Château Pradeaux - The great wines of the Portalis family

The famous Château Pradeaux is a very prestigious wine estate, and is one of the references of the Bandol appellation in Provence. Cyrille Portalis is one of the largest producers in the south of France. He is at the head of the 23-hectare estate helped by his son Etienne. The estate is dedicated to the production of great wines made to be kept in the cellar for 20 to 30 years.

In Bandol, the wine tells a story. Owned by the Portalis family since 1752, the Château Pradeaux produces grands crus of very great quality for many generations. It reminds us that wine is above all a story of passion, but also of patience. For the red wines, the estate is planted with 95% Mourvèdre and 5% Cinsault. Annual production averages around 600,000 bottles.

Vintage selection

Find the great wines of Château Pradeaux on Comptoir des Millésimes. Fast delivery and the best prices! All our wines are in stock, preserved with a perfect temperature, for the greatest pleasure during your tastings.

Best Vintages of Château Pradeaux: 1990, 1989, 1988, 2005, 1993

Refine your

Search

3 produits

Le célèbre Château Pradeaux est un domaine viticole très prestigieux, et c'est l'une des référence de l'appellation BandolCyrille Portalis est l'un des plus grands producteurs du sud de la France. Il est à la tête du domaine de 23 hectares aidé par son fils Etienne. Le domaine est dédié à la production de vins massifs, destinés à supporter gracieusement 20 à 30 ans en cave. 

 > Découvrir le Guide Complet du domaine Pradeaux

Château Pradeaux - Les grands vins de la famille Portalis

À Bandol, le vin raconte une histoire. Propriété de la famille Portalis depuis 1752, le Château Pradeaux signe des grands crus de très grande race depuis de nombreuses générations. Il nous rappelle que le vin est avant tout une histoire de passion, mais aussi de patience. Pour les vins rouges, le domaine est planté à 95% de Mourvèdre et à 5% de Cinsault. La production annuelle avoisine en moyenne 600 000 bouteilles. 

 

Retrouvez les grands vins du Château Pradeaux sur Comptoir des Millésimes. Livraison rapide et les meilleurs prix ! Tous nos vins sont en stock, préservés avec une température parfaite, pour le plus grand plaisir lors de vos dégustations.

Meilleurs Millésimes Château Pradeaux : 1990, 1989, 1988, 2005, 1993

Affinez votre

Recherche

4 produits