Rostaing

Great Wines of Rostaing in the Valley of the Domaines du Rhôneand Direct Domains. Rostaing 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 in Stock and at the best Price Fast and Safe Delivery Reduced and Fixed Delivery Charges Gift Service

4 produits

Sort by
An exceptional gift

Would you like to have your wines delivered later?

Order now and let us know your preferred delivery date when you place your order!

See the whole cellar!

Domaine Rostaing wines: Côte-Rôtie and Condrieu

Domaine Rostaing made its first cuvée in 1971. This wine estate is renowned throughout the world, in particular for its red wines from Côte-Rôtie: Ampodium - Côte Blonde and La Landonne. An important vineyard in the Côte-Rôtie appellation with 7 hectares. Each of its cuvée have one thing in common: their structure and finesse.

Domaine René Rostaing also produces very great white wines from Condrieu with La Bonnette which gives a part of the Viognier region the most refined of the art.

Today, Domaine René Rostaing can boast about more than 20 acres of the most beautiful vineyards of Côte Rôtie and its surroundings. The richness of the wineries translates into an astonishing range of wines. From several plots of old vines immediately adjacent to Côte Rôtie and Condrieu, Rostaing produces a magnificent white and red non-appellation called Les Lezardes.

 

Buy wines from Domaine René Rostaing at Direct Producer price

Discover all our wines in stock and available for purchase at the best price. Enjoy our fixed delivery charges to buy your René Rostaing wines by 6 or 12 bottles. All orders placed before 12 noon are shipped the same day and delivered within 48 hours or 24 hours with Chronopost.

 


Loading...

Suggestions

Catégories

pas de résultats dans les catégories

Produits

pas de résultats dans les produits

Les vins du Domaine Rostaing : Côte-Rôtie et Condrieu

Le Domaine Rostaing réalise sa première cuvée en 1971. Ce domaine viticole est réputé dans le monde entier, en particulier pour ses vins rouges de Côte-Rôtie : Ampodium - Côte Blonde et La Landonne. Un vignoble important en appellation Côte-Rôtie avec 7 hectares. Chacune de ses cuvées ont un point commun : leur structure et leur finesse.

Le domaine René Rostaing produit également de très grands vins blancs de Condrieu avec La Bonnette qui donne une partie de la région Viognier la plus raffinée de l' art. 

Aujourd'hui, le domaine René Rostaing peut se targuer de posséder plus de 20 acres des plus beaux vignobles de Côte Rôtie et de ses alentours. La richesse des exploitations viticoles se traduit par une gamme étonnante de vins. De plusieurs parcelles de vieilles vignes immédiatement contiguës à Côte Rôtie et Condrieu, Rostaing produit une magnifique non-appellation blanche et rouge appelée Les Lezardes.

 

Achat des vins du Domaine René Rostaing à prix Direct Producteur

Découvrez tous nos vins en stock et disponibles à achat au meilleur prix. Profitez de nos frais de livraison fixes pour acheter vos vins de René Rostaing par 6 ou 12 bouteilles. Toutes commandes passées avant 12h est expédiée le jour même et livré en 48h ou 24h avec Chronopost.

  

Affinez votre

Recherche

Filtres actifs