Riesling Roche Granitique 2019 - Zind-Humbrecht

Domaine Zind-Humbecht

Dry whiteDry white

BouteilleBottle (75cl)

Level Perfect | Label Perfect more info

Detailed description Detailed description

Partners Estates

Créez vos alertes Info

Bottles

Autres vins du millésime 2019

Product features

Partner Areas
Yes
Recoverable VAT
Yes
Colour
Dry white
Format
Bottle (75cl)
Vintage
2019
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Alsace
Level
Perfect
Label
Perfect
Region
Alsace
Maturity
To keep
Grape variety
Riesling
Incompatibility wooden box
Yes
Domains of Alsace
Zind-Humbrecht

Product description

Riesling Roche Granitique 2019 - Zind-Humbrecht

 

Caution: The bottles of Alsace wine do not fit into the wooden boxes sold separately.

Indice of sweetness on the palate: 1 , analytically dry or dry tasting wine.

 

Bottling : February 2021

Alcohol content : 12.9°.

Residual sugar : 8.2 g/l

Total acidity : 4.7 g/l H2SO4 (7.2 g/l Tartaric)

pH : 3.0

Yield : 55 hl/ha

Optimum tasting: 2023-2034

Average age of the vines : 37 years

Terroir : Granite biotite

 

Description : "This wine is made from vines planted in the 90's and 2001 on the Grand Cru Brand as well as a small parcel just below. The "Turckheim" granite is in fact a biotite granite. It contains a lot of black mica which can be broken down into its finest form, clays, by soil bacteria and micro-organisms. These fine elements will eventually migrate deeper into the soil under the influence of tillage and rainwater. The clays bind minerals, combine with humus, and provide the vines with an interesting water reserve, which is important in these poor, drained soils. Of course, the vines have to be a certain age for the roots to reach these depths, but experience has shown us that root penetration can actually be quite rapid in this type of soil, especially if there is no compaction. Biodynamic farming also accelerates root growth. These vineyards benefit from an early and warm climate that will influence the ripening cycle, which is why they are often the first Riesling to be harvested on the estate. The grapes were very healthy, the acidity was surprisingly high and influenced the speed of fermentation. This was one of the last 2019s to finish."

Tasting in 2021: "Light gold colour. The nose is still slightly closed at this very early stage, developing quickly after aeration into classic citrus and fruit aromas. It also shows great concentration and a beautiful mineral sensation which is immediately confirmed in the mouth. The palate is generous, broad and velvety. This wine has a nice feel-good quality to it before tightening up around a velvety, straight finish. The acidity is ripe and saline and provides excellent support to the wine."

 

Indice: Sweetness level on the palate. Scale from 1 to 5.

1: analytically dry or tasting dry. 2: not analytically dry, but sugars are not noticeable on the palate. Some tasters may find a slight roundness in the finish. These wines will taste dry with some bottle ageing. 3: medium sweetness, higher in the youth of the wine, which will gradually fade with age. 4: Sweet wine. 5: Sweet wine, very close to a Vendange Tardive.

 

All the bottles offered on the site are in stock and available immediately. Cylinders are sold individually with no minimum order. Delivery costs are fixed: whatever the number of bottles you order.

All orders placed before 12H00 are prepared and shipped the same day, Monday to Friday.

- Delivery information France : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home) The supplement for delivery in Corsica is 30€. All orders placed before 12H00 from Monday to Friday will be delivered the next day before 13H00.

- Delivery information Belgium : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home)

• Delivery information : Europe Zone 15 € or 20 €. - The cost is 15 € in zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - The cost is 20 € in zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

During the processing of your order, you will receive an email containing the tracking number of your package in order to follow online the progress of the delivery in real time.

  • Securité logo

    Payment

    securisé

  • Quick Shipping

    Shipping

    Fast

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Sell

    Your Wines

Riesling Roche Granitique 2019 - Zind-Humbrecht

Domaine Zind-Humbecht

 

Blanc secBlanc sec

BouteilleBouteille (75cl)

Niveau Parfait | Etiquette Parfaite plus d'info

Descriptif détaillé Descriptif détaillé

Domaine partenaire

Créez vos alertes Info

bouteille

Autres vins du millésime 2019

Caracteristiques du produit

Domaines Partenaires
Oui
TVA récuperable
Oui
Couleur
Blanc sec
Format
Bouteille (75cl)
Millésime
2019
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Alsace
Niveau
Parfait
Etiquette
Parfaite
Région
Alsace
Maturité
À garder
Cépage
Riesling
Incompatibilite coffret bois
Oui
Domaines d'Alsace
Zind-Humbrecht

Descriptif du produit

Riesling Roche Granitique 2019 - Zind-Humbrecht

Attention : Les bouteilles de vin d'Alsace ne rentrent pas dans les coffrets bois vendus séparément.

