Domaine Trévallon wines on request only

The bottles of Domaine Trevallon are very limited vintages. Thus, these are reserved for our loyal customers ON DEMAND only. Contact us by email to know the modalities.

 

Domaine Trévallon 

Domaine Trevallon is a wine estate located in Saint-Etienne-du-Grès, in the Bouches-du-Rhône department, in Provence. It is a recent estate, which planted its first vines in the Alpilles in 1973, and the first vintage was 1976. Eloi Düurbach is the owner of the estate, which covers 20 hectares. The 20 hectares of the estate are planted to 15 hectares of reds (50% Cabernet Sauvignon and 50% Syrah) and 2 hectares of whites, mainly Marsanne and Roussane.  Trévallon is one of the most prestigious wineries in Provence, and certainly one of the best in France. It is recognized worldwide for the power of its great red wines, with an excellent capacity of guard.

Domaine Trévallon is also renowned for its great rich and complex white wines, and this one has offered us some incredible vintages. Eloi Düurbach practices integrated farming, without chemical agents, by simply optimizing the natural cycle of his vines. This principle allows the wine of Domaine Trévallon an impressive result in terms of quality, and exceptional vintages.

   

Important news

Eloi Düurbach, one of the most famous winemaker in the world and head of the Domaine Trévallon, passed away on Friday, November 12, 2021 at the age of 71. A great man of wine who will have marked the wine world!

 

The selection of Comptoir des Millésimes

The best vintages of the Domaine Trévallon are available for purchase on the Comptoir des Millésimes. Find on line the best bottles of the domain at the best price. The Comptoir des Millésimes team wishes you a pleasant tasting. 

Refine your

Search

No availability this day :

Don't miss the next arrivals by creating your email alert

Les vins du Domaine Trévallon sur demande uniquement

 

Les bouteilles du Domaine Trévallon sont des cuvées très limitées. Ainsi, celles-ci sont réservées à nos fidèles clients SUR DEMANDE uniquement. Contactez-nous par email pour connaître les modalités.

 > Découvrir le Guide Complet du domaine Trevallon

 

Domaine Trévallon 

Le Domaine Trévallon est un domaine viticole situé à Saint-Etienne-du-Grès, dans le département des Bouches-du-Rhône, en Provence. C'est un domaine récent, qui a planté ses premières vignes dans les Alpilles en 1973, et le premier millésime fût le 1976. Eloi Düurbach est le propriétaire du domaine, qui s'étend sur 20 ha. Les 20 hectares du domaine sont plantés pour 15 hectares de rouges (50% de cabernet sauvignon et 50% de syrah) et 2 hectares de blanc constitué essentiellement de Marsanne et de Roussane.  Trévallon est l'un des domaines viticoles les plus prestigieux en Provence, et certainement l'un des meilleurs en France. Il est reconnu dans le monde entier pour la puissance de ses grands vins rouges, avec une excellente capacité de garde.

Le Domaine Trévallon est également réputé pour ses grands vins blancs riches et complexes, et celui-ci nous a offert des millésimes incroyables. Eloi Düurbach pratique la culture raisonnée, sans agent chimique, en se contentant d'optimiser le cycle naturel de ses vignes. Ce principe permet au vin du Domaine Trévallon un résultat impressionnant en terme de qualité, et des millésimes d'exception.

   

Actualité importante

Eloi Düurbach, un des plus célèbre vigneron au monde et à la tête du domaine Trévallon, est décédé le vendredi 12 novembre 2021 à l'age de 71 ans. Un grand homme du vin qui aura marqué le monde viticole !

 

La sélection de Comptoir des Millésimes

Les meilleures millésimes du Domaine Trévallon sont disponibles à l'achat sur le Comptoir des Millésimes. Retrouvez en ligne les plus belles bouteilles du domaine au meilleur prix. L'équipe de Comptoir des Millésimes vous souhaite une agréable dégustation. 

Affinez votre

Recherche

Aucune disponibilité sur cette référence à ce jour :

Ne manquez pas les prochains arrivages en créant votre alerte email !