Welcome to the selection of Cornas Wines of Domaine Vincent Paris at the best prices and available for purchase immediately. We work in partnership with the estate. Thus, we offer you to buy Vincent Paris wines direct from the estate.

 

Presentation of Domaine Vincent Paris

Vincent Paris made his first vintage in 1997. Vincent's uncle is Robert Michel, one of the best producers of Cornas. He then made his first two wines with his uncle, in search of autonomy, by renting facilities for the vinification of his most recent wines. He is currently building his own winemaking facilities with a courtyard where his apricot plantation is located. Vincent has inherited most of his vines from his grandfather (some of which are 90 years old) and has also rented vines from his uncle.

 

What are Vincent Paris wines like?

The vineyard extends over 8 hectares. They are located in different places along the Cornas slope, in the south-east. In the vineyard, Vincent leaves only four bunches of grapes per vine (the norm is between five and seven), which concentrates the vine's power of growth and reduces the need for green harvests. He ferments at relatively low temperatures and matures his wine in oak barrels for up to 12 months. Vincent's wines are not yet widely known, but are already on the wine lists of several three-star Michelin restaurants.

In Cornas, remember the beautiful cuvées "Granit 30", "Granit 60" and "La Geynale".

Discover quickly the best cuvées and great vintages of Vincent Paris on Comptoir des Millésimes.

Refine your

Search

2 produits

Bienvenue sur la sélection des Vins de Cornas du Domaine Vincent Paris au meilleur prix et disponibles à l'achat immédiatement. Nous travaillons en partenariat avec le domaine. Ainsi, nous vous proposons d'acheter les vins de Vincent Paris en provenance du Domaine. 

 

Présentation du Domaine Vincent Paris

Vincent Paris a effectué son premier millésime en 1997. L'oncle de Vincent est Robert Michel, l'un des meilleurs producteurs de Cornas. Il a ensuite fait ses deux premiers vins avec son oncle, en quête d'autonomie, en louant des installations pour la vinification de ses vins les plus récents. Il est en train de construire ses propres installations de vinification avec une cour où se trouve sa plantation d'abricots. Vincent a hérité de la plupart de ses vignes de son grand-père (dont certains ont 90 ans) et a également loué des vignes à son oncle.

 

Comment sont les vins de Vincent Paris ?

Le vignoble s'étend sur 8 hectares. Ils sont situés à différents endroits le long de la pente Cornas, au sud-est. Dans le vignoble, Vincent ne laisse que quatre grappes de raisin par pied (la norme se situe entre cinq et sept personnes), ce qui concentre le pouvoir de croissance de la vigne et réduit le besoin de récoltes vertes. Il fermente à des températures relativement basses et élève son vin en fûts de chêne jusqu'à 12 mois. Les vins de Vincent ne sont pas encore largement connus, mais figurent déjà sur la carte des vins de plusieurs restaurants trois étoiles Michelin.

En Cornas, retenez les belles cuvées "Granit 30", "Granit 60" et "La Geynale".

Découvrez vite les meilleurs millésimes et grandes cuvées de Vincent Paris sur Comptoir des Millésimes.

Affinez votre

Recherche

3 produits