Champagne Tarlant
Champagne Tarlant

Champagne Tarlant La Vigne d'Antan 2004

Champagne Tarlant

Sparkling Sparkling

BouteilleBottle (75cl)

Detailed description Detailed description

Partners Estates
92/100 Robert Parker

Créez vos alertes Info

Bottles

Autres vins du millésime 2004

Product features

Note
Between 95 and 97
PR rating
92/100
Partner Areas
Yes
Recoverable VAT
Yes
Colour
Sparkling
Format
Bottle (75cl)
Vintage
2004
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Champagne
Region
Champagne
Champagne Houses
Tarlant

Product description

Champagne Tarlant La Vigne d'Antan 2004

 

95/100 Parker

 

Drink Date : 2018 - 2030

 

Reviewed by Stephan Reinhardt on the 30th Nov 2017 :

"The 2004 Blanc de Blancs La Vigne d'Antan is 100% barrel-fermented Chardonnay from 50+-year-old, un-grafted vines in the "Les Sables" vineyard in Oeuilly (10,000 vines per hectare) that was pickled on October 2. This millésime was scheduled to be disgorged in autumn this year—after 12.5 years on the lees. My sample is an exclusive Brut Nature pre-disgorgment from July 2017 that I tasted in November 2017. This impressively fresh and complex single vineyard vintage fizz has a straw-yellow color and opens with a deep, pure, intense and mineral bouquet with flavors of chalk, iodine, smoke and oak, giving the perfectly ripe, rather tropical fruit an extra dimension. It is intense yet straight, pure, fresh and bone dry on the palate, with great finesse and a very good structure and mineral complexity. Provided with zero added sugar, the 2004 has enough roundness for another decade in the bottle. The wine did not undergo malolactic fermentation. This old vines Chardonnay should be perfect with many kinds of food, even lobster. However, its best position is after dinner since it cleans your palate and brings you back to life. A great and vitalizing Champagne!"

 

Resulting from the Lutetian era 45 million years ago, this terroir has preserved the one and only Chardonnay franc de pied vine, the true nature of the French vine. La Vigne d'Antan reveals this original chardonnay with aromas that have disappeared since the 19th century. This exclusive Vin de Champagne invites you to a tasting beyond time, towards a purity out of the ordinary.

Grape variety: 100% Non-Grafted Chardonnay (pre-phylloxera)

Terroir : Unique place called "Les Sables" in Oeuilly.

Vinification: Vinification in oak barrels, without malolactic fermentation. First fermentation in barrels and stirring, conservation until May.

Dosage : 0 g/L - Brut Nature

 

Colour: Golden hue with green reflections, crystalline and lively bubbles.

Nose: Intense, with melted fragrances of white flowers (acacia, linden) and Reine des reinettes. Original Chardonnay aroma.

Palate: Frank and very pure. The palate is mineral and silky, with hints of white fruits and delicate aromas of hazelnut and almond, all in lace. An exceptional cuvee as elegant as it is aromatic, its persistent freshness is unique.

Wine and food pairings : Authentic and singular, this Champagne is best appreciated with a special appetizer. A great wine with aromas that go wonderfully well with a refined shellfish cuisine.

All the bottles offered on the site are in stock and available immediately. Cylinders are sold individually with no minimum order. Delivery costs are fixed: whatever the number of bottles you order.

All orders placed before 12H00 are prepared and shipped the same day, Monday to Friday.

- Delivery information France : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home) The supplement for delivery in Corsica is 30€. All orders placed before 12H00 from Monday to Friday will be delivered the next day before 13H00.

- Delivery information Belgium : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home)

• Delivery information : Europe Zone 15 € or 20 €. - The cost is 15 € in zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - The cost is 20 € in zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

During the processing of your order, you will receive an email containing the tracking number of your package in order to follow online the progress of the delivery in real time.

