Pol Roger Blanc de Blancs Vintage 2013

Champagne Brut

Sparkling Sparkling

BouteilleBottle (75cl)

Level Perfect | Label Perfect more info

Detailed description Detailed description

Partners Estates
93/100 Robert Parker

Créez vos alertes Info

Bottles

Autres vins du millésime 2013

Château Climens 2013
Sweet2013 Bordeaux Sauternes

Bordeaux - Sauternes

Price74

3 in stock

Sweet

3 in stock

Château Montrose
Red2013 Bordeaux Saint-estèphe

Bordeaux - Saint-estèphe

Price85

13 in stock

Red

13 in stock

Product features

Note
Between 91 and 94
PR rating
93/100
Partner Areas
Yes
Recoverable VAT
Yes
Colour
Sparkling
Format
Bottle (75cl)
Vintage
2013
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Champagne
Level
Perfect
Label
Perfect
Region
Champagne
Incompatibility wooden box
Yes
Champagne Houses
Pol Roger

Product description

Pol Roger Blanc de Blancs Vintage 2013

 

93/100 Parker

Cellaring: 2021 - 2040

By William Kelley in 2021 : "Pol Roger's new 2013 Brut Blanc de Blancs is very seductive, unfolding in the glass with scents of crisp orchard fruit, citrus zest, sourdough bread, custard and almonds. Medium to full-bodied, taut and incisive, it is more chiseled than the 2012, richer and more concentrated, with racy acids and a gently reductive edge, concluding with a chalky grip. This is a true classic of the style that should develop beautifully with age on a cork."

 

 

Vintage 2013 : The Blanc de Blancs Vintage 2013 is a champagne made exclusively from Chardonnays selected from the great growths of the "Côte des Blancs": Oiry, Chouilly, Cramant, Avize, Oger and Le Mesnil-sur-Oger. Produced in limited quantities, this cuvée has aged 6 years in the cellars before being marketed.

 

Presentation : Once harvested, the grapes are quickly and delicately pressed. A first settling of the must is carried out at the pressing center and then a second one in our vat room, cold (6°C), for 24 hours. Alcoholic fermentation takes place at low temperature (18°C) in thermo-regulated stainless steel vats where the grape varieties and vintages are vinified separately before the final blend. Malolactic fermentation is carried out on all the wines of the House. After tasting, blending and bottling, the sparkling and ageing process takes place in the coolness of our cellars, 33 meters deep. Each bottle is stirred by hand, in the traditional way, before disgorging and dosing. The wines then rest for a minimum of three months before being shipped.

 

Tasting : This cuvée is distinguished by its beautiful pale gold color animated by a fine and elegant foam with a regular cordon. The first nose reveals a discreet bouquet where dried fruits, white flowers, pastry and meringue aromas blend together in a subtle infusion of chalky, almost mentholated freshness and blond tobacco. Completing this aromatic profile, the second nose promises to be fine and delicate, exhaling notes of fresh grass and butter. The firm and chiseled attack in the mouth is followed by complex fruit and brioche aromas counterbalanced by the freshness of the wine. The finish, all in finesse, is centered on notes of peach and dried fruit. This Blanc de Blancs covers the mouth to perfection, combining roundness and balance.

All the bottles offered on the site are in stock and available immediately. Cylinders are sold individually with no minimum order. Delivery costs are fixed: whatever the number of bottles you order.

All orders placed before 12H00 are prepared and shipped the same day, Monday to Friday.

- Delivery information France : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home) The supplement for delivery in Corsica is 30€. All orders placed before 12H00 from Monday to Friday will be delivered the next day before 13H00.

- Delivery information Belgium : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home)

• Delivery information : Europe Zone 15 € or 20 €. - The cost is 15 € in zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - The cost is 20 € in zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

During the processing of your order, you will receive an email containing the tracking number of your package in order to follow online the progress of the delivery in real time.

