Gevrey-Chambertin 2012 Cuvée de l'Abeille - Ponsot

Domaine Ponsot

RedRed

BouteilleBottle (75cl)

Level Perfect | Label Perfect more info

Detailed description Detailed description

Partners Estates

Créez vos alertes Info

Bottles

Autres Vins de Domaine Ponsot

Bottles

Autres vins du millésime 2012

Product features

Colour
Red
Format
Bottle (75cl)
Vintage
2012
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Gevrey-Chambertin
Level
Perfect
Label
Perfect
Recoverable VAT
Yes
Region
Burgundy
Domains of Burgundy
Domaine Ponsot
Partner Areas
Yes

Product description

Gevrey-Chambertin 2012 Cuvée de l'Abeille - Ponsot

 

Gevrey-Chambertin 2012 Cuvée de l'Abeille - Ponsot

 

Appellation Village de la Côte de Nuits, in Côte-d'Or. The brightness of youth colours them with a lively ruby which takes on a hue with age. Dark carmine, black cherry. Strawberry, blackberry, violet, reseda, and rose are among their spontaneous aromas, while maturity offers a bouquet of liquorice, leather, and fur, with gamey and underbrush accents. On the palate, a great Burgundy expresses itself. Whole and powerful, rich, full-bodied, a body and a spirit, they assert themselves on a firm structure, tannins that play on velvet, expressing themselves on a very fine grain, without harshness. Pleasant when young and to be drunk on its fruit, it is however and above all a wine for laying down, often for long ageing, excellent for learning about vintages.

 

CELLAR MASTER'S ADVICE

The radiance of youth colours them with a bright ruby which, with age, takes on a dark carmine, black cherry hue. Strawberry, blackberry, violet, reseda and rose are part of their spontaneous aromas, while maturity gives them a bouquet of liquorice, leather and fur, with game and undergrowth accents. On the palate, a great Burgundy expresses itself. Whole and powerful, rich, full-bodied, a body and a spirit, they assert themselves on a firm structure, tannins that play on the velvet, expressing themselves on a very fine grain, without hardness. Pleasant when young and to be drunk on its fruit, it is however and above all a wine for laying down, often for long ageing, excellent for learning about vintages.

 

Tasting notes: Massive yet velvety red, its tannins give it a solid, powerful and long-lasting body and substance. A wine for carnivores, Gevrey-Chambertin opts for game, because of its gamey notes, especially for advanced wines.

 

Food and wine : Beef chop, braised lamb or lamb in brown sauce, game birds or furry game, it goes well with all these musky meats and solid fibres. Some gourmets nevertheless do not disdain to serve it with a fillet of pike-perch or tuna in red wine sauce. It is at ease with all cow's milk cheeses and cheeses of character, especially the époisses and the ami du Chambertin, the local child, as well as the cîteaux, a close neighbour.

 

Serving temperature: 15 to 16 °C.

 

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

All the bottles offered on the site are in stock and available immediately. Cylinders are sold individually with no minimum order. Delivery costs are fixed: whatever the number of bottles you order.

All orders placed before 12H00 are prepared and shipped the same day, Monday to Friday.

- Delivery information France : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home) The supplement for delivery in Corsica is 30€. All orders placed before 12H00 from Monday to Friday will be delivered the next day before 13H00.

- Delivery information Belgium : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home)

• Delivery information : Europe Zone 15 € or 20 €. - The cost is 15 € in zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - The cost is 20 € in zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

During the processing of your order, you will receive an email containing the tracking number of your package in order to follow online the progress of the delivery in real time.

