Domaine Jérôme Chezeaux

The 12-hectare wine estate is located in the village of Premeaux-Prissey, a stone's throw from the town of Nuits-Saint-Georges. The vines are planted between the communes of Premeux-Prissey, Nuits-Saint-Georges, Vosne-Romanée and Vougeot. Jérôme Chezeaux has been running the family estate with passion since 1993. The profession was mainly handed down to him by his father but also by his studies at the Lycée Viticole de Beaune.

The diversity of the estate allows it to offer 14 different appellations for tasting. Jérôme Chezeaux practises a traditional work of the vine and the wine. The wine is bottled after 18 to 24 months of ageing.

The Vosne-Romanée wines reflects all the elegance of the terroir and offers a remarkable aromatic intensity. The Nuits-Saint-Georges wines are very harmonious with a perfect balance of tannin and roundness. The Clos de Vougeot wines are powerful, elegant and above all an exceptional aromatic bouquet.

Order online the Grands Crus of Domaine Jérôme Chezeaux on Comptoir des Millésimes. Enjoy the fixed shipping cost of 7 euros to treat yourself to a tasting of the most beautiful bottles of the estate.

Refine your

Search

No availability this day :

Don't miss the next arrivals by creating your email alert

Domaine Jérôme Chezeaux

Le domaine viticole de 12 hectares est situé dans le village de Premeaux-Prissey à deux pas de la ville de Nuits-Saint-Georges. Les vignes sont plantées entre les communes de Premeux-Prissey, Nuits-Saint-Georges, Vosne-Romanée et Vougeot. Jérôme Chezeaux dirige avec passion le domaine familial depuis 1993. Le métier lui fut principalement transmis par son père mais également par ses études au Lycée Viticole de Beaune.

La diversité du domaine permet d'offrir 14 appellations différentes en dégustation. Jérôme Chezeaux pratique un travail traditionnel de la vigne et du vin. La mise en bouteille s'effectue après 18 à 24 mois d'élevage. 

Les Vosne-Romanée reflètent toute l'élégance du terroir et propose une intensité aromatique remarquable. Les Nuits-Saint-Georges sont très harmonieux avec un parfait équilibre tanin-rondeur. Les Clos de Vougeot sont racés, élégants et par dessus tout un bouquet aromatique exceptionnel. 

Commandez en ligne les Grands Crus du Domaine Jérôme Chezeaux sur le Comptoir des Millésimes. Profitez des frais de port fixes de 7 euros pour vous offrir une dégustation des plus belles bouteilles du domaine. 

Affinez votre

Recherche