Order Rémi Jobard wines from the domain

Here is the famous Rémi Jobard estate, a superb Burgundy property. Find all the best references of this prestigious domain on Comptoir des Millésimes. This is one of our partner estates, which means that their wines are shipped directly to our cellar after being bottled in their estate. The winemakers reserve an allocation of their cases of wine for us each year. So don't hesitate to create an email alert (in the section my Alerts ) on the Rémi Jobard domain in order to be informed first of the latest arrivals.

 > All our Burgundy wines

  

You don't know the Rémi Jobard domain ?

Rémi Jobard is the dynamic son of Charles Jobard and the nephew of François Jobard. Growing up and learning from these legendary brothers inspired him to follow in his father's footsteps and take the helm of this superb estate. As is usually the case in Burgundy, with a famous family name comes an enviable assortment of vineyards. When Rémi took over the Burgundy vineyard in 1996, he gave us the gift of producing incredible Meursault and Puligny-based Bourgogne Blancs (from 4 high-altitude Meursault lieux-dits and 3 of the best located 1er crus parcels).

Since 1994, the domain does not use herbicides or pesticides. After taking over the domain, Rémi decided to go further in the quality of agriculture, converting to organic farming and obtaining certification in 2011. All of Remi's wines have a stunning clarity of terroir, which comes from impeccable farming and a simple hands-off approach in the cellar; all wines are aged in a mix of barrique and older large foudre. When asked about his approach, Rémi says, "We are privileged to have a great terroir in Meursault. Everything I do in the vineyard and in my cellar is to make sure that this terroir is transparent and totally unaltered." Tasting the range is a true Meursault masterclass - a sensual tour of the rock and vine.

 

Our partners wine estate in Burgundy 

Abbaye de Santenay - Alain Jeanniard - Arnoux - Blain-Gagnard - Boisson-Vadot - Bouchard Père et Fils - Bouzereau - Chantal Lescure - Château de Chamirey - Château de la Tour - Château de Marsannay - Château de Meursault - Chavy-Chouet - Clos Salomon - Comtes Lafon - Daniel Rion - Daniel-Etienne Defaix - David Duband - Domaine de la Vougeraie - Domaine de Montille - Domaine de Villaine - Domaine des Lambrays - Domaine des Perdrix - Domaine Faiveley - Domaine Germain - Domaine Joblot - Domaine Julien - Domaine Laroche - Domaine Pattes Loup - Domaine Ponsot - Dominique Laurent - Droin - Dureuil-Janthial - Fabien Coche - Fanny Sabre - Ferret - François Carillon - François Mikulski - François Raquillet - Gérard Tremblay - Ghislaine Barthod - Henri Gouges - Hubert lamy - Jacques Prieur - La Pousse d'Or - Louis Jadot - Louis Latour - Maison Leroy - Marc Colin et Fils - Méo Camuzet - Mongeard Mugneret - Moreau Naudet - Nicolas Perrault - Nicolas Rossignol - Pascal Robin - Paul Pillot - Pernot Belicard - Ramonet -  Trapet - William Fevre

 

Our Burgundy appellations 

Aloxe-Corton - Beaune - Chablis - Chambertin et ses Grands Crus - Chambolle-musigny - Chassagne-Montrachet - Clos de Vougeot et Vougeot - Corton et ses Grands Crus - Corton-charlemagne - Échezeaux et Grands-Echezeaux - Fixin - Gevrey-Chambertin - Givry - Meursault - Montrachet et ses Grands Crus - Morey saint denis - Nuits St Georges - Other appellations - Pommard - Pouilly-fuissé - Puligny-montrachet - Richebourg - Saint Aubin - Volnay - Vosne-romanée

Refine your

Search

6 produits

Commandez les vins de Rémi Jobard en provenance du domaine

Voici le célèbre domaine Rémi Jobard, superbe propriété de Bourgogne. Retrouvez toutes les plus belles références de ce prestigieux domaine sur Comptoir des Millésimes. C'est l'un de nos domaines partenaires, cela veut dire que leurs vins sont expédiés directement dans notre cave à la suite de leur mise en bouteilles dans leur domaine. Les vignerons nous réserve chaque année une allocation de leurs caisses de vin. N'hésitez donc pas à vous créer une alerte email (dans la section mes Alertes ) sur le  domaine Rémi Jobard afin d'être tenu informé en premier des derniers arrivages.

  

Vous ne connaissez pas le domaine Rémi Jobard ?

Rémi Jobard est le fils dynamique de Charles Jobard et le neveu de François Jobard. Le fait de grandir et d'apprendre de ces frères légendaires l'a incité à suivre les traces de son père et à prendre la tête de ce superbe domaine. Comme c'est généralement le cas en Bourgogne, un nom de famille célèbre s'accompagne d'un assortiment enviable de vignobles. Lorsque Rémi a pris les commandes du vignoble bourguignon en 1996, il nous a offert la production d'incroyables Bourgogne Blancs à base de Meursault et de Puligny (provenant de 4 lieux-dits de Meursault de haute altitude et de 3 parcelles de 1er crus parmi les mieux situées).

Depuis 1994, le domaine n'utilise ni herbicides ni pesticides. Après avoir repris le domaine, Rémi a décidé d'aller plus loin dans la qualité de l'agriculture, en se convertissant à l'agriculture biologique et en obtenant la certification en 2011. Tous les vins de Rémi présentent une clarté époustouflante du terroir, qui provient de l'agriculture impeccable et d'une approche simple sans intervention dans la cave ; tous les vins sont élevés dans un mélange de barrique et de grands foudre plus anciens. Lorsqu'on l'interroge sur son approche, Rémi répond : "Nous avons le privilège d'avoir un grand terroir à Meursault. Tout ce que je fais dans le vignoble et dans ma cave, c'est de m'assurer que ce terroir est transparent et totalement inaltéré." La dégustation de la gamme est un véritable cours de maître de Meursault - une visite sensuelle de la roche et de la vigne.

> Retrouvez tous nos domaines partenaires

Affinez votre

Recherche

7 produits