Great wines from Nuits-St-Georges | Domaine Henri Gouges

Find on this page the list of our Burgundy wines in stock coming from the winery. These domains allocate us each year their best allocations of rare wines and vintages. Taste our great Burgundy wines coming from the domain and spend an unforgettable moment.

 > All our Burgundy wines

 

Presentation of Domaine Gouges

Domaine Henri Gouges is probably the most famous estate of Nuits St. Georges. The Gouges family has owned vineyards in Nuits for several generations and the current estate since 1919. Henri Gouges, with the Marquis d'Angerville de Volnay, was at the forefront of the fight against fraud in Burgundy in the 1920s. In the 1930's he was very involved in the delimitation of Burgundy crus for the Institut national d'appellation d'origine and was a member of this regulatory organisation in its early days.

Currently run by cousins Pierre and Christian Gouges, grandsons of the first Henri, with the next generation joining them. These are wines designed to age well over the long term. The estate comprises 14.5 hectares of vines and includes 6 cuvées of Nuits St. Georges 1er. The harvest is entirely destemmed and the vinification is done in cemented vats for about fifteen days, depending on the vintage. After vatting, the wine is transferred to small oak barrels, about a quarter of which are renewed each year. The wines are fined with egg white and lightly filtered before bottling.

 

Order the Nuits-St-Georges from Domaine Henri Gouges

Production is low, with demand always exceeding supply and, as a result, wines from this estate are increasingly difficult to find. The estate allocates a small part of its allocations to us each year. Thus, the quantities on the website are very limited. Quickly order your Domaine Henri Gouges wines on Comptoir des Millésimes.

  

Our partners wine estate in Burgundy 

Abbaye de Santenay - Alain Jeanniard - Arnoux - Blain-Gagnard - Boisson-Vadot - Bouchard Père et Fils - Bouzereau - Chantal Lescure - Château de Chamirey - Château de la Tour - Château de Marsannay - Château de Meursault - Chavy-Chouet - Clos Salomon - Comtes Lafon - Daniel Rion - Daniel-Etienne Defaix - David Duband - Domaine de la Vougeraie - Domaine de Montille - Domaine de Villaine - Domaine des Lambrays - Domaine des Perdrix - Domaine Faiveley - Domaine Germain - Domaine Joblot - Domaine Julien - Domaine Laroche - Domaine Pattes Loup - Domaine Ponsot - Dominique Laurent - Droin - Dureuil-Janthial - Fabien Coche - Fanny Sabre - Ferret - François Carillon - François Mikulski - François Raquillet - Gérard Tremblay - Ghislaine Barthod - Hubert lamy - Jacques Prieur - La Pousse d'Or - Louis Jadot - Louis Latour - Maison Leroy - Marc Colin et Fils - Méo Camuzet - Mongeard Mugneret - Nicolas Perrault - Nicolas Rossignol - Pascal Robin - Paul Pillot - Pernot Belicard - Ramonet - Rémi Jobard - Trapet - William Fevre

 

Our Burgundy appellations 

Aloxe-Corton - Beaune - Chablis - Chambertin et ses Grands Crus - Chambolle-musigny - Chassagne-Montrachet - Clos de Vougeot et Vougeot - Corton et ses Grands Crus - Corton-charlemagne - Échezeaux et Grands-Echezeaux - Fixin - Gevrey-Chambertin - Givry - Meursault - Montrachet et ses Grands Crus - Morey saint denis - Nuits St Georges - Other appellations - Pommard - Pouilly-fuissé - Puligny-montrachet - Richebourg - Saint Aubin - Volnay - Vosne-romanée

Refine your

Search

No availability this day :

Don't miss the next arrivals by creating your email alert

Grands vins de Nuits-St-Georges | Domaine Henri Gouges

 Retrouvez sur cette page la liste de nos vins bourguignons en stock en provenance du domaine viticole. Ces domaines nous allouent chaque année leurs plus belles allocations de vins et cuvées rares. Dégustez nos grands vins de Bourgogne en provenance du domaine et passez un moment inoubliable.

