Domaine Duband from the property

 Find the great vintages and fine vintages of Domaine Duband on Comptoir des Millésimes/

Presentation of our partner area

17 hectares of vines are cultivated by the Domaine itself according to the organic ethics required by the Ecocert label.  Domaine Duband also buys grapes from small winegrowers who cultivate their vines with respect for the environment.

In search of the right Balance and Truth of the Burgundian Terroi

"Elegant, racy wines with aromas of flowers and spices. Burgundy wines offering finesse and power, delicacy and intensity! ». This is what David Duband wished for his Grands Vins de Bourgogne. In Chevannes, in the heart of the Hautes-Côtes de Nuits where the estate's vat room is located, we do not talk about colour or tannins. We do not try to intellectualize the wine. The avowed objective is to obtain Great Wines capable of expressing the complexity of the precious Climats of Burgundy such as Nuits-Saint-Georges, Vosne-Romanée, Chambolle-Musigny, Morey-Saint-Denis or Gevrey-Chambertin.

23 appellations and great terroirs from Gevrey-Chambertin to Nuits-Saint-Georges

In the heart of the Hautes Côtes de Nuits, Domaine Duband vinifies according to the Burgundian winemaking tradition. Since 2008, David Duband has been favouring whole harvest vinification (60 to 80% of the grapes are kept whole during maceration in vats) which gives the wines of the Domaine structure and finesse. 

Respect for Nature, the Vine and the Wines of Burgundy

The Duband Wine Estate has chosen to switch to organic farming since 2006. A choice which simply imposed itself to David Duband first of all for the environment but also for the intrinsic quality of the wines. Because, for this passionate winegrower, the quality of a wine is comparable to a big chain made of multiple links. Removing or adding a link does not change anything in appearance, at least not immediately, but its solidity depends on it!

Refine your

Search

7 produits

Domaine Duband en provenance de la propriété

 Retrouvez les grandes cuvées et beaux millésimes du domaine Duband sur Comptoir des Millésimes/

  > Tous nos vins de Bourgogne

     

Présentation du domaine David Duband

17 hectares de vignes sont cultivés en propre par le Domaine selon l'éthique BIO exigée par le label Ecocert.  Le Domaine Duband achète également des raisins sur pieds auprès de petits viticulteurs cultivant leurs vignes dans le respect de l'environnement. 

  

A la recherche du juste Equilibre et de la Vérité du Terroir Bourguignon

«Des vins racés, élégants, aux arômes de fleurs et d'épices. Des vins de Bourgogne offrant finesse et puissance, délicatesse et intensité ! ». C'est ce que David Duband a souhaité pour ses Grands Vins de Bourgogne. A Chevannes, au coeur des Hautes-Côtes de Nuits où se dresse la cuverie du domaine, on ne parle pas couleur de robe ou tanins. On ne cherche pas à intellectualiser le vin. L'objectif avoué est d'obtenir de Grands Vins capables d'exprimer la complexité des précieux Climats de Bourgogne que sont Nuits-Saint-Georges, Vosne-Romanée, Chambolle-Musigny, Morey-Saint-Denis ou encore Gevrey-Chambertin.

 

23 appellations et de grands terroirs de Gevrey-Chambertin à Nuits-Saint-Georges

Au cœur des Hautes Côtes de Nuits, le Domaine Duband  vinifie selon la tradition viticole bourguignonne. Ici les vendanges sont entièrement manuelles et l'on foule aux pieds. Depuis 2008, David Duband privilégie la vinification de vendanges entières (60 à 80% des grappes sont conservées entières lors de la macération en cuves) ce qui confère aux vins du Domaine structure et finesse. 

  

Le respect de la Nature, de la Vigne et des Vins de Bourgogne

Le Domaine viticole Duband a fait le choix de passer en Bio dès 2006. Un choix qui s'est tout simplement imposé à David Duband en premier lieu pour l'environnement mais aussi pour la qualité intrinsèque des vins. Car, pour ce viticulteur passionné, la qualité d'un vin est comparable à une grosse chaîne faîte de multiples maillons. Enlever ou ajouter un maillon ne change rien en apparence, tout au moins pas dans l'immédiat, mais sa solidité en dépend !

 

 

 Voici tous Nos domaines partenaires de Bourgogne  : 

Abbaye de Santenay - Alain Jeanniard - Arnoux - Blain-Gagnard - Boisson-Vadot - Bouchard Père et Fils - Bouzereau - Chantal Lescure - Château de Chamirey - Château de la Tour - Château de Marsannay - Château de Meursault - Chavy-Chouet - Clos Salomon - Comtes Lafon - Daniel Rion - Daniel-Etienne Defaix - Domaine de la Vougeraie - Domaine de Montille - Domaine de Villaine - Domaine des Lambrays - Domaine des Perdrix - Domaine Faiveley - Domaine Germain - Domaine Joblot - Domaine Julien - Domaine Laroche - Domaine Pattes Loup - Domaine Ponsot - Dominique Laurent - Droin - Dureuil-Janthial - Fabien Coche - Fanny Sabre - Ferret - François Carillon - François Mikulski - François Raquillet - Gérard Tremblay - Ghislaine Barthod - Henri Gouges - Hubert lamy - Jacques Prieur - La Pousse d'Or - Louis Jadot - Louis Latour - Maison Leroy - Marc Colin et Fils - Méo Camuzet - Mongeard Mugneret - Nicolas Perrault - Nicolas Rossignol - Pascal Robin - Paul Pillot - Pernot Belicard - Ramonet - Rémi Jobard - Trapet - William Fevre

 

Nos appellations bourguignonnes 

Aloxe-Corton - Autres appellations - Beaune - Chablis - Chambertin et ses Grands Crus - Chambolle-musigny - Chassagne-Montrachet - Clos de Vougeot et Vougeot - Corton et ses Grands Crus - Corton-charlemagne - Échezeaux et Grands-Echezeaux - Fixin - Gevrey-Chambertin - Givry - Meursault - Montrachet et ses Grands Crus - Morey saint denis - Nuits St Georges - Pommard - Pouilly-fuissé - Puligny-montrachet - Richebourg - Saint Aubin - Volnay - Vosne-romanée

Affinez votre

Recherche

5 produits