Order the best wines of Gevrey-Chambertin

Discover the selection of great wines of the Gevrey-Chambertin appellation on Comptoir des Millésimes. Buy your grands crus at the best price, delivered as soon as possible (24/48h at your convenience). Our Gevrey-Chambertin are 100% in stock.

 

What is the Gevrey-Chambertin appellation?

Gevrey-Chambertin, a village on the Côte de Nuits in Burgundy, produces some of the most prestigious and expensive red wines in the world. The village is home to nine large vineyards, more than any other Burgundy village (the closest competitor is Vosne-Romanée). Eight of these films feature "Chambertin" somewhere in their name, in homage to the most respected of them all: Le Chambertin.

Although the grands crus attract the most attention, those made under the village's Gevrey-Chambertin appellation are very popular. Like their big brothers grands crus, all the wines of Gevrey-Chambertin are made almost exclusively from pinot noir. Widely considered the fullest and most structured wines in Burgundy, the village wines have intense colour, incredible aroma and flavour. Not to mention impressive longevity. Well-made examples can develop in bottle for several decades. These qualities, combined with the solid reputation of the village and its relatively large production volumes, have earned Gevrey-Chambertin the reputation of being the "king" of Burgundy wines. The Gevrey-Chambertin appellation counts more than 2 million bottles of wine per vintage, produced from 1075 acres (435 ha) of vines. This figure includes all "premiers crus" wines, but not the "grands crus" wines which have their own appellation.

 

  • Gevrey Chambertin Grand Cru

The grands crus vineyards are located just south of the village on the slopes of the Côte d'Or escarpment. Its nine distinct Climats, each with its own appellation, collectively occupy a 500-metre wide belt between the village and its border with Morey-Saint-Denis.

The Climats of grand cru produce the most expensive wines of the commune. The Premier Cru vineyards are located just west of the village, on the highest slopes of the Côte d'Or, at altitudes of between 250 and 350 m. The most respected are the "Clos Saint-Jacques" and "Les Cazetiers", both regularly mentioned for their quality of grand cru. To the east and north, there are numerous vineyards located at village level, which produce more wine each year than almost any other commune in the Côte-d'Or.

 

  • The producers of Gevrey-Chambertin to know

Naturally, the great houses of the merchants include the village in their properties; the portfolios of Louis Jadot and Domaine Faiveley both include a Grand Cru Chambertin wine, several Premier Cru wines and an entry-level village wine.

Among the most respected producers of Gevrey-Chambertin wines are the estates: Armand Rousseau, Fourrier, Trapet, Bouchard Père & Fils, Faiveley, Louis Jadot, LeroyRoumier.

 

Our partners wine estate in Burgundy 

Abbaye de Santenay - Alain Jeanniard - Arnoux - Blain-Gagnard - Boisson-Vadot - Bouchard Père et Fils - Bouzereau - Chantal Lescure - Château de Chamirey - Château de la Tour - Château de Marsannay - Château de Meursault - Chavy-Chouet - Clos Salomon - Comtes Lafon - Daniel Rion - Daniel-Etienne Defaix - David Duband - Domaine de la Vougeraie - Domaine de Montille - Domaine de Villaine - Domaine des Lambrays - Domaine des Perdrix - Domaine Faiveley - Domaine Germain - Domaine Joblot - Domaine Julien - Domaine Laroche - Domaine Pattes Loup - Domaine Ponsot - Dominique Laurent - Droin - Dureuil-Janthial - Fabien Coche - Fanny Sabre - Ferret - François Carillon - François Mikulski - François Raquillet - Gérard Tremblay - Ghislaine Barthod - Henri Gouges - Hubert lamy - Jacques Prieur - Jean-Marc Boillot - La Pousse d'Or - Louis Jadot - Louis Latour - Maison Leroy - Marc Colin et Fils - Méo Camuzet - Mongeard Mugneret - Moreau Naudet - Nicolas Perrault - Nicolas Rossignol - Pascal Robin - Paul Pillot - Pernot Belicard - Ramonet - Rémi Jobard - Trapet - William Fevre

 

Our Burgundy appellations 

Aloxe-Corton - Beaune - Chablis - Chambertin et ses Grands Crus - Chambolle-musigny - Chassagne-Montrachet - Clos de Vougeot et Vougeot - Corton et ses Grands Crus - Corton-charlemagne - Échezeaux et Grands-Echezeaux - Fixin - Givry - Meursault - Montrachet et ses Grands Crus - Morey saint denis - Nuits St Georges - Other appellations - Pommard - Pouilly-fuissé - Puligny-montrachet - Richebourg - Saint Aubin - Volnay - Vosne-romanée