  • Securité logo

    Payment

    securisé

  • Quick Shipping

    Shipping

    Fast

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Sell

    Your Wines

Gevrey-Chambertin 2012 Cuvée de l'Abeille - Ponsot
Gevrey-Chambertin 2012 Cuvée de l'Abeille - Ponsot

Gevrey-Chambertin 2012 Cuvée de l'Abeille - Ponsot

Domaine Ponsot

RougeRouge

BouteilleBouteille (75cl)

Niveau Parfait | Etiquette Parfaite plus d'info

Descriptif détaillé Descriptif détaillé

Domaine partenaire

Créez vos alertes Info

bouteille

Autres Vins de Domaine Ponsot

bouteille

Autres vins du millésime 2012

Caracteristiques du produit

Couleur
Rouge
Format
Bouteille (75cl)
Millésime
2012
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Gevrey-Chambertin
Niveau
Parfait
Etiquette
Parfaite
TVA récuperable
Oui
Région
Bourgogne
Domaines de Bourgogne
Domaine Ponsot
Domaines Partenaires
Oui

Descriptif du produit

Gevrey-Chambertin 2012 Cuvée de l'Abeille - Ponsot

 

Appellation Village de la Côte de Nuits, en Côte-d’Or. L’éclat de la jeunesse les colore d’un rubis vif qui prend avec l’âge une teinte

carmin foncé, cerise noire. La fraise, la mûre, la violette, le réséda et la rose font partie de leurs arômes spontanés, tandis que la maturité leur offre un bouquet réglissé, de cuir et de fourrure, aux accents giboyeux et de sous-bois. Au palais, s’exprime un grand Bourgogne. Entiers et puissants, riches, corsés, un corps et un esprit, ils s’affirment sur une structure ferme, des tanins qui jouent sur le velours, en s’exprimant sur un grain très fin, sans dureté. Agréable jeune et à boire sur son fruit, c’est cependant et surtout un vin de garde, souvent de grande garde, excellent pour apprendre les millésimes

 

CONSEILS DU CAVISTE

L’éclat de la jeunesse les colore d’un rubis vif qui prend avec l’âge une teinte carmin foncé, cerise noire. La fraise, la mûre, la violette, le réséda et la rose font partie de leurs arômes spontanés, tandis que la maturité leur offre un bouquet réglissé, de cuir et de fourrure, aux accents giboyeux et de sousbois. Au palais, s’exprime un grand Bourgogne. Entiers et puissants, riches, corsés, un corps et un esprit, ils s’affirment sur une structure ferme, des tanins qui jouent sur le velours, en s’exprimant sur un grain très fin, sans dureté. Agréable jeune et à boire sur son fruit, c’est cependant et surtout un vin de garde, souvent de grande garde, excellent pour apprendre les  millésimes.

 

Dégustation : Rouge massifs et pourtant veloutés, ses tanins lui donnent une étoffe et une carrure solide, puissante et de grande longévité. Vin pour carnassiers, le Gevrey-Chambertin opte pour le gibier, en raison de ses notes giboyeuses, surtout pour les vins évolués.

 

Mets et vins : Côte de bœuf, agneau braisé ou en sauce brune, gibier à plumes ou à poils, il s’associe à toutes ces viandes musquées et aux fibres solides. Certains gourmets néanmoins ne dédaignent pas de le servir avec un filet de sandre ou un thon à la sauce au vin rouge. Il est à l’aise sur tous les fromages de vache et de caractère, en particulier l’époisses et l’ami du Chambertin, l’enfant du pays, ainsi que le cîteaux, un proche voisin.

 

Température de service : 15 à 16 °C.

Toutes les bouteilles proposées sur le site sont en stock et disponibles immédiatement. Les bouteilles sont vendues à l'unité sans minimum de commande. Les frais de livraison sont fixes : quelque soit le nombre de bouteilles que vous commandez.

Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 sont préparées et expédiées le jour même, du lundi au vendredi.

• Informations de livraison France : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile) Le supplément pour la livraison en Corse est de 30€ Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 du lundi au vendredi vous seront livrées le lendemain avant 13h.

• Informations de livraison Belgique : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile)

• Informations de livraison : Zone Europe 15 € ou 20 €. - Le coût est de 15€ en Zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - Le coût est de 20 € en zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

Lors du traitement de votre commande, vous recevrez un email contenant le numéro de suivi de votre colis afin de suivre en ligne l'avancement de la livraison en temps réel.

  • Securité logo

    Paiement

    securisé

  • Expédition Rapide

    Expédition

    Rapide

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Vendez

    Vos Vins