Louis Latour

Louis Latour

More than 50 Red and White Wines, 15 Appellations and 15 Vintages in Stock

ChevronLearn More

The Wines of Domaine Louis Latour

Since the 17th century, the Maison Louis Latour has been one of the most renowned among the négociant-éleveurs of fine Burgundy wines. It is one of the best known wine merchants in Beaune and has the reputation of producing very good quality white wines made only from Chardonnay. Domaine Louis Latour, owns more than 45 hectares of first-class vineyards, including a large estate on the famous hill of Corton. The current owner, Louis-Fabrice, born in 1964, is the seventh Louis Latour to preside over the company. The Maison Louis Latour was founded in 1797 and has always remained a family business. Vinification is now in the hands of Jean-Charles Thomas, replacing Jean-Pierre Jobard, while Boris Champy replaces Denis Fetzmann in charge of the vineyards. Meursaults wines of Louis Latour are well structured and reflect their respective winegrowing sites, rather than presenting a "house" style. Domaine Louis Latour owns 10.5 hectares of Corton-Charlemagne, an aristocratic, full-bodied wine that can be solid and restrained when young, but which, over time, will develop complex nuances and unparalleled creamy richness. The estate also owns several hectares of red Corton Grand-cru made exclusively from Pinot Noir. The Louis Latour estate produces an average of 7,000,000 bottles per year.

The 2015, 2016 and 2017 vintages of the House of Louis Latour

The latest vintages (2015, 2016 and 2017) produced by the Domaine Louis Latour are very successful, particularly the Puligny Montrachet, Meursault, Aloxe-Corton, and Corton wines. Indeed, the knowledge of the terroirs allows the estate to vinify great wines in all the vintages with, of course, the specificities of each appellation of Premiers or grands crus from Burgundy.

Buying Louis Latour wines at the best price

Every year, the Louis Latour estate allocates these finest vintages to us. Thus, we guarantee you great authentic wines coming directly from the cellar of the Maison Louis Latour. The wines are 100% in stock and ready to be shipped. Discover a large selection of Louis Latour wines here.

Refine your

Search

95 produits

Domaine Louis Latour produces 11 wines (9 whites and 2 reds) in the Chassagne Montrachet appellation, including 8 Premiers Crus. The most prestigious according to the opinion of the tasters and in particular Robert Parker are the Premiers Crus Cailleret, Morgeot, Chenevottes and La Grande Montagne. Consult all our Chassagne Montrachet wines

Domaine Louis Latour produces 8 wines (7 whites and 1 red) in the Meursault appellation, including 6 Premiers Crus. The most emblematic of the Domaine according to the opinion of the tasters and in particular Robert Parker are the Premiers Crus Blancs Goutte d'Or, Perrières, Poruzots and Genevrières. Consult all our Meursault wines

Based on the opinions of the tasters, the best wines of Domaine Louis Latour are : Chevalier Montrachet Les Demoiselles 1989, Bâtard-Montrachet 1989 and Corton Charlemagne 1990 in whites. Romanée St Vivant Les Quatre Journaux 2012 and Chambertin Cuvée Héritier 2016 in red. Consult Louis Latour's wine prices

To do so, simply order your Louis Latour wines on our website ComptoirDesMillesimes.com. Delivery costs are 7€ whatever the number of bottles you buy. Shipment within 24 hours and delivery in 24/48 hours to your home or collection point. Get delivery of Louis Latour wines

Louis Latour

Louis Latour

Plus de 50 Vins Rouges et Blancs, 15 Appellations et 15 Millésimes en Stock

ChevronEn savoir plus

Les Vins du Domaine Louis Latour

La Maison Louis Latour est depuis le 17ème siècle, l'une des plus réputées parmi les négociants-éleveurs de Grands Vins de Bourgogne. C'est l'un des négociants les plus connus de Beaune et a la réputation de produire des vins blancs de très bonne qualité uniquement produit à partir de Chardonnay. Le Domaine Louis Latour, possède plus de 45 hectares de vignobles de premier ordre, dont une importante exploitation sur la célèbre colline de Corton. Le patron actuel, Louis-Fabrice, né en 1964, est le septième Louis Latour à présider l'entreprise. La Maison Louis Latour a été créée en 1797 et est toujours resté familiale. La vinification est désormais entre les mains de Jean-Charles Thomas, en remplacement de Jean-Pierre Jobard, tandis que Boris Champy remplace Denis Fetzmann en charge des vignobles.  Les Meursault de Louis Latour sont bien structurés et reflètent leurs sites viticoles respectifs, plutôt que de présenter un style «maison». Le domaine Louis Latour possède 10,5 hectares de Corton-Charlemagne , vin aristocratique et corsé qui peut être solide et retenu quand il est jeune mais qui, avec le temps, développera des nuances complexes et une richesse crémeuse inégalée. Le domaine possède également plusieurs hectares de Corton rouge Grand-cru issus uniquement de Pinot Noir. Le domaine Louis Latour produit en moyenne 7 000 000 bouteilles par an. 

Les Millésimes 2015, 2016 et 2017 de la Maison Louis Latour

Les derniers millésimes (20152016 et 2017) produits par le Domaine Louis Latour sont très réussis en particulier les Puligny Montrachet, Meursault, Aloxe-Corton, et Corton. En effet, le savoir et la connaissance des terroirs, permet au domaine de vinifier des grands vins dans tous les millésimes avec, bien-sûr, les spécificités propres à chaque appellations de Premiers ou grands crus de Bourgogne.

L'achat des vins de Louis Latour au meilleur prix

Le domaine Louis Latour nous alloue chaque année ces plus belles cuvées. Ainsi, nous vous garantissons des grands vins authentiques provenant directement de la cave de la Maison Louis Latour. Les vins sont 100% en stock et prêts à être expédiés. Découvrez une grande sélection des vins de Louis Latour ici.

Découvrez sur notre blog les notes de dégustation des grands vins de Louis Latour

Affinez votre

Recherche

89 produits

Le Domaine Louis Latour produit 11 vins (9 Blancs et 2 Rouges) sur l'appellation Chassagne Montrachet dont 8 Premiers Crus. Les plus prestigieux selon l'avis des dégustateurs et notamment Robert Parker sont les premiers crus Cailleret, Morgeot, Chenevottes et La Grande Montagne. Consultez tous nos vins de Chassagne Montrachet

Le Domaine Louis Latour produit 8 vins (7 Blancs et 1 Rouge) sur l'appellation Meursault dont 6 Premiers Crus. Les plus emblématiques du Domaine selon l'avis des dégustateurs et notamment Robert Parker sont les Premiers Crus Blancs Goutte d'Or, Perrières, Poruzots et Genevrières. Consultez tous nos vins de Meursault

En se basant sur les avis des dégustateurs, les meilleurs vins du Domaine Louis Latour sont : Chevalier Montrachet Les Demoiselles 1989, Bâtard-Montrachet 1989 et Corton Charlemagne 1990 en Blancs. Romanée St Vivant Les Quatre Journaux 2012 et Chambertin Cuvée Héritier 2016 en rouge. Consultez les Prix des vins de Louis Latour

Pour cela il vous suffit de commander vos vins de Louis Latour sur notre site ComptoirDesMillesimes.com. Les frais de livraisons sont de 7€ quelque soit le nombre de bouteilles que vous achetiez. Expédition sous 24h et livraison en 24/48h à votre domicile ou en point de retrait. Se faire livrez des vins de Louis Latour