La Justice 2019 - Jérome Bretaudeau

Loire - Domaine de Bellevue - Jérome Bretaudeau

Dry whiteDry white

BouteilleBottle (75cl)

Level Perfect | Label Perfect more info

Detailed description Detailed description

Partners Estates

Créez vos alertes Info

Bottles

Autres vins du millésime 2019

Product features

Partner Areas
Yes
Recoverable VAT
Yes
Colour
Dry white
Format
Bottle (75cl)
Vintage
2019
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Loire
Level
Perfect
Label
Perfect
Region
Loire
Maturity
To keep

Product description

La Justice 2019 - Domaine de Bellevue - Jérome Bretaudeau

 

Grape Variety(ies) : ChardonnaySavagnin

This cuvée is made from a blend of Chardonnay and Savagnin (a traditional Jura grape variety), which is out of the norm in the Nantes vineyard. It is aged in ovoid vats for 14 months. In this giant egg, the lees are permanently raised by an internal vortex-shaped current and the wine also benefits from micro oxygenation due to the porosity of the material made up of limestone and clay. It is neither filtered nor fined before bottling.

On the nose, fruity notes dominate at first sight. On the palate, the balance is magnificent between minerality and slightly salty notes, with a beautiful amplitude and freshness that gives this cuvée a great "drinkability".

A magnificent bottle of gastronomy, which many Michelin-starred restaurants are taking away... and which will perfectly accompany shellfish (lobster and langoustines) or a delicate dish of white meat (such as George Blanc's magnificent recipe of Bresse chicken with cream). Ideally to be decanted half an hour before tasting, so that the aromas are fully revealed.

All the bottles offered on the site are in stock and available immediately. Cylinders are sold individually with no minimum order. Delivery costs are fixed: whatever the number of bottles you order.

All orders placed before 12H00 are prepared and shipped the same day, Monday to Friday.

- Delivery information France : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home) The supplement for delivery in Corsica is 30€. All orders placed before 12H00 from Monday to Friday will be delivered the next day before 13H00.

- Delivery information Belgium : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home)

• Delivery information : Europe Zone 15 € or 20 €. - The cost is 15 € in zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - The cost is 20 € in zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

During the processing of your order, you will receive an email containing the tracking number of your package in order to follow online the progress of the delivery in real time.

  • Securité logo

    Payment

    securisé

  • Quick Shipping

    Shipping

    Fast

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Sell

    Your Wines

La Justice 2019 - Jérome Bretaudeau
La Justice  Domaine de Bellevue - Jérome Bretaudeau
La Justice 2019 - Jérome Bretaudeau
La Justice  Domaine de Bellevue - Jérome Bretaudeau

La Justice 2019 - Jérome Bretaudeau

Loire - Domaine de Bellevue - Jérome Bretaudeau

Blanc secBlanc sec

BouteilleBouteille (75cl)

Niveau Parfait | Etiquette Parfaite plus d'info

Descriptif détaillé Descriptif détaillé

Domaine partenaire

Créez vos alertes Info

bouteille

Autres vins du millésime 2019

Caracteristiques du produit

Domaines Partenaires
Oui
TVA récuperable
Oui
Couleur
Blanc sec
Format
Bouteille (75cl)
Millésime
2019
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Loire
Niveau
Parfait
Etiquette
Parfaite
Région
Loire
Maturité
À garder

Descriptif du produit

La Justice 2019 - Domaine de Bellevue - Jérome Bretaudeau

 

Cépage(s) : ChardonnaySavagnin

Cette cuvée est issue d’un assemblage de Chardonnay et de Savagnin (un cépage traditionnellement jurassien), hors-norme dans le vignoble Nantais. Elle bénéficie d’un élevage en cuve ovoïde pendant 14 mois. Dans cet œuf géant, les lies sont soulevées en permanence par un courant interne en forme de vortex et le vin bénéficie également d’une micro oxygénation du fait de la porosité du matériau constitué de calcaire et d’argile. Elle n’est ni filtrée ni collée avant la mise en bouteilles.

Au nez, ce sont de prime abord des notes fruitées qui dominent. En bouche, l’équilibre est magnifique entre minéralité et notes légèrement salines, avec une belle amplitude et une fraîcheur qui donne à cette cuvée une grande « buvabilité ».

Une magnifique bouteille de gastronomie, que s’arrachent de nombreux restaurants étoilés… et qui accompagnera parfaitement des crustacés (homard et langoustines) ou un plat délicat de viande blanche (comme la magnifique recette de poulet de Bresse à la crème de George Blanc). A carafer idéalement une demi-heure avant dégustation, afin que les arômes se révèlent pleinement.

Toutes les bouteilles proposées sur le site sont en stock et disponibles immédiatement. Les bouteilles sont vendues à l'unité sans minimum de commande. Les frais de livraison sont fixes : quelque soit le nombre de bouteilles que vous commandez.

Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 sont préparées et expédiées le jour même, du lundi au vendredi.

• Informations de livraison France : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile) Le supplément pour la livraison en Corse est de 30€ Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 du lundi au vendredi vous seront livrées le lendemain avant 13h.

• Informations de livraison Belgique : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile)

• Informations de livraison : Zone Europe 15 € ou 20 €. - Le coût est de 15€ en Zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - Le coût est de 20 € en zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

Lors du traitement de votre commande, vous recevrez un email contenant le numéro de suivi de votre colis afin de suivre en ligne l'avancement de la livraison en temps réel.

  • Securité logo

    Paiement

    securisé

  • Expédition Rapide

    Expédition

    Rapide

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Vendez

    Vos Vins