Presentation of the Tarlant Champagne House

"As close to the origin as possible, the pure Champagne wine."

The Tarlant Champagne estate comprises 14 hectares of vines spread over 55 plots of pinot noir (50%), chardonnay (30%) and pinot meunier (20%). Small quantities of "forgotten" Champagne grapes - Pinot Blanc, Arbanne and Petit Meslier - are also planted. In the vineyards, chemicals are never used and biodiversity is favoured. Because of the extremely diverse terroirs of the Marne, Benoit adapts his viticultural approach by plot, using the soil, the grapes and the micro-climate to guide him. 12 generations of savoir-faire also helps!

The cuvées of Champagne Tarlant

La Vigne Royale comes from a pinot noir vineyard, originally developed by Benoît and Mélanie's maternal grandfather in Celles-lès-Condés, at the confluence of the Dhuys and the Surmelin river, a terroir favoured by the Bourbon kings, hence its name.

La Vigne D'or comes from a parcel of Pinot Meunier. The vines are 65 years old and were planted by Benoît and Mélanie's paternal grandfather, Georges Tarlant.

Cuvée Louis : This is Benoît's tribute to his great-great-grandfather mentioned above and the top of Tarlant's top single vineyard: Chardonnay and Pinot Noir from a single plot of 65 year old vines (originally planted by Louis himself!), called Les Crayons, vinified and aged in oak barrels.

 

Order the most beautiful bottles of Champagne Tarlant at the best price on Comptoir des Millésimes. Enjoy a fast and secure delivery with a fixed shipping cost of 7 euros.

Refine your

Search

8 produits

Prix
Prix

Millésime
Millésime
Note
Note

Champagne Tarlant

Présentation de la Maison de Champagne Tarlant

Le domaine de Champagne Tarlant comprend 14 hectares de vignes réparties dans 55 parcelles de pinot noir (50%), de chardonnay (30%) et de pinot meunier (20%). De petites quantités de raisins "oubliés" de Champagne - Pinot Blanc, Arbanne et Petit Meslier - sont également plantées. Dans les vignes, les produits chimiques ne sont jamais utilisés et la biodiversité est privilégiée. En raison des terroirs extrêmement diversifiés de la Marne, Benoit adapte son approche viticole par parcelle, en utilisant le sol, le raisin et le micro-climat pour le guider. 12 générations de savoir-faire ne fait pas mal non plus!

 

Les cuvées de Champagne Tarlant

La Vigne Royale provient d'un vignoble de pinot noir, élaboré à l'origine par le grand-père maternel de Benoît et Mélanie à Celles-lès-Condés, au confluent de la Dhuys et de la rivière Surmelin, un terroir privilégié par les rois bourbons, d'où son nom. 

La Vigne D'or provient d'une parcelle de Pinot Meunier. Les vignes ont 65 ans et ont été plantées par le grand-père paternel de Benoît et Mélanie, Georges Tarlant. 

Cuvée Louis : C’est l’hommage de Benoît à son arrière-arrière grand-père mentionné ci-dessus et le sommet du top vignoble unique de Tarlant: Chardonnay et Pinot Noir d’une seule parcelle de vignes âgées de 65 ans (plantées à l'origine par Louis lui-même!), appelées Les Crayons , vinifiées et vieilli en fût de chêne.

Commandez les Champagne Tarlant au meilleur prix sur Comptoir des Millésimes

Il y a 9 produits.

Affichage 1-9 de 9 article(s)
Filtres actifs