Domaine Peyre Rose - Coteaux du Languedoc

Domaine Peyre Rose is a reference in the Languedoc. Located between Béziers and Montpellier, its 24-hectare vineyard is planted as follows: 21 hectares are planted with red grape varieties with 15% Grenache noir, 5% Mourvèdre and 80% Syrah, 3 of its hectares are reserved for white grape varieties with 65% rolle, 33% Roussanne and 2% Viognier.

These are great wines, rich and concentrated. A great personality brilliantly developed by the owner Marlene Soria. She produces four essential cuvées:

  • The Syrah Clos de Cistes;
  • More Grenache with the Marlene N3;
  • A superb white Peyre Rose Oro aged nearly 10 years in vat and bottle
  • And finally, the Syrah Leone, which includes a little of Mourvèdre

Certified organic, Marlène Soria's wines are limited and at the same time very popular. Yields there are low (30,000 bottles per year) and the wines undergo long macerations. The 2005 vintage was not released until 2014, a long waiting period for lovers of the estate's wines that will make tasting them all the more enjoyable.

We have selected for you the grands crus of Domaine Peyre Rose. Discover the vintage selection and easily order your great wines at the best price. Fast and secure delivery, 24 hours by Chronopost and 48 hours by Colissimo for a fixed delivery fee of 7 euros.

Best vintages Peyre Rose Clos des Cistes : 2004, 2003, 2005, 2002, 1993

Refine your

Search

19 produits

Domaine Peyre Rose - Coteaux du Languedoc

Le domaine Peyre Rose est une référence du Languedoc. Situé entre Béziers et Montpellier, son domaine viticole de 24 hectares est planté de la manière suivante: 21 hectares sont plantés de cépages rouges avec 15% de Grenache noir, 5% de Mourvèdre et 80% de Syrah, 3 de ses hectares sont réservés aux cépages blancs avec 65% de rolle, 33% de Roussanne et 2% de Viognier.  

Ce sont des grands vins, riches et concentrés. Une grande personnalité développée avec brio par la propriétaire Marlène Soria. Elle produit quatre cuvées incontournables :

  •  Le Syrah Clos de Cistes;
  • Plus de Grenache avec la Marlene N3;
  • Un superbe blanc Peyre Rose Oro élevé près de 10 ans en cuve et en bouteille; 
  • Et enfin, le Syrah Leone, qui intègre un éclaboussement de Mourvèdre

Certifiés biologiques, les vins de Marlène Soria sont limités et à la fois très prisés. Les rendements ici sont faibles (30 000 bouteilles par an) et les vins voient de longues macérations. Le millésime 2005 n'a été commercialisé qu'en 2014, une longue période d'attente pour les amateurs des vins du Domaine qui rendra la dégustation que plus belle.

Nous avons sélectionné pour vous les grands crus du domaine Peyre Rose. Découvrez la sélection millésimé et commandez facilement vos grands vins au meilleur prix. Livraison rapide et sécurisé, 24h en chronopost et 48h en Colissimo pour des frais de livraison fixes de 7 euros.

Meilleurs millésimes Peyre Rose Clos des Cistes : 2004, 2003, 2005, 2002, 1993

Affinez votre

Recherche

13 produits
Filtres actifs