Niveau de sucrosité au palais : Indice 1 : vin techniquement sec ou se goûtant sec.

  Mise en bouteille : Février 2021

Alcool acquis : 12.9°

Sucre residuel : 8.2 g/l

Acidité totale : 4.7 g/l H2SO4 (7.2 g/l Tartrique)

pH : 3.0

Rendement : 55 hl/ha

Optimum de dégustation : 2023-2034

Âge moyen des vignes : 37 ans

Terroir : Granite biotite

 

 

Description : "Ce vin est issu de vignes plantées dans les années 90 et en 2001 sur le Grand Cru Brand ainsi que d’une petite parcelle située juste en dessous. Le granit «de Turckheim» est en fait un granite de type biotite. Il contient beaucoup de mica noir qui peut être décomposé en sa forme la plus fine, des argiles, par les bactéries et les micro-organismes du sol. Ces éléments fins finiront par migrer plus profondément dans le sol sous l’influence du travail du sol et de l’eau de pluie. Les argiles fixent les minéraux, se combinent à l’humus, et apportent aux vignes une réserve d’eau intéressante, ce qui est important sur ces sols drainés et pauvres. Évidemment, les vignes doivent avoir un certain âge pour que les racines atteignent ces profondeurs, mais l’expérience nous a montré qu’en fait la pénétration des racines peut être assez rapide dans ce type de sol, surtout s’il n’y a pas de compactage. La culture biodynamique accélère également la croissance des racines. Ces vignobles bénéficient d’un climat précoce et chaud qui va influencer le cycle de maturation, expliquant pourquoi ils sont souvent les premiers Riesling à être récoltés sur le domaine. Les raisins étaient très sains, l’acidité était étonnamment élevée et influençait la vitesse de fermentation. Ce fut l’un des derniers 2019 à terminer."

 

Dégustation en 2021 : "Robe or clair. Le nez est encore légèrement fermé à ce stade très précoce, il se développe rapidement après aération vers des arômes classiques d’agrumes et de fruits. Il montre également une grande concentration et une belle sensation minérale qui se confirme immédiatement en bouche. La bouche est généreuse, large et veloutée. Ce vin porte une belle sensation de bien-être avant de se resserrer autour d’une finale en bouche à la fois veloutée et droite. L’acidité est mûre et saline et apporte un excellent support au vin."

 

Indice: Niveau de sucrosité au palais. Echelle de 1 a 5.

1 : vin techniquement sec ou se goûtant sec. 2 : pas techniquement sec, mais les sucres ne sont pas apparents de façon évidente au palais. Certains dégustateurs peuvent trouver une légère rondeur en fin de bouche. Ces vins se goûteront sec avec un certain vieillissement en bouteille.3 : sucrosité moyenne, plus importante dans la jeunesse du vin, qui s’estompera progressivement avec l’âge. 4 : vin moelleux. 5 : Vin moelleux, très proche d’une Vendange Tardive

 

Toutes les bouteilles proposées sur le site sont en stock et disponibles immédiatement. Les bouteilles sont vendues à l'unité sans minimum de commande. Les frais de livraison sont fixes : quelque soit le nombre de bouteilles que vous commandez.

Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 sont préparées et expédiées le jour même, du lundi au vendredi.

• Informations de livraison France : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile) Le supplément pour la livraison en Corse est de 30€ Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 du lundi au vendredi vous seront livrées le lendemain avant 13h.

• Informations de livraison Belgique : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile)

• Informations de livraison : Zone Europe 15 € ou 20 €. - Le coût est de 15€ en Zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - Le coût est de 20 € en zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

Lors du traitement de votre commande, vous recevrez un email contenant le numéro de suivi de votre colis afin de suivre en ligne l'avancement de la livraison en temps réel.

  • Securité logo

    Paiement

    securisé

  • Expédition Rapide

    Expédition

    Rapide

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Vendez

    Vos Vins