Buy Domaine Arnoux bottles at property prices

Looking for bottles of Domaine Arnoux Père et Fils? Here is a superb property of Burgundy. Find all the best references of this prestigious estate on Comptoir des Millésimes. This is one of our partner estates, which means that their wines are sent directly to our cellar after being bottled at their estate. The winemakers reserve an allocation of their cases of wine for us each year. So don't hesitate to create an email alert (in the section my Alerts) on the Domaine Arnoux Père et fils in order to be informed first of the latest arrivals.

  

History of Domaine Arnoux

Located in the heart of the village of Chorey-lès-Beaune in the Côte-d'Or, the Domaine Arnoux Père et Fils has been perpetuating the art of vine and wine from generation to generation. A long family history, René, the grandfather, and then two of his five children, Michel and Rémi, have expanded the estate and developed the wine-making process. Pascal, the grandson, joined them in 1990. 

 

The estate today

Since 2008, Pascal has been at the head of the estate with his wife Caroline Arnoux. He combines traditional know-how and new technologies to protect the vineyard and offer high quality wines. The estate covers 20 hectares spread over the communes of Chorey-lès-Beaune, Savigny-lès-Beaune, Aloxe-Corton, Beaune, Pernand-Vergelesses and Echevronne. These climates benefit from rich soils that are favourable to the production of excellent wines of various appellations: regional, village, Premiers Crus and Grands Crus. All the wines are harvested, matured and bottled on the estate.

 

Our other partner domains in Burgundy

Abbaye de Santenay - Alain Jeanniard - Blain-Gagnard - Boisson-Vadot - Bouchard Père et Fils - Bouzereau - Chantal Lescure - Château de Chamirey - Château de la Tour - Château de Marsannay - Château de Meursault - Chavy-Chouet - Clos Salomon - Comtes Lafon - Daniel Rion - Daniel-Etienne Defaix - David Duband - Domaine de la Vougeraie - Domaine de Montille - Domaine de Villaine - Domaine des Lambrays - Domaine des Perdrix - Domaine Faiveley - Domaine Germain - Domaine Joblot - Domaine Julien - Domaine Laroche - Domaine Pattes Loup - Domaine Ponsot - Dominique Laurent - Droin - Dureuil-Janthial - Fabien Coche - Fanny Sabre - Ferret - François Carillon - François Mikulski - François Raquillet - Gérard Tremblay - Ghislaine Barthod - Henri Gouges - Hubert lamy - Jacques Prieur - La Pousse d'Or - Louis Jadot - Louis Latour - Maison Leroy - Marc Colin et Fils - Méo Camuzet - Mongeard Mugneret - Nicolas Perrault - Nicolas Rossignol - Pascal Robin - Paul Pillot - Pernot Belicard - Ramonet - Rémi Jobard - Trapet - William Fevre

Refine your

Search

6 produits

Acheter les bouteilles du Domaine Arnoux à prix propriété

Vous recherchez des bouteilles du Domaine Arnoux Père et Fils ? Voici une superbe propriété de Bourgogne. Retrouvez toutes les plus belles références de ce prestigieux domaine sur Comptoir des Millésimes. C'est l'un de nos domaines partenaires, cela veut dire que leurs vins sont expédiés directement dans notre cave à la suite de leur mise en bouteilles dans leur domaine. Les vignerons nous réserve chaque année une allocation de leurs caisses de vin. N'hésitez donc pas à vous créer une alerte email (dans la section mes Alertes ) sur le Domaine Arnoux Père et fils afin d'être tenu informé en premier des derniers arrivages.

 

Histoire du domaine Arnoux

Situé au cœur du village de Chorey-lès-Beaune en Côte-d'Or, le Domaine Arnoux Père et Fils perpétue de génération en génération l'art de la vigne et du vin. Une longue histoire familiale, René, le grand-père, puis deux de ses cinq enfants, Michel et Rémi, ont agrandi le domaine et développé la vinification. Pascal, le petit-fils, les a rejoints en 1990. 

  

Le domaine aujourd'hui

Depuis 2008, Pascal est à la tête de l'exploitation avec son épouse Caroline Arnoux. Il allie savoir-faire traditionnel et nouvelles technologies pour protéger le vignoble et offrir des vins de grande qualité. Le Domaine s'étend sur 20 ha répartis sur les communes de Chorey-lès-Beaune, Savigny-lès-Beaune, Aloxe-Corton, Beaune, Pernand-Vergelesses et Echevronne. Des climats bénéficiant de sols riches et favorables à la production d'excellents vins d'appellations variées : régionaux, villages, Premiers Crus et Grands Crus. Tous les vins sont récoltés, élevés et mis en bouteille au domaine.

 

Nos autres domaines partenaires de Bourgogne

Abbaye de Santenay - Alain Jeanniard - Blain-Gagnard - Boisson-Vadot - Bouchard Père et Fils - Bouzereau - Chantal Lescure - Château de Chamirey - Château de la Tour - Château de Marsannay - Château de Meursault - Chavy-Chouet - Clos Salomon - Comtes Lafon - Daniel Rion - Daniel-Etienne Defaix - David Duband - Domaine de la Vougeraie - Domaine de Montille - Domaine de Villaine - Domaine des Lambrays - Domaine des Perdrix - Domaine Faiveley - Domaine Germain - Domaine Joblot - Domaine Julien - Domaine Laroche - Domaine Pattes Loup - Domaine Ponsot - Dominique Laurent - Droin - Dureuil-Janthial - Fabien Coche - Fanny Sabre - Ferret - François Carillon - François Mikulski - François Raquillet - Gérard Tremblay - Ghislaine Barthod - Henri Gouges - Hubert lamy - Jacques Prieur - La Pousse d'Or - Louis Jadot - Louis Latour - Maison Leroy - Marc Colin et Fils - Méo Camuzet - Mongeard Mugneret - Nicolas Perrault - Nicolas Rossignol - Pascal Robin - Paul Pillot - Pernot Belicard - Ramonet - Rémi Jobard - Trapet - William Fevre

Affinez votre

Recherche

6 produits