The Champagnes of House Bérêche et Fils

Located on the Mountagne de Reims and in the Vallée de la Marne, the Domaine Bérêche et Fils was founded in 1847 by Albert Bérêche, a native Hungarian. He started his winemaking activity with only 3 hectares of vines. However, it was the innovative work of young Raphaël and Vincent Bérêche that made this champagne house one of the most sought-after by sommeliers, wine merchants and connoisseurs in France. Relying on a solid base of traditional Champagne production handed down from their father, Raphaël and Vincent are two of the most insatiably curious and ambitious winemakers in the region. To that end, their portfolio includes not only an extraordinarily vibrant NV Brut Réserve, but also several micro-cuvées brilliantly designed to express different aspects of the terroir, vintage and grape variety:

  • Campania Remensis
  • Cran
  • Rilly-La-Montagne
  • Les Beaux Regards
  • Reflet d'Antan
  • Rive Gauche 
  • Les Montées 

The 10-hectare vineyard on clayey limestone and silty limestone soil produces these Champagnes from red grape varieties (6.5 hectares) planted with 67% Pinot Meunier and 43% Pinot Noir and the remaining 3.5 hectares are planted with Chardonnay. Close to organic viticulture, the Bérêche brothers run the estate using lutte raisonnée in order to give free expression to the terroir and the vines.

With 100,000 bottles produced each year, the estate carefully selects its grapes and practices plot-by-plot vinification.

Order your Bérêche et Fils Champagnes direct from the estate

Buy your great Bérêche Champagnes at the best price on Comptoir des Millésimes. The wines are 100% in stock, ready to be shipped. The Comptoir des Millésimes team wishes you an excellent tasting of a Champagne from Maison Bérêche.

Refine your

Search

3 produits

Les Champagnes de la maison Bérêche et Fils

Situé sur la Montagne de Reims et dans la Vallée de la Marne, le domaine Bérêche et Fils  a été fondé en 1847 par Albert Bérêche, hongrois d'origine. Il commence son activité de vigneron avec seulement 3 hectares de vignes.  Pourtant, c'est le travail innovant des jeunes Raphaël et Vincent Bérêche, qui a fait de cette maison de champagne l'une des plus prisées des sommeliers, cavistes et connaisseurs de France. S'appuyant sur une solide base de fabrication traditionnelle de Champagne transmise par leur père, Raphaël et Vincent sont deux des vignerons les plus insatiablement curieux et ambitieux de la régionPour ce faire, leur portefeuille comprend non seulement une NV Brut Réserve extraordinairement vibrante , mais aussi plusieurs micro- cuvées conçues avec brio pour exprimer différents aspects du terroir , du millésime et du cépage :

  • Campania Remensis
  • Cran
  • Rilly-La-Montagne
  • Les Beaux Regards
  • Reflet d'Antan
  • Rive Gauche 
  • Les Montées 

Le vignoble de 10 hectares sur un sol argilo-calcaire et limono-calcaire produit ces Champagnes à partir de cépages rouges (6,5 hectares) plantés à 67% de Pinot Meunier et 43% Pinot Noir et les 3,5 hectares restants sont plantés en Chardonnay.  Proche du bio, les frères Bérêche conduisent le domaine en lutte raisonnée afin de laisser libre expression au terroir et aux vignes. 

A raison de 100 000 bouteilles produites chaque année, le domaine sélectionne minutieusement ses raisins et pratique la vinification parcellaire. 

Commandez vos Champagnes Bérêche et Fils en provenance directe du domaine

Achetez vos grands Champagnes Bérêche au meilleur prix sur Comptoir des Millésimes. Les vins sont 100% en stock, prêts à être expédié. L'équipe de Comptoir des Millésimes vous souhaite une excellente dégustation d'un Champagne de la Maison Bérêche. 

Affinez votre

Recherche

4 produits
Filtres actifs