Refine your

Search

24 produits

Gevrey-Chambertin

Grands Vins de Gevrey-Chambertin en Bourgogne. Prix et Stock disponible. Frais de Livraison Fixes / Livraison Rapide et Sûr / Service Cadeau comptoirdesmillesimes

23 produits

Trier par
Gevrey Chambertin 1er Cru Les Cazetiers - Faiveley
2018 Bourgogne Gevrey-Chambertin Gevrey Chambertin 1er Cru 2018 Les Cazetiers - Faiveley
Rouge Rouge
Domaine Partenaire
94/100 Wine Spectator 92-94/100 Robert Parker
5 en stock
145
5 en stock
145
5 en stock
Domaine Partenaire
94/100 Wine Spectator 92-94/100 Robert Parker
Gevrey-Chambertin 2020...
2020 Bourgogne Gevrey-Chambertin Gevrey-Chambertin 2020 Cuvée 1859 - Domaine Trapet
Rouge Rouge
Domaine Partenaire
90-92/100 Robert Parker
2 en stock
110
2 en stock
110
2 en stock
Domaine Partenaire
90-92/100 Robert Parker
Gevrey-Chambertin 2019 en...
2019 Bourgogne Gevrey-Chambertin Gevrey-Chambertin 2019 en Magnum - Louis jadot
Rouge Rouge
Domaine Partenaire Magnum Vin
92/100 Wine Spectator
1 en stock
112
1 en stock
112
1 en stock
Domaine Partenaire Magnum Vin
92/100 Wine Spectator
Gevrey Chambertin 2017 - Leroy
2017 Bourgogne Vosne-Romanée Gevrey Chambertin 2017 - Leroy
Rouge Rouge
Domaine Partenaire
3 en stock
920
3 en stock
920
3 en stock
Domaine Partenaire
Gevrey-Chambertin 2021 -...
2021 Bourgogne Gevrey-Chambertin Gevrey-Chambertin 2021 - David Duband
Rouge Rouge
Domaine Partenaire
6 en stock
59
6 en stock
59
6 en stock
Domaine Partenaire
Gevrey-Chambertin 2020 -...
2020 Bourgogne Gevrey-Chambertin Gevrey-Chambertin 2020 - Louis jadot
Rouge Rouge
Domaine Partenaire
12 en stock
59
12 en stock
59
12 en stock
Domaine Partenaire
Gevrey-Chambertin René Bouvier
2021 Bourgogne Gevrey-Chambertin Gevrey-Chambertin 2021 - René Bouvier
Rouge Rouge
Domaine Partenaire
12 en stock
68
12 en stock
68
12 en stock
Domaine Partenaire
Un cadeaux d'exception

Vous souhaitez faire livrer vos vins plus tard ?

Commandez maintenant et informez-nous de la date de livraison que vous souhaitez lorsque vous passez votre commande !

Voir toute la cave !

Commandez les meilleurs vins de Gevrey-Chambertin

Découvrez la sélection de grands vins de l'appellation Gevrey-Chambertin sur Comptoir des Millésimes. Achetez vos grands crus au meilleur prix, livrés dans les meilleurs délais (24/48h selon votre convenance). Découvrez les derniers millésimes en stock et au meulleur prix : Gevrey Chambertin 2016Gevrey Chambertin 2017 et Gevrey Chambertin 2018.

  

 > Tous nos vins de Bourgogne

 

Qu'est-ce que l'appellation Gevrey-Chambertin ?

Gevrey-Chambertin, un village de la Côte de Nuits en Bourgogne, produit certains des vins rouges les plus prestigieux et les plus chers au monde. Le village abrite neuf grands vignobles, plus que tout autre village bourguignon (le plus proche concurrent est Vosne-Romanée ). Huit de ces films présentent "Chambertin" quelque part dans leur nom, en hommage aux plus respectés d'entre eux: Le Chambertin.

