Dom Perignon
Dom Perignon

Dom Perignon 2010

Champagne - Dom Perignon

Sparkling Sparkling

BouteilleBottle (75cl)

Level Perfect | Label Perfect more info

Detailed description Detailed description

96/100 Wine Spectator

Créez vos alertes Info

Bottles

Autres vins du millésime 2010

Product features

Note
Between 95 and 97
Note WS
96/100
Recoverable VAT
Yes
Colour
Sparkling
Format
Bottle (75cl)
Vintage
2010
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Champagne
Level
Perfect
Label
Perfect
Region
Champagne
Incompatibility wooden box
Yes
Champagne Houses
Dom Pérignon

Product description

Dom Pérignon 2010

Champagne - Dom Pérignon

 

These superb bottles of Champagne Dom Pérignon from the 2010 vintage are in perfect condition. Here is a very great vintage of the estate. This one is rated 96/100 by The Wine Spectator.

 

Score: 96/100 Wine Spectator

Notice Date: August 26, 2020

Tasting note of the Dom Pérignon 2010: "A graceful Champagne, whose fragrant notes of toasted brioche and toasted walnut are more subtle in the mouth, with a rich background, underpinned by a pure mandarin chime and accents of candied ginger, roasted saffron and lime blossom. This concentrates many flavors in a supple setting, with the fine mousse caressing the palate all the way to the finish. Drink now and until 2035". - AN

The domain tells you about it

  • Elaboration: Only the best grapes from a single year are chosen. Each vintage is singular and reinterprets the uniqueness of the seasons. Dom Pérignon dares not to declare a vintage if the result is not exceptional. After more than eight years of elaboration in the cellar, the wine reflects the perfect balance of Dom Pérignon, its most beautiful promise.
  • The 2010 vintage: The winter is harsh, the spring dry and late. At the end of a particularly sunny decade, this freshness is surprising. The summer is hot without excess, only two days of torrential rains upset an ideal trajectory. Within a few days, botrytis developed on the grapes, mainly the Pinot Noir. A race against time then begins: the berries are not yet fully ripe, but a decision has to be made. A quick decision is needed. All of Dom Pérignon's resources are then concentrated on establishing a perfect map of the ripeness and health of each parcel of its vineyard. Every minute counts. This expert vision of the situation allows us to anticipate the rescue of excellent Pinot Noir grapes. The harvest is drastic, the sacrifice painful. Dom Pérignon decides to devote himself exclusively to the saved grapes. Inspired and executed with precision, the decision proves to be the right one. The challenge is taken up: Dom Pérignon declares this vintage "saved from the waters".
  • THE NOSE: Immediately, the sweetness of the tropical fruit - green mango, melon, pineapple - shines through. Then it gives way to more temperate notes, the tingling of an orange peel, the mist of a mandarin. The wine breathes and the freshness is revealed. The flower after the rain. A sensation of peony, jasmine and lilac.
  • THE MOUTH : The wine quickly imposes its ample, full, massive presence. A seductive sensation dominates and the touch quickly succeeds the aroma. The matter unfolds, generous, firm and directed. Then it tightens, revealing the wine on spices and pepper, the energy is prolonged and the finish shines, salty.

Caution, the wooden boxes sold on the website are not adapted to the format of the bottles of Dom Perignon.

All the bottles offered on the site are in stock and available immediately. Cylinders are sold individually with no minimum order. Delivery costs are fixed: whatever the number of bottles you order.

All orders placed before 12H00 are prepared and shipped the same day, Monday to Friday.

- Delivery information France : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home) The supplement for delivery in Corsica is 30€. All orders placed before 12H00 from Monday to Friday will be delivered the next day before 13H00.

- Delivery information Belgium : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home)

• Delivery information : Europe Zone 15 € or 20 €. - The cost is 15 € in zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - The cost is 20 € in zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

During the processing of your order, you will receive an email containing the tracking number of your package in order to follow online the progress of the delivery in real time.

  • Securité logo

    Payment

    securisé

  • Quick Shipping

    Shipping

    Fast

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Sell

    Your Wines

Dom Perignon 2010
Dom Perignon
Dom Perignon 2010
Dom Perignon

Dom Perignon 2010

Champagne - Dom Perignon

PetillantPetillant

BouteilleBouteille (75cl)

Niveau Parfait | Etiquette Parfaite plus d'info

Descriptif détaillé Descriptif détaillé

96/100 Wine Spectator

Créez vos alertes Info

bouteille

Autres vins du millésime 2010

Caracteristiques du produit

Note
Entre 95 et 97
Note WS
96/100
TVA récuperable
Oui
Couleur
Petillant
Format
Bouteille (75cl)
Millésime
2010
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Champagne
Niveau
Parfait
Etiquette
Parfaite
Région
Champagne
Incompatibilite coffret bois
Oui
Maisons de Champagne
Dom Pérignon

Descriptif du produit

Dom Perignon 2010

Champagne - Dom Pérignon

Ces superbes bouteilles de Champagne Dom Pérignon du millésime 2010 sont en parfait état. Voici un très grand millésime du domaine. Celui-ci est noté 96/100 par The Wine Spectator.

