André Perret

Buy the great wines of Condrieu from the Valley of the Rhône from Domaine André Perret. 100% in Stock / Fast and Safe Delivery / Premium Service

7 produits

Sort by
Condrieu 2022 - André Perret
2022 Rhône Condrieu Condrieu 2022 - André Perret
Dry white Dry white
Domaine Partenaire
12 in stock
40
12 in stock
40
12 in stock
Domaine Partenaire
An exceptional gift

Would you like to have your wines delivered later?

Order now and let us know your preferred delivery date when you place your order!

See the whole cellar!

André Perret

Graduated in biology, his passion for vine growing made him come back to his village and take over from his father in 1982. He then reconverted the arboricultural operation by introducing vines and by renting and acquiring vineyard land. André Perret strives to preserve the terroir and not to transform nature, even if nature imposes certain constraints on him, due in particular to the location of the vines on steep slopes organised in terraces. He also insists on not applying systematic treatments to his vines, but only when the terrain requires it. He controls the yields in order to meet the quality and authenticity requirements of his wines that he has set himself.

The Domaine André Perret

The estate practises the art of vine growing in Verlieu, a commune of Chavanay located 50 km south of Lyon. The estate now covers approximately 13 hectares on the right bank of the Rhône. It therefore benefits from the best climates of the appellation. The hills covered with vines give birth to some crus of Côtes-du-Rhône. The Condrieu, the Saint-Joseph or even André Perret's "single variety" wines give off scents and aromas that bear witness to the optimal amount of sunshine in the vines, the exceptional terroir that nourishes them and rigorous vinification.

André Perret's Condrieu wines

The most recognized and prestigious vintages of Domaine André Perret are the wines produced in Condrieu and in particular the "Chery" cuvée. This cuvée Condrieu Chery is produced with 60 year old vines on average and regularly obtains very good ratings from tasters such as Robert Parker. The Condrieu Chery 2017 was rated 95-97/100 by the Wine Advocate.


Loading...

Suggestions

Catégories

pas de résultats dans les catégories

Produits

pas de résultats dans les produits

André Perret

Diplômé en biologie, sa passion pour la culture de la vigne le fait revenir dans son village et prendre la succession de son père en 1982. Il reconvertit alors l’exploitation arboricole en y introduisant de la vigne et en louant et acquérant des terrains viticoles. André Perret s’attache à préserver le terroir et à ne pas transformer la nature, même si celle-ci lui impose certaines contraintes dues notamment à l’implantation des vignes sur coteaux abrupts organisés en terrasses. Il tient également à ne pas appliquer de traitements systématiques sur ses vignes, mais seulement lorsque le terrain l’impose. Il maîtrise les rendements, afin de répondre aux exigences de qualité et d’authenticité de ses vins qu’il s’est fixées.

Le domaine André Perret

Le domaine pratique l’art de la vigne à Verlieu, commune de Chavanay située à 50 km au sud de Lyon. Le domaine couvre aujourd’hui environ 13 hectares sur la rive droite du Rhône. Il béné­ficie de ce fait des meilleurs climats de l’appellation. Les collines couvertes de vignes donnent naissance à des crus de Côtes-du-Rhône. Les Condrieu, les Saint-Joseph ou bien encore les vins dits « de cépage » d’André Perret dégagent des senteurs et des arômes témoignant de l’ensoleillement optimal des vignes, du terroir exceptionnel qui les nourrit et d’une vinification rigoureuse.

Les Condrieu d'André Perret

Les cuvées les plus reconnues et prestigieuses du Domaine André Perret sont les vins produits en Condrieu et notamment la cuvée "Chery". Cette cuvée Condrieu Chery est produite avec des vignes âgées de 60 ans en moyenne et obtient régulièrement des très belles notes de la part des dégustateurs tel que Robert Parker. Le Condrieu Chery 2017 à obtenu la note de 95-97/100 par le Wine Advocate.

Affinez votre

Recherche

3 produits