Bien que les grands crus attirent le plus l’attention, ceux qui sont élaborés sous l’appellation Gevrey-Chambertin du village sont très prisés. À l'instar de leurs grands frères grand cru, tous les vins de Gevrey-Chambertin sont élaborés presque exclusivement à partir de pinot noir. Largement considérés comme les plus corsés et les plus structurés de Bourgogne, les vins du village ontdes couleurs intenses, un arôme et une saveur incroyables. Sans oublier une longévité impressionnante. Des exemples bien faits peuvent se développer en bouteille pendant plusieurs décennies. Ces qualités, combinées à la solide réputation du village et à ses volumes de production relativement importants, ont valu à Gevrey-Chambertin la réputation de "roi" des vins de Bourgogne. L'appellation Gevrey-Chambertin compte plus de 2 millions de bouteilles de vin par millésime, produites à partir de 1075 acres (435 ha) de vignes. Ce chiffre inclut tous les vins de catégorie "premier cru", mais pas les "grands crus", qui ont leurs propres appellations.

 

Les vignobles grands crus se trouvent juste au sud du village, sur les pentes moyennes de l'escarpement de la Côte d'Or. Ses neuf climats distincts, chacun avec sa propre appellation, occupent collectivement une ceinture de 500 mètres de large entre le village et sa frontière avec Morey-Saint-Denis.

Les climats de grand cru produisent les vins les plus chers de la commune. Les vignobles de premier cru sont situés juste à l'ouest du village, sur les pentes les plus élevées de la Côte d'Or, à des altitudes comprises entre 250 et 350 m. Les plus respectés sont le "Clos Saint-Jacques" et "Les Cazetiers", tous deux régulièrement cités pour leur qualité de grand cru. À l'est et au nord, on trouve de nombreux vignobles situés au niveau des villages, qui produisent chaque année plus de vin que presque toute autre commune de la Côte-d'Or. 

 

Naturellement, les grandes maisons des négociants incluent le village dans leurs propriétés; les portefeuilles de Louis Jadot et du Domaine Faiveley comprennent tous deux un vin Chambertin Grand Cru, plusieurs vins de premier cru et un vin de village « d'entrée de gamme ».

Parmi les producteurs les plus respectés des vins de Gevrey-Chambertin figurent les domaines : Armand Rousseau, Fourrier, Trapet, Bouchard Père & Fils, Faiveley, Louis Jadot, LeroyRoumier.

 

 Voici tous Nos domaines partenaires de Bourgogne  : 

Abbaye de Santenay - Alain Jeanniard - Arnoux - Blain-Gagnard - Boisson-Vadot - Bouchard Père et Fils - Bouzereau - Chantal Lescure - Château de Chamirey - Château de la Tour - Château de Marsannay - Château de Meursault - Chavy-Chouet - Clos Salomon - Comtes Lafon - Daniel Rion - Daniel-Etienne Defaix - David Duband - Domaine de la Vougeraie - Domaine de Montille - Domaine de Villaine - Domaine des Lambrays - Domaine des Perdrix - Domaine Faiveley - Domaine Germain - Domaine Joblot - Domaine Julien - Domaine Laroche - Domaine Pattes Loup - Domaine Ponsot - Dominique Laurent - Droin - Dureuil-Janthial - Fabien Coche - Fanny Sabre - Ferret - François Carillon - François Mikulski - François Raquillet - Gérard Tremblay - Ghislaine Barthod - Henri Gouges - Hubert lamy - Jacques Prieur - Jean-Marc Boillot - La Pousse d'Or - Louis Jadot - Louis Latour - Maison Leroy - Marc Colin et Fils - Méo Camuzet - Mongeard Mugneret - Moreau Naudet - Nicolas Perrault - Nicolas Rossignol - Pascal Robin - Paul Pillot - Pernot Belicard - Ramonet - Rémi Jobard - Trapet - William Fevre

  

Nos appellations bourguignonnes 

Aloxe-Corton - Autres appellations - Beaune - Chablis - Chambertin et ses Grands Crus - Chambolle-musigny - Chassagne-Montrachet - Clos de Vougeot et Vougeot - Corton et ses Grands Crus  - Échezeaux et Grands-Echezeaux - Fixin - Givry - Meursault - Montrachet et ses Grands Crus - Morey saint denis - Nuits St Georges - Pommard - Pouilly-fuissé - Puligny-montrachet - Richebourg - Saint Aubin - Volnay - Vosne-romanée

Loading...

Suggestions

Catégories

pas de résultats dans les catégories

Produits

pas de résultats dans les produits