Château Mont-Redon at the best price

Here is the famous Château Mont-Redon, a superb Rhône property with great Châteauneuf du Pape. Find all the best references of this prestigious estate on Comptoir des Millésimes. This is one of our partner estates, which means that their wines are sent directly to our cellar after being bottled at their estate. The winemakers reserve an allocation of their cases of wine for us each year. So don't hesitate to create an email alert (in the my alerts section) on Château Mont-Redon in order to be the first to know about the latest arrivals.

 

Presentation of Château Mont-Redon

Château Mont Redon is the largest producer of Chateauneuf du Pape wine. They also own several hectares of vineyards in Lirac and in the Côtes du Rhône appellation. Château Mont Redon is not only the largest producer of Chateauneuf-du-Pape wine, it is also one of the oldest estates in the southern Rhône Valley.

Mont Redon's massive 186-hectare estate includes more than 100 hectares planted with vines. 80 hectares are used for planting red wine grapes and 20 hectares are reserved for white wine grapes. The average age of the vines is 45 years, which is due to the property's ongoing planting programme.the terroir is essentially in three different sections of their vineyard with rock, stone, red clay and limestone soils. Although this varies, as you would expect, due to the enormous size of the estate.

Refine your

Search

2 produits

Château Mont-Redon au meilleur prix

Voici le célèbre Château Mont-Redon, superbe propriété du Rhône avec de grands Châteauneuf du Pape. Retrouvez toutes les plus belles références de ce prestigieux domaine sur Comptoir des Millésimes. C'est l'un de nos domaines partenaires, cela veut dire que leurs vins sont expédiés directement dans notre cave à la suite de leur mise en bouteilles dans leur domaine. Les vignerons nous réserve chaque année une allocation de leurs caisses de vin. N'hésitez donc pas à vous créer une alerte email (dans la section mes Alertes ) sur le Château Mont-Redon afin d'être tenu informé en premier des derniers arrivages.

 

Présentation du Château Mont-Redon

Le Château Mont Redon est le plus grand producteur de vin de Chateauneuf du Pape. Ils possèdent également plusieurs hectares de vignes à Lirac et dans l'appellation Côtes du Rhône. Le Château Mont Redon n'est pas seulement le plus grand producteur de vin de Châteauneuf-du-Pape, il est aussi l'un des plus anciens domaines de la vallée du Rhône méridionale.

Le domaine massif de 186 hectares de Mont Redon comprend plus de 100 hectares plantés de vignes. 80 hectares sont utilisés pour la plantation de cépages de vin rouge et 20 hectares sont réservés aux cépages de vin blanc. L'âge moyen des vignes est de 45 ans, ce qui est dû au programme de plantation continu de la propriété.Le terroir se trouve essentiellement dans trois sections différentes de leur vignoble avec des roches, des pierres, des sols d'argile rouge et de calcaire. Bien que cela varie, comme vous pouvez vous y attendre, en raison de l'énorme taille du domaine.

Affinez votre

Recherche

2 produits