Order the best wines and vintages from Raymond Usseglio & Fils

Domaine Raymond Usseglio & Fils is an estate located in Châteauneuf-du-Pape, in the south of the Valée du Rhône. It is best known for its flagship product: the red Châteauneuf-du-Pape "Cuvée Impériale". A classic southern Rhône blend made mainly from Grenache. Find our superb selection of Raymond Usseglio Père et Fils wines direct from the estate on Comptoir des Millésimes. The best prices on all the greatest wines in the world.

 

Presentation of Domaine Raymond Usseglio

Francis Usseglio emigrated from Italy to Châteauneuf-du-Pape in 1931 and began making wine in 1948. His two sons, Pierre and Raymond Usseglio, followed in their father's footsteps and created their own estate. Pierre inherited his father's estate and renamed it Domaine Pierre Usseglio & Fils, while Raymond founded Domaine Raymond Usseglio & Fils in 1963. His son, Stéphane, took over the reins of the estate in 1999. Today, the estate extends over 24 hectares. The majority of the vines are located within the boundaries of Châteauneuf-du-Pape and the rest in the AOC Côtes du Rhône.

 

What are the great vintages of Raymond Usseglio et Fils?

Domaine Raymond Usseglio produces three Châteauneuf-du-Pape wines alongside its signature Cuvée Impériale, including Cuvée Girard - a blend of 90% Grenache, 10% Mourvèdre, Syrah, Cinsaut and Counoise - and the most unusual: La Part des Anges, a Mourvèdre, with smaller quantities of Grenache and Syrah.

The estate also produces two white Châteauneuf-du-Pape wines, a French wine, Les Amandiers, and a red Grenache-dominated Côtes du Rhône wine, Claux Rouge.

 

Best vintages Raymond Usseglio

Here is a list of the best years of Domaine Raymond Usseglio's wines

This classification of the best vintages is made according to the different notes and tasting reports of the world's greatest tasters (Wine Advocate, Wine Spectator...)

2010, 2016, 2007, 2015, 2012

Refine your

Search

10 produits

Commandez les meilleurs vins et millésimes de Raymond Usseglio & Fils 

Le Domaine Raymond Usseglio & Fils est un domaine situé à Châteauneuf-du-Pape, dans le sud de la vallée du Rhône. Il est surtout connu pour son produit phare : le Châteauneuf-du-Pape rouge "Cuvée Impériale". Un mélange classique du Rhône méridional fabriqué principalement à partir de Grenache. Retrouvez notre superbe sélection de vins de Raymond Usseglio Père et Fils en provenance domaine sur Comptoir des Millésimes. Les meilleurs prix sur tous les plus grands vins du monde.

 

Présentation du domaine Raymond Usseglio

Francis Usseglio a émigré d'Italie à Châteauneuf-du-Pape en 1931 et a commencé à vinifier en 1948. Ses deux fils, Pierre et Raymond Usseglio, ont suivi les traces de leur père et ont créé leur propre domaine. Pierre a hérité du domaine de son père et l'a renommé Domaine Pierre Usseglio & Fils, tandis que Raymond fondait le Domaine Raymond Usseglio & Fils en 1963. Son fils Stéphane, a repris les rênes du domaine en 1999. Aujourd'hui, le domaine s'étend sur 24 hectares. La majorité des vignes se situent dans les limites de Châteauneuf-du-Pape et le reste dans l'AOC Côtes du Rhône.

 

Quelles sont les grandes cuvées de Raymond Usseglio et Fils ?

Le domaine Raymond Usseglio produit trois vins de Châteauneuf-du-Pape aux côtés de sa signature, la Cuvée Impériale, dont la Cuvée Girard - un assemblage à 90% de Grenache, 10% de Mourvèdre , Syrah, Cinsaut et Counoise  - et le plus insolite : La Part des Anges, un Mourvèdre, avec de plus petites quantités de Grenache et de Syrah.

Le domaine produit également deux vins de Châteauneuf-du-Pape blanc, un vin de France, Les Amandiers, et un vin rouge Côtes du Rhône à dominance de grenache, Claux Rouge.

 

Meilleurs millésimes Raymond Usseglio

Voici une liste des meilleurs années des vins du Domaine Raymond Usseglio.

Ce classement des meilleurs millésimes est fait en fonction des différentes notes et rapports de dégustation des plus grands dégustateurs du monde (Wine Advocate, Wine Spectator...) : 

20102016, 2007, 20152012

Affinez votre

Recherche

4 produits
Filtres actifs