Buy wines of Domaine Antoine Sanzay at the best price

 

Presentation of Domaine Antoine Sanzay

The Domaine Antoine Sanzay is a wine estate in the Loire region that is found on the AOC Saumur-Champigny, and AOC Saumur blanc. It is a family estate which has been cultivating its passion for 5 generations on the Loire vineyards. Antoine Sanzay took over the reins of the family estate in 1999. Here we find siliceous-limestone and clayey-limestone soils and the estate operates 28 hectares of them. 25ha of Cabernet Franc and 3ha of Chenin.

 

The winegrower and owner of the estate, Antoine Sanzay, is really famous in the Saumur region. The quality and the high standards (not to mention the tasting!) of the estate make its reputation. Indeed, in this estate, we all find respect for the soil and nature: sustainable and responsible agriculture, no chemicals, treatments "raisonnés". Since 2014, the vineyard has been converted to organic agriculture.

The estate's annual production is around 35,000 bottles. The vines are on average 40 years old and are harvested by hand.

 

A large selection of wines from Domaine Antoine Sanzay

Discover a superb selection of grands crus of Domaine Antoine Sanzay directly from the property. Antoine Sanzay wines will be delivered to you quickly and safely in moulded packaging for guaranteed protection.

Refine your

Search

7 produits

Achetez les vins du Domaine Antoine Sanzay au meilleur prix

 

Présentation du domaine Antoine Sanzay

Le domaine Antoine Sanzay est un domaine vinicole de Loire que l'on retrouve sur l'AOC Saumur-Champigny, et AOC Saumur blanc. C'est un domaine familial qui cultive sa passion depuis 5 générations sur le vignoble de la Loire. Antoine Sanzay a repris les rênes du domaine familial en 1999. On retrouve ici des sols siliceux-calcaires et argilo-calcaires et le domaine en exploite 28 hectares. 25ha en cabernet franc et 3ha de chenin.

Le vigneron et propriétaire du domaine, Antoine Sanzay est vraiment réputé dans le Saumurois. La qualité et l'exigence du domaine en font sa réputation (sans oublier la dégustation!).En effet, dans ce domaine on retrouve tous le respect du sol et de la nature : agriculture durable et responsable, pas de produits chimiques, traitements raisonnés. Le vignoble se convertie depuis 2014 à l'agriculture biologique.

La production annuelle du domaine avoisine les 35 000 bouteilles. Les vignes sont âgées en moyenne de 40 ans et les vendanges s'effectuent à la main. 

 

Une grande sélection de vins du domaine Antoine Sanzay

Découvrez une superbe sélection des grands crus du Domaine Antoine Sanzay en provenance directe de la propriété. Les vins d'Antoine Sanzay vous seront livrés rapidement et en toute sécurité dans des emballages moulés pour une protection garantie.

Affinez votre

Recherche

3 produits
Filtres actifs