Order your Champagne Gobillard at the best price

Find our selection of Champagne Gobillard available on the website. Have your Gobillard wines delivered to you for your tasting evenings, Champagne gifts for your friends and family. 100% in stock.

 

Champagne JM.Gobillard et fils | Presentation

This house, located in Hautvillers, has its name on the label of its champagne, the famous Dom Pérignon. He was a monk who managed the cellars of the local Benedictine abbey with great expertise. Founded in 1955 by Jean-Marie Gobillard, the business is managed today by his children.

 

Tasting of Champagne Gobillard

  • Champagne Gobillard Blanc de blancs

One of the estate's favourites is the blanc de blancs: light gold with a fine bubble. It expresses with power and finesse nuances of citrus fruits (lemon), flowers and white fruits. The palate is lively and ample, with good length. Let's not forget to mention the famous 1er Cru Grande Réserve that is shared equally between whites and blacks (the two pinots are equal). Finely floral on the nose, fresh and fruity on the palate, it is intended as an aperitif.

 

  • Champagne Gobillard premier cru brut grande réserve

Sumptuous nose of baked Bramley apples, spiced with a hint of star anise. Nuances of cream and baked bread. Greengage fruits and honey on the palate; a touch of fresh herbs and more than a hint of minerality. Excellent balance between lively acidity and creamy texture.

 

Refine your

Search

JM.Gobillard et fils

Commandez vos Champagne Gobillard au meilleur prix

Retrouvez notre sélection de Champagne Gobillard disponibles sur le site. Faites-vous livrer vos Gobillard pour vos soirées dégustations, vos cadeaux de Champagne pour vos proches. 100% en stock.

 

Champagne JM.Gobillard et fils | Présentation

Cette maison, implantée à Hautvillers, fait figurer son nom sur l'étiquette de son champagne, le célèbre Dom Pérignon, moine qui dirigea avec un art consommé les celliers de l'abbaye bénédictine du lieu. Fondée en 1955 par Jean-Marie Gobillard, l'affaire est gérée aujourd'hui par ses enfants.

 

Dégustation de Champagne Gobillard

  • Champagne Gobillard Blanc de blancs

Un des préférés du domaine est le blanc de blancs : or clair animé d'une bulle fine. Il exprime avec puissance et finesse des nuances d'agrumes (citron), de fleurs et de fruits blancs. La bouche est vive et ample, de bonne longueur. N'oublions pas de mentionner le fameux 1er Cru Grande Réserve qui se partage équitablement entre les blancs et les noirs (les deux pinots à égalité). Finement floral au nez, frais et fruité en bouche, il est destiné à l'apéritif.

 

  • Champagne Gobillard premier cru brut grande réserve

Nez somptueux de pommes Bramley cuites au four, épicées avec un soupçon d’anis étoilé. Nuances de crème et de pain de cuisson. Greengage fruits et miel en bouche; une touche d'herbes fraîches et plus qu'une suggestion de minéralité. Excellent équilibre entre acidité vive et texture crémeuse.

Il y a 3 produits.

Affichage 1-3 de 3 article(s)
Filtres actifs
Gobillard Brut rosé

Gobillard Brut rosé

Champagne -
90/100 Wine Spectator
Prix 24,50 €