Chateauneuf du Pape 2019

Chateauneuf du Pape 2019

The Best Wines of Châteauneuf-du-Pape 2019 at Best Price

ChevronLearn More

Discover all our wines and vintages of Chateauneuf du Pape

Refine your

Search

11 produits

In the opinion of the greatest tasters such as Robert Parker or the Wine Spectator team, 2019 was a great vintage for the wines of Châteauneuf du Pape. The red wines are concentrated, full-bodied and rich. As for the whites, they are very aromatic and very fresh. We find all the minerality of the Châteauneuf terroir.

The prices of Chateauneuf du Pape 2019 are between 25€ and 300€ for the most prestigious bottles. The average price is therefore around 50/60€ like the Domaine de Marcoux or the Clos des Papes. In view of their rating and their ageing capacity, the price of the Chateauneuf du Pape 2019 vintage is quite correct. 

The Chateauneuf du Pape Rouges 2018 are wines with great ageing potential. You can forget them in the cellar for a minimum of 10 years. You will have to be patient to taste them at maturity. You will have to drink the white Châteauneuf du Pape 2019 within 5 years to fully enjoy their peak.

Chateauneuf du Pape 2019

Chateauneuf du Pape 2019

Les Meilleurs Vins de Châteauneuf-du-Pape 2019 au Meilleur Prix

ChevronEn savoir plus

Découvrez tous nos vins et millésimes de Chateauneuf du Pape

Affinez votre

Recherche

11 produits

De l'avis des plus grands dégustateurs tels que Robert Parker ou l'équipe du Wine Spectator2019 fut un grand millésime pour les vins de Châteauneuf du Pape. Les vins rouges sont concentrés, corsé et riche. Les blancs, quant à eux, sont très aromatique et très frais. On retrouve toute la minéralité du terroir de Châteauneuf.

Les prix des Chateauneuf du Pape 2019 sont entre 25€ et 300€ pour les bouteilles les plus prestigieuses. Le prix moyen est donc autour de 50/60€ comme le Domaine de Marcoux ou le Clos des Papes. Au vu de leur notation et leur capacité de garde, le prix des Chateauneuf du Pape millésime 2019 est tout à fait correct. 

Les Chateauneuf du Pape Rouges 2018 sont des vins avec un grand potentiel de garde. Vous pouvez les oublier en cave pendant minimum 10 ans. Il faudra être patient pour les déguster à maturité. Vous devrez boire les Châteauneuf du Pape blanc 2019 sous 5 ans pour profiter pleinement de leur apogée.