Mercurey La Framboisière - Monopoly - Faiveley
Mercurey La Framboisière - Monopoly - Faiveley

Mercurey 2019 La Framboisière - Monopole - Faiveley

Domaine Faiveley

RedRed

BouteilleBottle (75cl)

Level Perfect | Label Perfect more info

Detailed description Detailed description

Partners Estates

Créez vos alertes Info

Bottles

Autres Vins de Domaine Faiveley

Bottles

Autres vins du millésime 2019

Product features

Partner Areas
Yes
Recoverable VAT
Yes
Colour
Red
Format
Bottle (75cl)
Vintage
2019
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Mercurey
Level
Perfect
Label
Perfect
Region
Burgundy
Domains of Burgundy
Domaine Faiveley

Product description

Mercurey 2019 La Framboisière - Monopole - Faiveley

 

THE VINTAGE

2019 is a fresh and balanced vintage. Volumes are low but the quality is exceptional. Characterised by extreme weather and healthy, fragrant grapes, 2019 was marked by low rainfall (-50% compared to normal), several frost episodes in April/May and a summer heatwave. The harvest began on Monday 9 September in the Côte Chalonnaise and ended on 21 September in the Côte de Nuits.

CHARACTERISTIC OF THE APPELLATION

The climat La Framboisière has been the Domaine's monopoly since 1933 and produces wines with a marked typicity: intense aromas of red fruit and a pleasant minerality. This emblematic parcel now lends its name to our Mercurey winery.

 

- Exposition: East

- Soil: Clay-limestone - shallow soil

- Grape Variety: Pinot Noir

- Surface Area: 10 ha 60 a 55 ca - (26.21 Acres)

- Year of Plantation: 1949, 1964, 1965, 1968, 1990, 2010

- Vinification and Maturing: The grapes are cut and sorted by hand. The proportions of de-stemming and whole grapes vary with each vintage. The grapes are punched down twice a day to extract their colour, tannins and aromas from the skins. After 15 to 19 days of vatting, the alcoholic fermentation is completed. The free-run wine is drained by gravity, while a slow and gentle pressing of the marc produces a press wine of great purity. For 13-14 months, we mature our wines in French oak barrels (20% of which are new) selected for their fine grain and their moderate toasting in our cellars with a natural and constant hygrometry and temperature.

- Tasting notes: This wine has a powerful and fruity nose, in which greedy aromas of red and black fruits are mixed with woody notes. On the palate, La Framboisière is a powerful wine with crisp red fruit flavours. With its velvety tannins and lingering finish, it is a real pleasure wine!

- Food pairing : Tournedos Rossini, hare stew with chestnuts, capon with morels, lemon and chocolate log.

- Ideal serving temperature: 14°C to 16°C

- Ageing potential: 4 to 8 years

All the bottles offered on the site are in stock and available immediately. Cylinders are sold individually with no minimum order. Delivery costs are fixed: whatever the number of bottles you order.

All orders placed before 12H00 are prepared and shipped the same day, Monday to Friday.

- Delivery information France : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home) The supplement for delivery in Corsica is 30€. All orders placed before 12H00 from Monday to Friday will be delivered the next day before 13H00.

- Delivery information Belgium : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home)

• Delivery information : Europe Zone 15 € or 20 €. - The cost is 15 € in zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - The cost is 20 € in zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

During the processing of your order, you will receive an email containing the tracking number of your package in order to follow online the progress of the delivery in real time.

  • Securité logo

    Payment

    securisé

  • Quick Shipping

    Shipping

    Fast

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Sell

    Your Wines

Mercurey 2019 La Framboisière - Monopole - Faiveley
Mercurey La Framboisière - Monopole - Faiveley
Mercurey 2019 La Framboisière - Monopole - Faiveley
Mercurey La Framboisière - Monopole - Faiveley

Mercurey 2019 La Framboisière - Monopole - Faiveley

Domaine Faiveley

RougeRouge

BouteilleBouteille (75cl)

