Champagne

Marie Lancelot 2017 - Champagne Lancelot Pienne

 Lancelot Pienne

Sparkling Sparkling
Detailed description
Domaine Partenaire
64
6 in stock

Your order will be shipped Monday 22 April 2024

Lowest shipping costs for Europe!

Perfect storage

We pack with care

Marie Lancelot 2017 - Champagne Lancelot Pienne

Plus de details in stock
64

Buy the cuvée Marie Lancelot 2017 - Champagne Lancelot Pienne

  Direct from the estate

  

  • Grape variety: Chardonnay (100%)
  • Vineyard: Cramant, Grand Cru of the Côte des Blancs; 8 plots: Gouttes d'Or, Crayères, Fromattes, Moyen du levant et du couchant, Buzons, Bouron and Porgeon; Average age of the vines: 50 years; Cramant Grand Cru terroir with outcropping chalk.
  • Vinification: Temperature-controlled stainless steel vats (18-20°C) for parcel-by-parcel vinification, 100% malolactic fermentation.
  • Ageing: Bottled in July 2018, aged in our chalk cellars for 60 months.
  • Dosage: 2.25g/l

  

TASTING

  • The purity of the Cramant terroir is evident in the wine's limpid, brilliant colour. The outcropping chalk reveals itself through a diamond-like transparency and lends vivacity to the continuous fine bubbles.
  • The diversity of Cramant's terroirs adds complexity to this great Blanc de Blancs. The minerality of the chalk is adorned with a hint of iodine, supporting the subtle aromas of candied lemon sprinkled with a hint of warm Viennese pastries. Delicate white flowers sublimate the final notes with a hint of almond.
  • The voluptuousness of the terroirs imparts a silky, "wet chalk" sensation that gives this wine its fullness. The salinity inherent in the soils lifts the aromas with freshness and precision, leaving the well-balanced palate to reveal splendid bitterness that makes the feelings of this Champagne vibrate for long moments.

  

 The Marie Lancelot cuvée is, in all its simplicity, the translation of the Grand Cru terroirs of Cramant into a bottle where Gilles Lancelot, with his high definition as a winemaker, reveals their immense potential. This Champagne stands on its own, just let it open a few moments and it will become all the more charming. However, it is also a marvellous accompaniment to a festive aperitif with oysters and snails, or to splendid white fish whose semi-cooked flesh is skilfully seasoned with ginger, yuzu and grilled sesame.

Data sheet

Partner Areas Yes
Recoverable VAT Yes
Colour Sparkling
Format Bottle (75cl)
Vintage 2017
Volume 12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation Champagne
Level Perfect
Label Perfect
Region Champagne
Champagne Houses Lancelot-Pienne
Prix From 30 to 50 €

Delivery

Others vintages of 2017

An exceptional gift

Would you like to have your wines delivered later?

Order now and let us know your preferred delivery date when you place your order!

See the whole cellar!
Avis
4.9/5

Excellent

Basé sur 2450 avis soumis à un contrôle

04/20/2024

Très bien

AURORE L.

04/19/2024

super

LADISLAV D.

04/19/2024

trés bien, bon prix et délais respectés

GILLES C.

Loading...

Suggestions

Catégories

pas de résultats dans les catégories

Produits

pas de résultats dans les produits

Champagne

Marie Lancelot 2017 - Champagne Lancelot Pienne

Champagne Lancelot Pienne

Petillant Petillant
Descriptif détaillé
Domaine Partenaire
64
6 en stock

Votre commande sera expédiée aujourd'hui

et GRATUITE dès 500 € d’achat

Conservation parfaite

Nous emballons avec soins

Marie Lancelot 2017 - Champagne Lancelot Pienne

Plus de details en stock
64

Achat de la cuvée Marie Lancelot 2017 - Champagne Lancelot Pienne

  En direct du domaine

  

  • Cépages : Chardonnay (100%)
  • Vignoble : Cramant, Grand Cru de la Côte des Blancs; 8 parcelles : Gouttes d’Or, Crayères, Fromattes, Moyen du levant et du couchant, Buzons, Bouron et Porgeon; Vigne d’une moyenne de 50 ans, terroirs de Cramant Grand Cru avec une craie affleurante
  • Vinification : Cuves inox thermorégulées (18-20°C) permettant la vinification parcellaire, fermentation malolactique à 100 %
  • Elevage : Mise en bouteille en juillet 2018, vieillissement dans nos caves crayeuses pendant 60 mois
  • Dosage : 2,25g/l

 

DEGUSTATION

  • La pureté du terroir de Cramant transparait de la robe limpide et éclatante. La craie affleurante se dévoile au travers d’une transparence diamantaire et accorde vivacité aux fines bulles continues.
  • La diversité des terroirs de Cramant viennent complexifier ce grand Blanc de Blancs. La minéralité de la craie se pare d’une pointe iodée, soutenant les subtils aromes de citron confits parsemés d’une pointe de chaude viennoiseries. De délicates fleurs blanches sublime les notes finales avec une pointe d’amande.
  • La volupté des terroirs appose cette sensation soyeuse de “craie mouillée” origine de l’ampleur de ce vin. La salinité inhérente aux sols soulève avec fraîcheur et précision les arômes laissant alors la bouche équilibrée dévoiler de splendides amertumes faisant vibrer les sentiments de ce Champagne de longs instants.

 La cuvée Marie Lancelot est dans toute sa simplicité la traduction des terroirs Grand Cru de Cramant mis en bouteille où Gilles Lancelot, par sa haute définition d’artisan vigneron, révèle leur immense potentiel. Ce Champagne se suffit à lui-même, laissez-le s’ouvrir quelques instants et il n’en deviendra que plus charmant. Toutefois il s’accordera à merveille sur un apéritif de festivités où huîtres et escargots savent siéger ou alors sur des splendides poissons blancs dont la chair mi-cuite est habilement assaisonnée de gingembre, yuzu et sésame grillé.

Fiche technique

Domaines Partenaires Oui
TVA récuperable Oui
Couleur Petillant
Format Bouteille (75cl)
Millésime 2017
Volume 12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation Champagne
Niveau Parfait
Etiquette Parfaite
Région Champagne
Maisons de Champagne Lancelot-Pienne
Tranche de prix De 30 à 50 €

Livraison

Autres vins du millésime 2017

Un cadeaux d'exception

Vous souhaitez faire livrer vos vins plus tard ?

Commandez maintenant et informez-nous de la date de livraison que vous souhaitez lorsque vous passez votre commande !

Voir toute la cave !
Avis
4.9/5

Excellent

Basé sur 2421 avis soumis à un contrôle

23/02/2024

My favorite wine site. the choice is wide, the old vintages are very well preserved compared with other merchants and the prices are very well placed. Thank you for your advice and your discoveries. Customer service is always perfect. See you soon for more orders

FRANCOIS A.

20/02/2024

All perfect. Recomendations

IGOR D.

20/02/2024

Livraison réalisée commode prévu. Très bien.

JEAN PIERRE C.

Loading...

Suggestions

Catégories

pas de résultats dans les catégories

Produits

pas de résultats dans les produits