Domaine Weinbach | Order your great Alsace wines at the best price

 

Presentation of Domaine Weinbach

Domaine Weinbach is a gem of the French vineyard. An elite of Alsatian estates. Historically, this estate began in 1898, when the Faller brothers acquired the property. It was then Théo, son and nephew of the Faller brothers, who took over the reins. A passionate person who has only one goal, his determination and his wish for quality for the vines of Alsace and the development of their incomparable terroirs and grape varieties. In love with his passion, his property, he develops it, enlarges it and embellishes it. It was in 1979 that his wife Colette, together with his daughters Catherine and Laurence, proved themselves with the same constancy and a similar passion for the great wines of Alsace. Catherine was assisted by her sister Laurence until 2014, but unfortunately she died very suddenly, at barely 47 years old. Laurence was an extremely talented winemaker and her contribution was clearly visible in the incredible brilliance of the wines. One of her first achievements was to have the biodynamic estate certified. Since 2015, Catherine has been running Domaine Weinbach with her son Théo, a leading figure in the alsatian vineyard and ardent promoter of its recognition in Appellation d'Origine Contrôlée.

The terroirs richly endowed with geological qualities with limestone and granite soil favour a total blossoming of the grape. Organic viticulture methods bring a real plus to the different grape varieties (Muscat, Pinot Gris, Sylvaner and Pinot Blanc) which find a perfect balance thanks to the family savoir-faire.

Buy the grands crus from Domaine Weinbach direct from the estate

We work directly with the owners of Domaine Weinbach. Enjoy a selection of great authentic Alsatian wines directly from the producer on our website. The quality is authentic and the wines are 100% in stock.

Refine your

Search

7 produits

Domaine Weinbach | Commandez vos grands vins d'Alsace au meilleur prix

 

Présentation du domaine Weinbach

 Le Domaine Weinbach est une perle du vignoble français. Une élite des domaines alsaciens. Au niveau historique, ce domaine débuta en 1898, avec l'acquisition de la propriété par les frères Faller. C'est ensuite Théo, fils et neveu des Faller qui repris le flambeau. Un passionné qui n'a qu'un but, sa détermination et son souhait de qualité pour la vigne d’Alsace et la mise en valeur de leurs incomparables terroirs et cépages. Amoureux de sa passion, de sa propriété, il la développe, l’agrandit et l’embellit. C'est en 1979 que son épouse Colette, ainsi que ses filles Catherine et Laurence qui ont fait leur preuve, avec la même constance et une passion semblable pour les grands vins d’Alsace. Catherine avait été assistée par sa sœur Laurence jusqu'en 2014, mais malheureusement elle est décédée très subitement, à peine âgée de 47 ans. Laurence était une vigneronne extrêmement talentueuse et sa contribution était clairement visible dans l'incroyable brillance des vins. L'une de ses premières réalisations a été de faire certifier le domaine biodynamique. Depuis 2015, Catherine dirige le Domaine Weinbach avec son fils Théo Grande figure du vignoble alsacien et ardent promoteur de sa reconnaissance en Appellation d'Origine Contrôlée. 

Les terroirs richement dotés de qualités géologiques avec un sol calcaire et granitique favorisent un épanouissement total du raisin. Les méthodes biologiques de viticulture apporte un véritable plus aux différents cépages (muscat, pinot gris, Sylvaner et Pinot Blanc) qui trouvent un parfait équilibre grâce au savoir-faire familial. 

Achetez les grands crus du domaine Weinbach en provenance du domaine

Nous travaillons directement avec les propriétaires du domaine Weinbach. Profitez d'une sélection de grands vins alsaciens authentiques en provenance directe de chez le producteur sur notre site. La qualité est authentique et les vins sont 100% en stock.

Affinez votre

Recherche

12 produits
Filtres actifs