Find our list of great wines of Alsace; producers of Alsace, our partner estates; harvesting owners of Alsace on the website. Although 50% of Alsace wine is still made by cooperatives, the region remains the source of some of the world's finest white wines. There are many reasons for this: its latitude of 47.5 degrees north ensures high levels of sunshine; its deep continental climate and diverse soil types; the cultural thoroughness of the local population; and the choice of noble varieties such as Riesling, Pinot Gris and Gewürztraminer.

 

Order easily the greatest wines of Alsace

 

  • Presentation of Alsace wines

The vineyards of Alsace, French wine-growing region, produces 637 different AOC, AOP wines. While it is not uncommon to compare Alsace wines with some of their German neighbours, they are actually closer to the dry white wines of Austria. However, Alsace shares a number of grape varieties with Germany: Riesling, Gewürztraminer, Sylvaner. It also makes use of Pinot Noir (for its small production of red wines), Pinot Blanc (once common in Burgundy, but almost unique to Alsace today) and Pinot Gris, also known as Tokay d'Alsace or Rülander in Germany. Alsace is a gourmet's paradise: famous restaurants abound. The picturesque architecture of its villages bears witness to its rich past, and vines have been cultivated there for centuries. The wines are rich and unique!

 

  • Why invest in Alsace wines?

Alsace is best known for its white wines, mainly from Riesling, from Gewürztraminer and Pinot Gris, but also Muscat, Sylvaner and Pinot Blanc. There is also Alsatian Pinot Noir, and it can be very good, but it is also difficult to find.

You may think: This looks like a region that produces sweet wines. While it is true that Riesling, Gewürtz and Pinot Gris can all develop high levels of sugar, it is quite possible to dry these wines, and this is increasingly the style in Alsace. Even when there is residual sugar in the wines, the cool breezes of the Alsatian hills and mineral-rich soils give the juice a powerful acidity that surpasses the sweetness.

 

  • A large selection of rare Alsace wines available for purchase

Discover our selection of the best Alsace vintage wines at the best price. Buy your great wines on Comptoir des Millésimes, and benefit from a fast delivery, our wines are in stock and immediately available for purchase. A large selection of gewurstraminer at the best price, great riesling at the property available online.

Refine your

Search

47 produits

Alsace

Commandez facilement les plus grands vins d'Alsace

 

Présentation des vins d'Alsace

Le vignoble d'Alsace, région viticole française, produit 637 vins AOC, AOP différents. S'il n'est pas rare que l'on compare les vins d'Alsace avec certains de leurs voisins allemands, ils sont en fait plus proches des vins blancs secs d'Autriche. L'Alsace partage cependant un certain nombre de cépages à l'Allemagne : Riesling, Gewürztraminer, Sylvaner. Elle fait aussi usage du Pinot Noir (pour sa petite production de vins rouges), du Pinot Blanc (jadis courant en Bourgogne,  mais presque unique à l'Alsace aujourd'hui) et du Pinot Gris, également connu sous le nom de Tokay d'Alsace ou de Rülander en Allemagne. L'Alsace est le paradis des gastronomes  : les restaurants réputés y abondent. L'architecture pittoresque de ses villages témoigne de son riche passé et l'on y cultive la vigne depuis des siècles. Les vins y sont riches et uniques! 

L'Alsace est surtout connue pour ses vins blancs, principalement de Riesling, de Gewürztraminer et de Pinot Gris, mais aussi de Muscat, Sylvaner et Pinot Blanc. Il y a aussi du pinot noir alsacien, et il peut être très bon, mais il est également difficile à trouver.

Vous pensez peut-être : Cela ressemble à une région qui produit des vins doux. S'il est vrai que Riesling, Gewürtz et Pinot Gris peuvent tous développer des niveaux élevés de sucre, il est tout à fait possible de faire sécher ces vins, et c'est de plus en plus le style en Alsace. Même lorsqu'il y a du sucre résiduel dans les vins, les brises fraîches des collines alsaciennes et les sols riches en minéraux confèrent une puissante acidité au jus, ce qui surpasse la douceur

 

Une grande sélection de vins rares d'Alsace disponibles à l'achat

Découvrez notre sélection des meilleurs vins millésimés d'Alsace au meilleur prix. Achetez vos grands vins sur Comptoir des Millésimes, et profitez d'une livraison rapide, nos vins sont en stock et disponibles immédiatement à l'achat. Une grande sélection de gewurstraminer au meilleur prix, les grands riesling à la propriété disponibles en ligne.

Il y a 59 produits.

Affichage 1-24 de 59 article(s)
Filtres actifs