  • Securité logo

    Payment

    securisé

  • Quick Shipping

    Shipping

    Fast

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Sell

    Your Wines

Champagne Tarlant
Champagne Tarlant

Champagne Tarlant La Vigne d'Antan 2004

Champagne Tarlant

PetillantPetillant

BouteilleBouteille (75cl)

Descriptif détaillé Descriptif détaillé

Domaine partenaire
95/100 Robert Parker

Créez vos alertes Info

bouteille

Autres vins du millésime 2004

Château Montrose
Rouge2004 Bordeaux Saint-estèphe

Bordeaux - Saint-estèphe

Prix94

4 en stock

Rouge

4 en stock

Caracteristiques du produit

Couleur
Petillant
Format
Bouteille (75cl)
Millésime
2004
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Champagne
Note RP
95/100
TVA récuperable
Oui
Note
Entre 95 et 97
Région
Champagne
Domaines Partenaires
Oui
Maisons de Champagne
Tarlant

Descriptif du produit

Champagne Tarlant La Vigne d'Antan 2004

 

95/100 Parker

 

Maturité : 2018 - 2030

 

Commenté par Stephan Reinhardt le 30 novembre 2017 :

"Le Blanc de Blancs 2004 La Vigne d'Antan est un Chardonnay 100% fermenté en barrique, issu de vignes non greffées de plus de 50 ans du vignoble "Les Sables" à Oeuilly (10.000 pieds par hectare), qui a été vendangé le 2 octobre. Ce millésime devait être dégorgé à l'automne de cette année, après 12,5 ans sur lies. Mon échantillon est un pré-dégorgement exclusif de Brut Nature de juillet 2017 que j'ai dégusté en novembre 2017. Ce pétillant vintage d'une seule vigne, impressionnant de fraîcheur et de complexité, a une couleur jaune paille et s'ouvre sur un bouquet profond, pur, intense et minéral avec des saveurs de craie, d'iode, de fumée et de chêne, donnant une dimension supplémentaire au fruit parfaitement mûr, plutôt tropical. En bouche, il est intense mais droit, pur, frais et sec comme l'os, avec une grande finesse et une très bonne structure et complexité minérale. Sans sucre ajouté, le 2004 a assez de rondeur pour une autre décennie en bouteille. Le vin n'a pas subi de fermentation malolactique. Ce Chardonnay de vieilles vignes devrait être parfait avec de nombreux aliments, même le homard. Cependant, sa meilleure position est après le dîner, car il nettoie votre palais et vous ramène à la vie. Un grand Champagne revitalisant !"

 

Issu de l'ère du Lutétien il y a 45 millions d'années, ce terroir a préservé la seule et unique vigne de chardonnay franc de pied, véritable nature de la vigne française. La Vigne d'Antan révèle ce chardonnay originel aux arômes disparus depuis le XIXe siècle. Ce Vin de Champagne exclusif vous invite à une dégustation par delà le temps, vers une pureté hors du commun.

Cépage : 100% Chardonnay Non Greffé (pré-phylloxerique)

Terroir : Lieu-dit unique "Les Sables" à Oeuilly.

Vinification : Vinification en fûts de chêne, sans fermentation malo-lactique. 1ère fermentation en fûts et batonnage, conservation jusqu'au mois de mai.

Dosage : 0 g/L - Brut Nature

 

Oeil : Teinte or aux reflets verts, bulles cristallines et vives.

Nez : Intense, aux fragrances fondues de fleurs blanches (acacia, tilleul) et de Reine des reinettes. Arôme originel de Chardonnay.

Bouche : Franche et très pure. Le palais se révèle minéral et soyeux, aux nuances de fruits blancs et aux délicats arômes noisette et amande, tout en dentelle. Cuvée d'exception aussi élégante qu'aromatique, sa fraîcheur persistante est unique.

Association Mets-Vins : Authentique et singulier, ce Champagne d’esprit s'apprécie lors d'une mise en bouche particulière. Un grand vin aux arômes qui s'accordent à merveille avec une cuisine raffinée de crustacés.

Toutes les bouteilles proposées sur le site sont en stock et disponibles immédiatement. Les bouteilles sont vendues à l'unité sans minimum de commande. Les frais de livraison sont fixes : quelque soit le nombre de bouteilles que vous commandez.

Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 sont préparées et expédiées le jour même, du lundi au vendredi.

• Informations de livraison France : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile) Le supplément pour la livraison en Corse est de 30€ Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 du lundi au vendredi vous seront livrées le lendemain avant 13h.

• Informations de livraison Belgique : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile)

• Informations de livraison : Zone Europe 15 € ou 20 €. - Le coût est de 15€ en Zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - Le coût est de 20 € en zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

Lors du traitement de votre commande, vous recevrez un email contenant le numéro de suivi de votre colis afin de suivre en ligne l'avancement de la livraison en temps réel.

  • Securité logo

    Paiement

    securisé

  • Expédition Rapide

    Expédition

    Rapide

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Vendez

    Vos Vins