de la Montagne de Reims et de la Côte des Blancs. Élaborée en quantité limitée, la cuvée Pol Roger Brut Vintage 2013 a vieilli 7 ans dans les caves avant d'être commercialisée. 

 

Présentation : Une fois récoltés, les raisins sont rapidement et délicatement pressés. Un premier débourbage est effectué au centre de pressurage puis un second dans notre cuverie, à froid (6°C), pendant 24 heures. La fermentation alcoolique se déroule à basse température (18°C) dans des cuves inox thermo-régulées où les cépages et les crus sont vinifiés séparément avant l'assemblage final. La fermentation malo-lactique est réalisée sur tous les vins de la Maison. Après dégustation, assemblage et mise en bouteille, la prise de mousse et le vieillissement s'effectuent dans la fraîcheur de nos caves, à 33 mètres de profondeur. Chaque bouteille est remuée à la main, de manière traditionnelle, avant le dégorgement et le dosage. Les vins se reposent ensuite au minimum trois mois avant d'être expédiés.

 

Dégustation : Le Brut Vintage, d'une belle couleur or pâle, est agrémenté d'un cordon vif et élégant. Le nez offre immédiatement un bouquet complexe d'amande, de cajou, de petits grains confits, contrebalancé harmonieusement par des notes de jeunesse et légèreté mêlant nuances minérales et florales. Ensuite, lorsque le vin s'ouvre, les senteurs de pain grillé et de viennoiseries révèlent toute leur richesse et leur intensité. La bouche offre une belle attaque, nette, fraîche et acidulée tout en déployant rondeur et souplesse. Puis on devine les senteurs de fleurs blanches soulignées par une belle tension qui procure la longueur en fin de bouche. La matière s'affine progressivement pour donner une texture crémeuse aux réminiscences de pâtisserie, de grillé, avec une exquise salinité en finale.

Toutes les bouteilles proposées sur le site sont en stock et disponibles immédiatement. Les bouteilles sont vendues à l'unité sans minimum de commande. Les frais de livraison sont fixes : quelque soit le nombre de bouteilles que vous commandez.

Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 sont préparées et expédiées le jour même, du lundi au vendredi.

• Informations de livraison France : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile) Le supplément pour la livraison en Corse est de 30€ Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 du lundi au vendredi vous seront livrées le lendemain avant 13h.

• Informations de livraison Belgique : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile)

• Informations de livraison : Zone Europe 15 € ou 20 €. - Le coût est de 15€ en Zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - Le coût est de 20 € en zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

Lors du traitement de votre commande, vous recevrez un email contenant le numéro de suivi de votre colis afin de suivre en ligne l'avancement de la livraison en temps réel.

  • Securité logo

    Paiement

    securisé

  • Expédition Rapide

    Expédition

    Rapide

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Vendez

    Vos Vins