Vieille Vigne du Levant Grand Cru  Extra-Brut - Larmandier-Bernier

Vieille Vigne du Levant Grand Cru 2011 Extra-Brut - Larmandier-Bernier

Larmandier-Bernier

Sparkling Sparkling

BouteilleBottle (75cl)

Level Perfect | Label Perfect more info

Detailed description Detailed description

Partners Estates

Créez vos alertes Info

Bottles

Autres Vins de Larmandier-Bernier

Bottles

Autres vins du millésime 2011

Product features

Note
More than 97
PR rating
Partner Areas
Yes
Recoverable VAT
Yes
Colour
Sparkling
Format
Bottle (75cl)
Vintage
2011
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Champagne
Level
Perfect
Label
Perfect
Region
Champagne
Champagne Houses
Larmandier-Bernier

Product description

Vieille Vigne du Levant Grand Cru 2011 Extra-Brut - Larmandier-Bernier

 

ORIGIN

The old vines of the Levant are south-east facing and benefit from an exceptional terroir. They are 56 and over 80 years old. The deep rooting and the diversity of the old vines contribute to the complexity of the wine. They are, like the whole vineyard, cultivated naturally to obtain the perfect maturity. Since the creation of this cuvée in 1988, it has been necessary to explain the difference between "Cramant" and "Crémant". In order to avoid this confusion, the name was changed from "Vieille Vigne de Cramant" to "Vieille Vigne du Levant"! Indeed, the locality of this cuvée is "Bourron du Levant". As the Levant means East, the plot benefits from the first rays of sunshine in the morning. At Cramant, the Levant is very different from the vines on the other side of the hillside, which face west. The east facing side at Cramant gives particularly rich and powerful grapes, it is truly a magical place.

 

  • 100% Chardonnay
  • 2g/L Dosage
  • 100% Cramant

   

BREEDING

The grapes are gently pressed and the juice very lightly settled and then directly put into barrels. The natural alcoholic fermentation (indigenous yeasts) and malolactic fermentation start spontaneously in the barrels and Stockinger tuns. The wines are aged on natural lees for the first year without filtration or fining. The bottling takes place in July without blending with other years - it is a vintage - and without blending with other terroirs - it is a plot. The bottles are taken down into the coolness of the cellars where the second fermentation and ageing on slats take place quietly for another 7 to 8 years. Each bottle is manually disgorged 6 months before marketing. The dosage is very discreet to better appreciate the balance and the great length of this cuvée (2g/l).

  

TASTING NOTES

This Champagne is to be tasted for itself as an aperitif, with poultry with morel mushrooms, the richness of this cuvée will happily match creamy dishes. It is necessary to take the time to let it open, then you will be able to appreciate its power, its complexity and its very great length. 

  

AGEING CAPACITY

To be kept for at least 2 years (it will gain in depth) and much more if affinities are found.

All the bottles offered on the site are in stock and available immediately. Cylinders are sold individually with no minimum order. Delivery costs are fixed: whatever the number of bottles you order.

All orders placed before 12H00 are prepared and shipped the same day, Monday to Friday.

- Delivery information France : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home) The supplement for delivery in Corsica is 30€. All orders placed before 12H00 from Monday to Friday will be delivered the next day before 13H00.

- Delivery information Belgium : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home)

• Delivery information : Europe Zone 15 € or 20 €. - The cost is 15 € in zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - The cost is 20 € in zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

During the processing of your order, you will receive an email containing the tracking number of your package in order to follow online the progress of the delivery in real time.

  • Securité logo

    Payment

    securisé

  • Quick Shipping

    Shipping

    Fast

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Sell

    Your Wines

Vieille Vigne du Levant Grand Cru 2011 Extra-Brut - Larmandier-Bernier

 Champagne Larmandier-Bernier

PetillantPetillant

BouteilleBouteille (75cl)