  • Score : 96/100 Wine Spectator
  • Date de l'avis : 26 août 2020
  • Note de dégustation du Dom Pérignon 2010 : "Un Champagne gracieux, dont les notes parfumées de brioche grillée et de noix grillée sont plus subtiles en bouche, avec un fond riche, étayé par un pur carillon de mandarine et des accents de gingembre confit, de safran grillé et de tilleul. Cela permet de concentrer beaucoup de saveurs dans un cadre souple, la mousse fine caressant le palais jusqu'à la finale. A boire dès maintenant et jusqu'en 2035". - AN

Le domaine vous en parle

  • Élaboration : Seuls les meilleurs raisins d'une seule année sont choisis. Chaque millésime est singulier et réinterprète le caractère unique des saisons. Dom Pérignon ose ne pas déclarer de millésime si le résultat n'est pas exceptionnel. Après plus de huit années d'élaboration en cave, le vin reflète l'équilibre parfait de Dom Pérignon, sa plus belle promesse.
  • Le millésime 2010 : L’hiver est rigoureux, le printemps sec et tardif. À l’issue d’une décennie particulièrement solaire, cette fraîcheur surprend. L’été est chaud sans excès, seuls deux jours de pluies diluviennes viennent bouleverser une trajectoire idéale. En quelques jours, le botrytis se développe sur les raisins, essentiellement  les pinots noirs. S’engage alors une course contre la montre : les baies ne sont pas encore à pleine maturité, mais il faut décider. Vite. L’ensemble des ressources de Dom Pérignon est alors concentré sur l’établissement d’une cartographie parfaite de la maturité et de l’état sanitaire de chaque parcelle de son vignoble. Chaque minute compte. Cette vision experte de la situation permet d’anticiper le sauvetage d’excellents pinots noirs. La cueillette est drastique, le sacrifice douloureux. Dom Pérignon décide de se consacrer exclusivement aux raisins épargnés. Inspirée et exécutée avec précision, la décision s’avère juste. Le défi est relevé : Dom Pérignon déclare ce millésime « sauvé des eaux ».
  • LE NEZ : Immédiatement,   la   sucrosité du   fruit   tropical   –  mangue verte, melon, ananas – rayonne. Puis elle laisse la place à des notes  plus  tempérées,  le  picotement  d’un  zeste  d’orange, la brume d’une mandarine. Le vin respire et la fraîcheur se révèle. La fleur après la pluie. Une sensation de pivoine, de jasmin et de lilas.
  • LA BOUCHE : Le  vin  impose  rapidement  sa  présence  ample,  pleine,  massive. Une sensation séveuse domine et le tactile succède rapidement à    l’aromatique.    La    matière    se    déploie,    généreuse,    ferme et dirigée.  Puis  elle  se  resserre, révélant le  vin  sur  les  épices et le poivre. L’énergie se prolonge et la finale brille, saline.

Attention, les coffrets en bois vendus sur le site ne sont pas adaptés au format des bouteilles de Dom Perignon

Toutes les bouteilles proposées sur le site sont en stock et disponibles immédiatement. Les bouteilles sont vendues à l'unité sans minimum de commande. Les frais de livraison sont fixes : quelque soit le nombre de bouteilles que vous commandez.

Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 sont préparées et expédiées le jour même, du lundi au vendredi.

• Informations de livraison France : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile) Le supplément pour la livraison en Corse est de 30€ Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 du lundi au vendredi vous seront livrées le lendemain avant 13h.

• Informations de livraison Belgique : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile)

• Informations de livraison : Zone Europe 15 € ou 20 €. - Le coût est de 15€ en Zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - Le coût est de 20 € en zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

Lors du traitement de votre commande, vous recevrez un email contenant le numéro de suivi de votre colis afin de suivre en ligne l'avancement de la livraison en temps réel.

  • Securité logo

    Paiement

    securisé

  • Expédition Rapide

    Expédition

    Rapide

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Vendez

    Vos Vins