Méo Camuzet from the domain

Here is the famous Domaine Méo Camuzet, a superb Burgundy property. Find all the best references of this prestigious domain on Comptoir des Millésimes. This is one of our partner estates, which means that their wines are shipped directly to our cellar after being bottled in their estate. The winemakers reserve an allocation of their cases of wine for us each year. So don't hesitate to create an email alert (in the section my Alerts ) on the Domaine Méo Camuzet in order to be informed first of the latest arrivals.

 

Méo Camuzet Estate 

At the origin of the domain Méo Camuzet, there is the deputy of the Côte-d'Or Etienne Camuzet who sat at the Palais Bourbon from 1902 to 1932 and enlarged his domain by the purchase of parcels of great quality. He was the last owner of the famous castle inside the Clos de Vougeot.

Since 1989, Jean-Nicolas Méo has been at the head of this estate, which is centered on Vosne-Romanée and covers 17.2 hectares, 13.7 of which are pinot noir and 3.5 chardonnay, in the following communes Nuits-Saint-Georges, Marsannay, Fixin, Chambolle-Musigny, Morey-Saint-Denis, Gevrey-Chambertin. Let's also mention their 6 Grands Crus: Richebourg, Clos de Vougeot, Corton Clos Rognet, Les Perrières and La Vigne au Saint and finally, Les Echézeaux. Jean-Nicolas benefited from the precious advice of the famous Henri Jayer. Passionate, the Méo family has been practicing viticulture for nearly 4 centuries although the wines of the domain have only been sold since 1985. 

In the heart of the most prestigious climates of Burgundy, the wines of the Méo Camuzet estate are still a perfect representation of the traditional know-how as well as of its terroir. The work of the vineyard is led according to the objective to ally smoothness and structure, concentration and elegance. While respecting the personality of the terroir and the vintage, the perfect balance is sought. The maturation is reasoned and although the domain is not certified organic, throughout the production process, the respect of the vine is at the heart of the concerns. The annual production of the domain is around 70 000 bottles. 

Discover the wines of Domaine Méo Camuzet on the Comptoir des Millésimes. Don't wait any longer to taste the most beautiful bottles of the domain 100% in stock. Take advantage of the fixed delivery fee of 7 euros whatever the number of bottles ordered. Comptoir des Millésimes selects for you the best wines of the domain. 

Refine your

Search

2 produits

Méo Camuzet en provenance du domaine

Voici le célèbre Domaine Méo Camuzet, superbe propriété de Bourgogne. Retrouvez toutes les plus belles références de ce prestigieux domaine sur Comptoir des Millésimes. C'est l'un de nos domaines partenaires, cela veut dire que leurs vins sont expédiés directement dans notre cave à la suite de leur mise en bouteilles dans leur domaine. Les vignerons nous réserve chaque année une allocation de leurs caisses de vin. N'hésitez donc pas à vous créer une alerte email (dans la section mes Alertes ) sur le Domaine Méo Camuzet afin d'être tenu informé en premier des derniers arrivages.

  > Tous nos vins de Bourgogne

 

Domaine Méo Camuzet 

A l’origine du domaine Méo Camuzet, se trouve le député de la Côte-d’Or Etienne Camuzet qui siégea au Palais Bourbon de 1902 à 1932 et agrandit son domaine par l’achat de parcelles de grande qualité. Il fut d’ailleurs le dernier propriétaire du fameux château à l’intérieur du Clos de Vougeot.

Depuis 1989, c’est Jean-Nicolas Méo qui se trouve à la tête de ce domaine centré sur Vosne-Romanée et qui couvre 17,2 hectares dont 13,7 en pinot noir et 3,5 en chardonnay, sur les communes suivantes : Nuits-Saint-Georges, Marsannay, Fixin, Chambolle-Musigny, Morey-Saint-Denis, Gevrey-Chambertin. Citons aussi leurs 6 Grands Crus : Richebourg, Clos de Vougeot, Corton Clos Rognet, Les Perrières et La Vigne au Saint et enfin, les Echézeaux. Jean-Nicolas a bénéficié des précieux conseils du célèbre Henri Jayer. Passionnée, la famille Méo pratique la viticulture depuis près de 4 siècles bien que les vins du domaine ne sont vendus seulement depuis 1985. 

Au coeur des climats les plus prestigieux de Bourgogne, les vins du domaine Méo Camuzet sont toujours une parfaite représentation du savoir-faire traditionnel ainsi que de son terroir. Le travail de la vigne est conduit selon l'objectif d'allier finesse et structure, concentration et élégance. Tout en respectant la personnalité du terroir et du millésime, l'équilibre parfait est recherché. L'élevage est raisonné et bien que le domaine ne soit pas certifié bio, tout au long du processus de production, le respect de la vigne est au coeur des préoccupations. La production annuelle du domaine avoisine les 70 000 bouteilles. 

 

Découvrez les vins du Domaine Méo Camuzet sur Comptoir des Millésimes. N'attendez plus pour déguster les plus belles bouteilles du domaine 100% en stock. Profitez des frais de livraison fixes de 7 euros en point relais ou 10 € à domicile  quel que soit le nombre de bouteilles commandées. Comptoir des Millésimes sélectionne pour vous les meilleurs crus du domaines. 

 

 

 Voici tous Nos domaines partenaires de Bourgogne  : 

Abbaye de Santenay - Alain Jeanniard - Arnoux - Blain-Gagnard - Boisson-Vadot - Bouchard Père et Fils - Bouzereau - Chantal Lescure - Château de Chamirey - Château de la Tour - Château de Marsannay - Château de Meursault - Chavy-Chouet - Clos Salomon - Comtes Lafon - Daniel Rion - Daniel-Etienne Defaix - David Duband - Domaine de la Vougeraie - Domaine de Montille - Domaine de Villaine - Domaine des Lambrays - Domaine des Perdrix - Domaine Faiveley - Domaine Germain - Domaine Joblot - Domaine Julien - Domaine Laroche - Domaine Pattes Loup - Domaine Ponsot - Dominique Laurent - Droin - Dureuil-Janthial - Fabien Coche - Fanny Sabre - Ferret - François Carillon - François Mikulski - François Raquillet - Gérard Tremblay - Ghislaine Barthod - Henri Gouges - Hubert lamy - Jacques Prieur - La Pousse d'Or - Louis Jadot - Louis Latour - Maison Leroy - Marc Colin et Fils -  Mongeard Mugneret - Nicolas Perrault - Nicolas Rossignol - Pascal Robin - Paul Pillot - Pernot Belicard - Ramonet - Rémi Jobard - Trapet - William Fevre

 

Nos appellations bourguignonnes 

Aloxe-Corton - Autres appellations - Beaune - Chablis - Chambertin et ses Grands Crus - Chambolle-musigny - Chassagne-Montrachet - Clos de Vougeot et Vougeot - Corton et ses Grands Crus - Corton-charlemagne - Échezeaux et Grands-Echezeaux - Fixin - Gevrey-Chambertin - Givry - Meursault - Montrachet et ses Grands Crus - Morey saint denis - Nuits St Georges - Pommard - Pouilly-fuissé - Puligny-montrachet - Richebourg - Saint Aubin - Volnay - Vosne-romanée

Affinez votre

Recherche

5 produits