 > Tous nos vins de Bourgogne

 

Présentation du Domaine Gouges

Le Domaine Henri Gouges est sans doute le domaine le plus célèbre de Nuits St. Georges. La famille Gouges est propriétaire de vignobles à Nuits depuis plusieurs générations et de l’actuel domaine depuis 1919. Henri Gouges, avec le marquis d’Angerville de Volnay, était à l’avant-garde de la lutte contre la fraude en Bourgogne dans les années 1920. Dans les années 1930, il était très impliqué dans la délimitation des crus en Bourgogne pour l'Institut national d'appellation d'origine et il était membre de cet organisme de réglementation à ses débuts.

Actuellement dirigé par les cousins Pierre et Christian Gouges, petits-fils du premier Henri, avec la prochaine génération qui les rejoint. Ce sont des vins conçus pour bien vieillir sur le long terme. Le domaine comprend 14,5 hectares de vignes et regroupe 6 cuvées Nuits St. Georges 1er. La vendange est entièrement égrappée et la vinification se fait en cuve cimentée pendant environ quinze jours, selon les millésimes. Après la cuvaison, le vin est transféré dans de petits fûts de chêne, dont environ un quart sont renouvelés chaque année. Les vins sont collés au blanc d'œuf et légèrement filtrés avant la mise en bouteille.

 

Commandez les Nuits-St-Georges du domaine Henri Gouges en provenance du domaine

La production est faible, la demande étant toujours supérieure à l'offre et, par conséquent, les vins de ce domaine sont de plus en plus difficiles à trouver. Le domaine nous alloue chaque année une petite partie de ses allocations. Ainsi, les quantités sur le site sont très limitées. Commandez rapidement vos vins du domaine Henri Gouges sur Comptoir des Millésimes.

 

 Voici tous Nos domaines partenaires de Bourgogne  : 

Abbaye de Santenay - Alain Jeanniard - Arnoux - Blain-Gagnard - Boisson-Vadot - Bouchard Père et Fils - Bouzereau - Chantal Lescure - Château de Chamirey - Château de la Tour - Château de Marsannay - Château de Meursault - Chavy-Chouet - Clos Salomon - Comtes Lafon - Daniel Rion - Daniel-Etienne Defaix - David Duband - Domaine de la Vougeraie - Domaine de Montille - Domaine de Villaine - Domaine des Lambrays - Domaine des Perdrix - Domaine Faiveley - Domaine Germain - Domaine Joblot - Domaine Julien - Domaine Laroche - Domaine Pattes Loup - Domaine Ponsot - Dominique Laurent - Droin - Dureuil-Janthial - Fabien Coche - Fanny Sabre - Ferret - François Carillon - François Mikulski - François Raquillet - Gérard Tremblay - Ghislaine Barthod - Hubert lamy - Jacques Prieur - La Pousse d'Or - Louis Jadot - Louis Latour - Maison Leroy - Marc Colin et Fils - Méo Camuzet - Mongeard Mugneret - Nicolas Perrault - Nicolas Rossignol - Pascal Robin - Paul Pillot - Pernot Belicard - Ramonet - Rémi Jobard - Trapet - William Fevre

 

Nos appellations bourguignonnes 

Aloxe-Corton - Autres appellations - Beaune - Chablis - Chambertin et ses Grands Crus - Chambolle-musigny - Chassagne-Montrachet - Clos de Vougeot et Vougeot - Corton et ses Grands Crus - Corton-charlemagne - Échezeaux et Grands-Echezeaux - Fixin - Gevrey-Chambertin - Givry - Meursault - Montrachet et ses Grands Crus - Morey saint denis - Nuits St Georges - Pommard - Pouilly-fuissé - Puligny-montrachet - Richebourg - Saint Aubin - Volnay - Vosne-romanée

Affinez votre

Recherche

Aucune disponibilité sur cette référence à ce jour :

Ne manquez pas les prochains arrivages en créant votre alerte email !