  • Securité logo

    Payment

    securisé

  • Quick Shipping

    Shipping

    Fast

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Sell

    Your Wines

Pol Roger Blanc de Blancs Vintage 2013
Pol Roger Blanc de Blancs Vintage
Pol Roger Blanc de Blancs Vintage 2013
Pol Roger Blanc de Blancs Vintage

Pol Roger Blanc de Blancs Vintage 2013

Champagne Brut

PetillantPetillant

BouteilleBouteille (75cl)

Niveau Parfait | Etiquette Parfaite plus d'info

Descriptif détaillé Descriptif détaillé

Domaine partenaire
93/100 Robert Parker

Créez vos alertes Info

bouteille

Autres vins du millésime 2013

Château Climens 2013
Moelleux/Liquoreux2013 Bordeaux Sauternes

Bordeaux - Sauternes

Prix74

4 en stock

Moelleux/Liquoreux

4 en stock

Château Montrose
Rouge2013 Bordeaux Saint-estèphe

Bordeaux - Saint-estèphe

Prix85

18 en stock

Rouge

18 en stock

Caracteristiques du produit

Note
Entre 91 et 94
Note RP
93/100
Domaines Partenaires
Oui
TVA récuperable
Oui
Couleur
Petillant
Format
Bouteille (75cl)
Millésime
2013
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Champagne
Niveau
Parfait
Etiquette
Parfaite
Région
Champagne
Maisons de Champagne
Pol Roger

Descriptif du produit

Pol Roger Blanc de Blancs Vintage 2013

 

93/100 Parker

Garde : 2021 - 2040

Par William Kelley en 2021 : "Le nouveau Brut Blanc de Blancs 2013 de Pol Roger est très séduisant, se déroulant dans le verre avec des parfums de fruits du verger croquants, de zeste d'agrumes, de pain au levain, de crème pâtissière et d'amandes. Mi-corsé à corsé, tendu et incisif, il est plus ciselé que le 2012, plus riche et plus concentré, avec des acides racés et un côté doucement réducteur, concluant avec une prise crayeuse. C'est un véritable classique du style qui devrait se développer magnifiquement en vieillissant sur un bouchon de liège."

  

Millésime 2013 : Le Blanc de Blancs Vintage 2013 est un champagne issu exclusivement de Chardonnays sélectionnés parmi les grands crus de la «Côte des Blancs» : Oiry, Chouilly, Cramant, Avize, Oger et Le Mesnil-sur-Oger. Élaborée en quantité limitée, cette cuvée a vieilli 6 ans dans les caves avant d'être commercialisée.

 

Présentation : Une fois récoltés, les raisins sont rapidement et délicatement pressés. Un premier débourbage est effectué au centre de pressurage puis un second dans notre cuverie, à froid (6°C), pendant 24 heures. La fermentation alcoolique se déroule à basse température (18°C) dans des cuves inox thermo-régulées où les cépages et les crus sont vinifiés séparément avant l'assemblage final. La fermentation malo-lactique est réalisée sur tous les vins de la Maison. Après dégustation, assemblage et mise en bouteille, la prise de mousse et le vieillissement s'effectuent dans la fraîcheur de nos caves, à 33 mètres de profondeur. Chaque bouteille est remuée à la main, de manière traditionnelle, avant le dégorgement et le dosage. Les vins se reposent ensuite au minimum trois mois avant d'être expédiés.

 

Dégustation : Cette cuvée se distingue par sa robe d'une très belle couleur or pâle animée d'une mousse fine et élégante avec un cordon régulier. Le premier nez dévoile un bouquet discret où se confondent fruits secs, fleurs blanches, effluves de pâtisserie et de meringue, dans une subtile infusion de fraîcheur crayeuse, presque mentholée, et de tabac blond. Complétant ce profil aromatique, le second nez s'annonce fin et délicat exhalant des notes d'herbe fraîche et de beurre. L'attaque en bouche, ferme et ciselée, est suivie d'arômes complexes de fruits et de brioche contrebalancés par la fraîcheur du vin. La finale, tout en finesse, est centrée sur des notes de pêche et de fruits secs. Ce Blanc de Blancs tapisse la bouche à la perfection en conjuguant rondeur et équilibre.

Toutes les bouteilles proposées sur le site sont en stock et disponibles immédiatement. Les bouteilles sont vendues à l'unité sans minimum de commande. Les frais de livraison sont fixes : quelque soit le nombre de bouteilles que vous commandez.

Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 sont préparées et expédiées le jour même, du lundi au vendredi.

• Informations de livraison France : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile) Le supplément pour la livraison en Corse est de 30€ Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 du lundi au vendredi vous seront livrées le lendemain avant 13h.

• Informations de livraison Belgique : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile)

• Informations de livraison : Zone Europe 15 € ou 20 €. - Le coût est de 15€ en Zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - Le coût est de 20 € en zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

Lors du traitement de votre commande, vous recevrez un email contenant le numéro de suivi de votre colis afin de suivre en ligne l'avancement de la livraison en temps réel.

  • Securité logo

    Paiement

    securisé

  • Expédition Rapide

    Expédition

    Rapide

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Vendez

    Vos Vins