Niveau Parfait | Etiquette Parfaite plus d'info

Descriptif détaillé Descriptif détaillé

Domaine partenaire

Autres millésimes de Domaine Faiveley

Créez vos alertes Info

bouteille

Autres Vins de Domaine Faiveley

bouteille

Autres vins du millésime 2019

Caracteristiques du produit

Domaines Partenaires
Oui
TVA récuperable
Oui
Couleur
Rouge
Format
Bouteille (75cl)
Millésime
2019
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Mercurey
Niveau
Parfait
Etiquette
Parfaite
Région
Bourgogne
Domaines de Bourgogne
Domaine Faiveley

Descriptif du produit

Mercurey 2019 La Framboisière - Monopole - Faiveley

 

LE MILLÉSIME

2019 est un millésime frais et équilibré. Les volumes sont faibles mais la qualité est exceptionnelle. Caractérisé par une météo extrême et des raisins sains et parfumés, 2019 aura été marqué par une faible pluviométrie (-50% par rapport à la normale), plusieurs épisodes de gel en avril/mai et la canicule estivale. Les vendanges ont débuté le lundi 9 septembre en Côte chalonnaise et se sont achevées les 21 septembre en Côte de Nuits.

CARACTÉRISTIQUE DE L'APPELLATION

Monopole du Domaine depuis 1933, le climat La Framboisière produit des vins d'une typicité marquée: des arômes intenses de fruits rouges et une agréable minéralité. Cette parcelle emblématique prête aujourd'hui son nom à notre cuverie de Mercurey.

 

• Exposition : Est

• Sols : Argilo-calcaires - sols peu profonds

• Cépage : Pinot Noir

• Superficie : 10 ha 60 a 55 ca - (26,21 Acres)

• Année de plantation : 1949, 1964, 1965, 1968, 1990, 2010

• Vinification et élevage : Les raisins sont coupés et triés à la main. Les proportions de l'éraflage et de la vendange entière varient selon chaque millésime. Deux pigeages quotidiens sont effectués pour extraire de la peau des raisins leur couleur, leurs tanins ainsi que leurs arômes. Après 15 à 19 jours de cuvaison, la fermentation alcoolique s'achève. Le vin de goutte est écoulé par gravité, tandis qu'un pressurage lent et doux du marc permet d'obtenir un vin de presse d'une grande pureté. Pendant 13-14 mois, nous élevons nos vins en fûts de chêne français (dont 20% de fûts neufs) sélectionnés pour la finesse de leur grain et leur chauffe modérée dans nos caves à l'hygrométrie et à la température naturelles et constantes.

• Dégustation : Ce vin offre un nez puissant et fruité, dans lequel se mêlent des arômes gourmands de fruits rouges, de fruits noirs et des notes boisées. En bouche, La Framboisière est un vin puissant aux saveurs de fruits rouges croquants. Avec ses tanins veloutés et sa finale persistante c'est un véritable vin de plaisir !

• Accords mets et vin : Tournedos Rossini, civet de lièvre aux châtaignes, chapon aux morilles, bûche citron-chocolat.

• Température de service idéale : 14°C à 16°C

• Potentiel de garde : 4 à 8 ans

Toutes les bouteilles proposées sur le site sont en stock et disponibles immédiatement. Les bouteilles sont vendues à l'unité sans minimum de commande. Les frais de livraison sont fixes : quelque soit le nombre de bouteilles que vous commandez.

Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 sont préparées et expédiées le jour même, du lundi au vendredi.

• Informations de livraison France : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile) Le supplément pour la livraison en Corse est de 30€ Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 du lundi au vendredi vous seront livrées le lendemain avant 13h.

• Informations de livraison Belgique : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile)

• Informations de livraison : Zone Europe 15 € ou 20 €. - Le coût est de 15€ en Zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - Le coût est de 20 € en zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

Lors du traitement de votre commande, vous recevrez un email contenant le numéro de suivi de votre colis afin de suivre en ligne l'avancement de la livraison en temps réel.

  • Securité logo

    Paiement

    securisé

  • Expédition Rapide

    Expédition

    Rapide

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Vendez

    Vos Vins