Buy the grands crus from Château de Chamirey at the best price

A family savoir-faire

A family story and the love of the land and the vine. Already in the 18th century, the Château de Chamirey, the family home, dominates the whole Côte Chalonnaise. In 1934, the Marquis de Jouennes, father-in-law of Bertrand Devillard and grandfather of Amaury and Aurore (current owners/heirs), produced his first bottle of Mercurey red in 1934. This is the beginning of a great adventure... Step by step, the family inscribed its name in the book of great Burgundy wines.

What are the wines of Château de Chamirey?

The surface area of its 37 hectares of vineyards (25 hectares of red wines and 12 of white wines, including 15 classified in Premier Cru) perfectly reflects the great diversity of the appellation's terroirs. The majority of the vineyard is planted with Pinot Noir and 10 of its hectares are planted with Chardonnay. The work of the vine is carried out exclusively in reasoned control in a perspective of respect for the environment and the soil. The estate does not hesitate to start the harvest, 90% of it by hand, late in order to obtain an optimal maturity of the grapes. Discover the wines of Château of Chamirey.

- Mercurey white: Mercurey « En Pierrelet »,  Mercurey Premier Cru « la Mission » Monopole

- Mercurey red: Mercurey Premier Cru « Les Ruelles » Monopole, Mercurey Premier Cru « Clos du Roi »

- Mercurey Premier Cru, cuvée "Les Cinq" Mercurey Premier Cru « Champs Martin », Mercurey Premier Cru «En Sazenay », Mercurey Premier Cru « Clos Lévêque »

Order the greatest bottles of Château de Chamirey from the estate

The Château de Chamirey is one of our partner estates. The wines come directly from their cellar to ours. Order now and have your Château de Chamirey wines delivered to you within 24 to 48 hours.

 

 

  > All our Burgundy wines

 

Our partners wine estate in Burgundy 

Abbaye de Santenay - Alain Jeanniard - Arnoux - Blain-Gagnard - Boisson-Vadot - Bouchard Père et Fils - Bouzereau - Chantal Lescure - Château de la Tour - Château de Marsannay - Château de Meursault - Chavy-Chouet - Clos Salomon - Comtes Lafon - Daniel Rion - Daniel-Etienne Defaix - David Duband - Domaine de la Vougeraie - Domaine de Montille - Domaine de Villaine - Domaine des Lambrays - Domaine des Perdrix - Domaine Faiveley - Domaine Germain - Domaine Joblot - Domaine Julien - Domaine Laroche - Domaine Pattes Loup - Domaine Ponsot - Dominique Laurent - Droin - Dureuil-Janthial - Fabien Coche - Fanny Sabre - Ferret - François Carillon - François Mikulski - François Raquillet - Gérard Tremblay - Ghislaine Barthod - Henri Gouges - Hubert lamy - Jacques Prieur - La Pousse d'Or - Louis Jadot - Louis Latour - Maison Leroy - Marc Colin et Fils - Méo Camuzet - Mongeard Mugneret - Nicolas Perrault - Nicolas Rossignol - Pascal Robin - Paul Pillot - Pernot Belicard - Ramonet - Rémi Jobard - Trapet - William Fevre

 

Our Burgundy appellations 

Aloxe-Corton - Beaune - Chablis - Chambertin et ses Grands Crus - Chambolle-musigny - Chassagne-Montrachet - Clos de Vougeot et Vougeot - Corton et ses Grands Crus - Corton-charlemagne - Échezeaux et Grands-Echezeaux - Fixin - Gevrey-Chambertin - Givry - Meursault - Montrachet et ses Grands Crus - Morey saint denis - Nuits St Georges - Other appellations - Pommard - Pouilly-fuissé - Puligny-montrachet - Richebourg - Saint Aubin - Volnay - Vosne-romanée

Refine your

Search

5 produits

Achetez les grands crus du Château de Chamirey au meilleur prix 

Une savoir-faire familial

Une histoire de famille et l'amour de la terre et de la vigne. Déjà au XVIIIe siècle, Le Château de Chamirey, la maison familiale, domine toute la Côte Chalonnaise. En 1934, le marquis de Jouennes, beau-père de Bertrand Devillard et grand-père d'Amaury et d'Aurore (actuels propriétaires / héritiers), produit sa première bouteille de Mercurey rouge. C'est le début d'une belle aventure ... Pas à pas, la famille a inscrit son nom dans le livre des grands vins de Bourgogne. 

Quels sont les vins du Château de Chamirey

La superficie de son vignoble de 37 hectares (25 de vins rouges et 12 de blancs, dont 15 classés en Premier Cru) reflète parfaitement la grande diversité des terroirs de l'appellation. La majorité du vignoble est planté de Pinot Noir et 10 de ses hectares sont plantés en Chardonnay. Le travail de la vigne est conduit exclusivement en lutte raisonnée dans une optique de respect de l'environnement et du terroir. Le domaine n'hésite pas à déclencher ses vendanges, manuelles à 90%, tardivement afin d'obtenir une maturité du raisin optimale. Découvrez les vins du Château de Chamirey : 

- Mercurey blanc : Mercurey « En Pierrelet »,  Mercurey Premier Cru « la Mission » Monopole

- Mercurey rouge : Mercurey Premier Cru « Les Ruelles » Monopole, Mercurey Premier Cru « Clos du Roi »

- Mercurey Premier Cru, cuvée "Les Cinq" Mercurey Premier Cru « Champs Martin », Mercurey Premier Cru «En Sazenay », Mercurey Premier Cru « Clos Lévêque »

Commandez les plus belles bouteilles de Château de Chamirey en provenance du domaine

Le Château de Chamirey est l'un de nos domaines partenaires. Les vins proviennent directement de leur cave jusqu'à la notre. Commandez maintenant et faites vous livrer vos vins du Château de Chamirey en 48 ou 24h.

Affinez votre

Recherche

6 produits
Filtres actifs