Niveau Parfait | Etiquette Parfaite plus d'info

Descriptif détaillé Descriptif détaillé

Domaine partenaire
97/100 Robert Parker

Créez vos alertes Info

bouteille

Autres Vins de Larmandier-Bernier

bouteille

Autres vins du millésime 2011

Le Clos des Fées 2011
Rouge2011 Languedoc-Roussillon Côtes du Roussillon

Languedoc-Roussillon - Côtes du Roussillon

Prix72

7 en stock

Rouge

7 en stock

Château Climens 2011
Moelleux/Liquoreux2011 Bordeaux Sauternes

Bordeaux - Sauternes

Prix92

5 en stock

Moelleux/Liquoreux

5 en stock

Caracteristiques du produit

Couleur
Petillant
Format
Bouteille (75cl)
Millésime
2011
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Champagne
Note RP
97/100
Niveau
Parfait
Etiquette
Parfaite
TVA récuperable
Oui
Note
Supérieure à 97
Région
Champagne
Domaines Partenaires
Oui
Maisons de Champagne
Larmandier-Bernier

Descriptif du produit

Vieille Vigne du Levant Grand Cru 2011 Extra-Brut - Larmandier-Bernier

 

ORIGINE

Les vieilles vignes du Levant sont exposées Sud-est et bénéficient d’un terroir exceptionnel. Elles sont âgées de 56 et plus de 80 ans. L’enracinement profond et la diversité des vieux ceps participent à la complexité du vin. Elles sont, comme tout le vignoble, cultivées naturellement pour obtenir la maturité parfaite. Depuis la création de cette cuvée en 1988, il a fallu expliquer la différence entre « Cramant » et « Crémant ». Afin d’éviter cette confusion, le nom change: « Vieille Vigne de Cramant » devient « Vieille Vigne du Levant » ! En effet, le lieu-dit de cette cuvée est « Bourron du Levant ». Le Levant signifiant l’Est, la parcelle bénéficie des premiers rayons du soleil le matin. À Cramant, le Levant est très différent des vignes situées de l’autre côté du coteau, orientées Ouest. Le côté exposé Est à Cramant donne des raisins particulièrement riches et puissants, c’est vraiment un endroit magique.

 

  • 100% Chardonnay
  • 2g/L Dosage
  • 100% Cramant

  

ÉLEVAGE

Les raisins sont pressés délicatement et les jus très légèrement débourbés puis directement entonnés. La fermentation alcoolique naturelle (levures indigènes) et la fermentation malolactique se déclenchent spontanément dans les fûts et les foudres Stockinger. Les vins y sont élevés sur lies naturelles pendant la première année sans filtration ni collage. Le tirage a lieu en juillet sans assemblage avec d’autres années – c’est un millésime – et sans assemblage avec d’autres terroirs – c’est un parcellaire. Les bouteilles sont descendues dans la fraîcheur des caves où la seconde fermentation et le vieillissement sur lattes se déroulent tranquillement entre 7 et 8 années supplémentaires. Chaque bouteille est dégorgée manuellement 6 mois avant la commercialisation. Le dosage est très discret pour mieux apprécier l’équilibre et la grande longueur de cette cuvée (2g/l).

 

NOTES DE DÉGUSTATION

Ce Champagne est à déguster pour lui-même à l’apéritif, sur une volaille aux morilles, la richesse de cette cuvée répondra volontiers aux plats crémés. Il faut prendre le temps de le laisser s’ouvrir, ensuite vous pourrez apprécier sa puissance, sa complexité et sa très grande longueur. 

  

CAPACITÉ DE GARDE

À garder au moins 2 ans (il gagnera en profondeur) et beaucoup plus si affinités.

Toutes les bouteilles proposées sur le site sont en stock et disponibles immédiatement. Les bouteilles sont vendues à l'unité sans minimum de commande. Les frais de livraison sont fixes : quelque soit le nombre de bouteilles que vous commandez.

Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 sont préparées et expédiées le jour même, du lundi au vendredi.

• Informations de livraison France : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile) Le supplément pour la livraison en Corse est de 30€ Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 du lundi au vendredi vous seront livrées le lendemain avant 13h.

• Informations de livraison Belgique : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile)

• Informations de livraison : Zone Europe 15 € ou 20 €. - Le coût est de 15€ en Zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - Le coût est de 20 € en zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

Lors du traitement de votre commande, vous recevrez un email contenant le numéro de suivi de votre colis afin de suivre en ligne l'avancement de la livraison en temps réel.

  • Securité logo

    Paiement

    securisé

  • Expédition Rapide

    Expédition

    Rapide

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Vendez

    Vos Vins