Buying Domaine des Perdrix wines at the best price

 

About Domaine des Perdrix

Domaine des Perdrix is a small 12-hectare wine-growing estate located in Nuits-Saint-Georges in the Côte de Nuits, whose "climat" Aux Perdrix is almost a monopoly of the estate. Since 1996, it has been part of the Domaines Devillard managed by Christiane and Bertrand Devillard.

 

The great Burgundy wines of Domaine des Perdrix

Domaine des Perdrix owns and operates the entire surface of the 3.5 hectare "Aux Perdrix" vineyard with the exception of 1%. This is why it is almost considered a monopoly of the estate. The Domaine also extends over other great terroirs of : Vosne-Romané and Echézeaux Grand Cru (located in the "Echézeaux du dessus", in the heart of this prestigious vineyard). More than half of the vineyards are Premiers Crus and Grands Crus.

The vineyard is cultivated with meticulous care, and yields are kept very low, producing deeply coloured, intensely flavoured and full-bodied wines that nevertheless retain the elegance and balance of the greatest red burgundy wines with the characteristic red fruit and floral bouquet.

Sale of Domaine des Perdrix from the estate

Buy your Domaine des Perdrix wines on Comptoir des Millésimes. We work directly with this estate. They send us a small allocation of their wines and this assures you an authenticity and an impeccable bottle quality. The delivery is made safely in moulded packaging, and in the shortest possible time! From 24 to 48 hours according to your preferences.

Refine your

Search

No availability this day :

Don't miss the next arrivals by creating your email alert

Commandez maintenant, votre commande sera expédiée aujourd'hui.
Frais de livraison fixes de 7€ et OFFERTS dés 500€ d'achat.

Domaine des Perdrix

Achat de vins du Domaine des Perdrix au meilleur prix

 

Qu'est-ce que le domaine des Perdrix ?

Le Domaine des Perdrix est un petit domaine viticole de 12 hectares situé à Nuits-Saint-Georges en Côte de Nuits, dont le «climat» Aux Perdrix, qui est presque un monopôle du domaine. Depuis 1996, il fait partie des Domaines Devillard gérés par Christiane et Bertrand Devillard. 

 

Les grands vins de Bourgogne du Domaine des Perdrix

Le Domaine des Perdrix possède et exploite toute la surface du vignoble «Aux Perdrix» de 3,5 hectares à l'exception de 1%. C'est pourquoi il est presque considéré comme un monopole du domaine. Le Domaine s'étend également sur d'autres grands terroirs de : Vosne-Romané et Echézeaux Grand Cru (situé aux "Echézeaux du dessus", en plein centre de ce prestigieux vignoble). Plus de la moitié des vignobles sont des Premiers Crus et des Grands Crus.

Le vignoble est cultivé avec un soin méticuleux, et les rendements sont maintenus très bas, produisant des vins profondément colorés, intensément aromatisés et corsés qui conservent néanmoins l'élégance et l'équilibre des plus grands bourgognes rouges avec le fruit rouge caractéristique et le bouquet floral.

 Site du Domaine

Vente de Domaine des Perdrix en provenance Domaine

Achetez vos vins du Domaine des Perdrix sur Comptoir des Millésimes. Nous travaillons directement avec ce domaine. Ceux-ci nous envoient une petite allocation de leurs vins et cela vous assure une authenticité et une qualité de bouteille impeccable. La livraison se fait en sécurité dans des emballages moulés, et dans les meilleurs délais ! De 24 à 48h selon vos préférences.

Couleur v
Prix v
  • Du jusqu'au
Région v
Millésime v
Appellations v
Domaines Partenaires v
Classification Bourgogne v
TVA récuperable v

Château Millésimes Couleur Prix
Nuit Saint Georges 1er Cru 2015 Aux Perdrix - Domaine des Perdrix

Nuit Saint Georges 1er Cru 2015 Aux Perdrix - Domaine des Perdrix

Domaine des Perdrix
95/100 Wine Spectator
2015 rouge 84,00 €
Quantité
Ajouter au panier 21 en stock