Order the best vintages and cuvées of GUIGAL

 

E. Guigal, is a wine merchant and maturing house of great wines, located in Ampuis, in the Rhône. A family wine estate founded by Étienne Guigal in 1946, Domaine Guigal was taken over by Étienne's son, Marcel Guigal, and his own son Philippe (the house oenologist) . Owner of the château d'Ampuis, the family produces prestigious crus "La Turque, La Mouline and La Landonne", coming from vines located on the Côte-Blonde and Côte-Brune, from the terroir of Côte-Rôtie. The house therefore produces very high quality wines: the prestigious Côte-Rôtie wines as well as exceptional Hermitage. Find the great vintages of Domaine Guigal at the best price on Comptoir des Millésimes.

 

The Domaine GUIGAL, a pride of French winegrowing

 

Founded in 1946 by Etienne Guigal in Ampuis, Domaine Guigal owns an incredible vineyard, where vines and prestigious wines have been celebrated for about 2400 years. Domaine Guigal is now taken over by Marcel and Bernadette Guigal. Their son, Phillipe, is the oenologist of the house. The vinification and maturing are done in the cellars of the Guigal house, located in Ampuis.

Domaine Guigal owns plots in Condrieu and Côte-Rôtie. These prestigious plots produce notably the cuvées "La Doriane" in Condrieu, and the incredible crus of Côte-Rôtie "La Mouline", "La Turque", "La Landonne", then the Côte-Rôtie "Château d'Ampuis". Coming from the mythical terroirs of the Hermitage, the L'Ermitage "Ex-Voto" cuvée is produced only in the best vintages, whereas the references of the appellation are: in white and in red: the Saint-Joseph "Lieu-Dit". In red: The Saint-Joseph "Vignes de l'Hospice".

 

Domaine GUIGAL : classification of the best vintages

This classification of Guigal's great years refers in particular to the best vintages of the Guigal triology: Landonne, Mouline and the Côte Rôtie La Turque cuvée.

Here is an overview of the best vintages: 1999 1988 2009 2010 2005 2003 1995 1990 1991 1983 1978 1976

 

Refine your

Search

21 produits
La Mouline 1996 - Guigal
Red1996 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
92/100 Wine SpectatorWS
93/100 Robert ParkerRP
Price285

3 in stock

La Mouline 2003 - Guigal
Red2003 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
99/100 Wine SpectatorWS
100/100 Robert ParkerRP
Price535

4 in stock

The Guigal Mill
Red1997 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
97/100 Wine SpectatorWS
96/100 Robert ParkerRP
Price305

2 in stock

La Mouline 2001 - Guigal
Red2001 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
95/100 Wine SpectatorWS
95+/100 Robert ParkerRP
Price295

1 in stock

Château d'Ampuis 2005
Red2005 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
94/100 Wine SpectatorWS
96+/100 Robert ParkerRP
Price115

2 in stock

La Landonne 2010 - Guigal
Red2010 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
99/100 Wine SpectatorWS
98-100/100 Robert ParkerRP
Price435

5 in stock

La Turque 1999 - Guigal
Red1999 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
99/100 Wine SpectatorWS
100/100 Robert ParkerRP
Price590

1 in stock

The Turkish Guigal
Red1997 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
98/100 Wine SpectatorWS
96/100 Robert ParkerRP
Price325

1 in stock

Château d'Ampuis 2015
Red2015 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
97/100 Wine SpectatorWS
95+/100 Robert ParkerRP
Price95

9 in stock

Commandez les meilleurs millésimes et cuvées de GUIGAL

 

E. Guigal, est une maison de négoce et d'élevage de grands vins, située à Ampuis, dans le Rhône. Domaine viticole familial fondé par Étienne Guigal en 1946, le domaine Guigal a été repris par le fils d'Étienne, Marcel Guigal et son propre fils Philippe (oenologue de la maison). . Propriétaire du château d'Ampuis, la famille produit des crus prestigieux "La Turque, La Mouline et La Landonne", provenant des vignes situées sur la Côte-Blonde, et la Côte-Brune, du terroir de Côte-rôtie. La maison produit donc des vins très haut de gamme : les prestigieux vins de Côte-Rôtie, ainsi que des Hermitage exceptionnels. Retrouvez les grands millésimes du domaine Guigal au meilleur prix sur Comptoir des Millésimes.

 

Le domaine GUIGAL, une fierté de la viticulture française

 

Fondé en 1946 par Étienne Guigal, à Ampuis, le Domaine Guigal est propriétaire d'un vignoble incroyable, où les vignes et les vins prestigieux sont célébrés depuis 2400 ans environ. Le domaine Guigal est à présent repris par Marcel et Bernadette Guigal. Leur fils, Phillipe, est l'oenologue de la maison. La vinification et l'élevage se font dans les caves de la maison Guigal, situées à Ampuis.

Le domaine Guigal est propriétaire de parcelles à Condrieu et à Côte-Rôtie. Ces prestigieuses parcelles produisent notamment les cuvées « La Doriane » en Condrieu, et les incroyables crus de Côte-Rôtie « La Mouline », « La Turque », « La Landonne », puis le Côte-Rôtie « Château d'Ampuis ». Provenant de terroirs mythiques à l'Hermitage, la cuvée L'Ermitage « Ex-Voto » est produite uniquement dans les meilleurs millésimes, alors que les références de l'appellation sont : en blanc et en rouge : les Saint-Joseph « Lieu-Dit ». En rouge :  Le Saint-Joseph « Vignes de l'Hospice ».

 

Domaine GUIGAL : classement des meilleurs millésimes

Ce classement des grandes années de Guigal fait notamment références aux meilleurs millésimes de la triologie Guigal : Landonne, Mouline et la cuvée Côte Rôtie La Turque.

Voici un aperçu des meilleurs millésimes : 1999 1988 2009 2010 2005 2003 1995 1990 1991 1983 1978 1976

 

Affinez votre

Recherche

22 produits
Filtres actifs
La Mouline 1996 - Guigal
Rouge1996 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
92/100 Wine SpectatorWS
93/100 Robert ParkerRP
Prix235
Prix de base 285

11 en stock

La Mouline 2003 - Guigal
Rouge2003 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
99/100 Wine SpectatorWS
100/100 Robert ParkerRP
Prix535

4 en stock

La Turque 2013 - Guigal
Rouge2013 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
98/100 Wine SpectatorWS
95-97/100 Robert ParkerRP
Prix255

2 en stock

La Mouline 2013 - Guigal
Rouge2013 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
96/100 Wine SpectatorWS
94-97/100 Robert ParkerRP
Prix255

2 en stock

La Turque 2014 - Guigal
Rouge2014 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
97/100 Wine SpectatorWS
98/100 Robert ParkerRP
Prix305

3 en stock

La Mouline 1997 - Guigal
Rouge1997 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
97/100 Wine SpectatorWS
96/100 Robert ParkerRP
Prix305

2 en stock

La Mouline 2001 - Guigal
Rouge2001 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
95/100 Wine SpectatorWS
95+/100 Robert ParkerRP
Prix295

1 en stock

La Mouline 2009 - Guigal
Rouge2009 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
98/100 Wine SpectatorWS
100/100 Robert ParkerRP
Prix445

2 en stock

La Mouline 2014 - Guigal
Rouge2014 Rhône Côte-Rôtie
96/100 Wine SpectatorWS
97/100 Robert ParkerRP
Prix305

2 en stock