Celebris Rosé 2007 Extra-Brut - Champagne Gosset

Champagne Gosset

Sparkling Sparkling

BouteilleBottle (75cl)

Level Perfect | Label Perfect more info

Detailed description Detailed description

Partners Estates
96/100 Robert Parker

Créez vos alertes Info

Bottles

Autres Vins de Gosset

Bottles

Autres vins du millésime 2007

Château Canon 2007
Red2007 Bordeaux Saint-Emilion

Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion

Price76

5 in stock

Red

5 in stock

Product features

Note
Between 95 and 97
PR rating
96/100
Partner Areas
Yes
Recoverable VAT
Yes
Colour
Sparkling
Format
Bottle (75cl)
Vintage
2007
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Champagne
Level
Perfect
Label
Perfect
Region
Champagne
Maturity
To keep
Incompatibility wooden box
Yes
Champagne Houses
Gosset

Product description

Celebris Rosé 2007 Extra-Brut - Champagne Gosset

Champagne Gosset

  

96/100 Parker

Cellaring: 2020 - 2040

By William Kelley on April 30, 2019: "The brilliant Celebris Rosé Extra Brut 2007 might best be described as a 'partridge eye', such is its subtle hue; cellar master Odilon de Varine commented that the idea behind this wine was not so much to produce a rosé as to produce a Celebris with more depth and richness. The wine comes out of the glass with a lovely bouquet of yellow orchard fruit, beeswax, gingerbread and light honey, followed by a full-bodied, broad and crisp palate with a deep, tight core, lively acidity and a long mineral finish. In my opinion, this is the best of Gosset's current wines, and it's worth making a special effort to find it."

 

  

- Comments from the Chef de Cave Odilon de Varine: "This 2007 required a lot of attention. This year really lent itself to a beautiful interpretation of rosé. It is the great Chardonnays of the Côte des Blancs that give it this exceptional freshness.

- Traditional vinification and ageing on lees to avoid premature oxidation. Malolactic fermentation is carefully avoided in order to preserve the naturally fruity aroma of the wines and to ensure perfect conservation.

- Extra-crude dosage (5 g/l) to maintain the balance between freshness, fruitiness and vinosity without masking the wine's character and purity.

- Aged for at least 10 years in the cellar to obtain a complex and fruity wine.

- Tasting notes: The colour is pale pink with ruby-cherry highlights. The nose expresses aromas of raspberry, strawberry, blueberry and bourbon vanilla, but also fresher notes of lilac and violet. The fresh, full-bodied palate, dominated by the red fruit of strawberry, raspberry and redcurrant, provides a soft, enveloping sensation, continuing with notes of grapefruit and lemon.

- Food pairing: This "Cuvée CELEBRIS Rosé 2007 Extra-Brut" is made to seduce the most discerning palates and more generally all lovers of romanticism as an aperitif. It can be served with judiciously chosen dishes, such as pink tuna, roasted langoustines, lobster, lightly pink veal, suckling or pre-salted lamb, wild salmon, but also with desserts based on strawberries, raspberries or pink grapefruit...

- Grape varieties: Chardonnay 59%, Pinot Noir 41% of which 7% is red wine

- Cellaring: 2008 - 10 years in the cellar

- Disgorgement: minimum 6 months

- Chardonnay : Avize, Chouilly, Cramant, Vertus

- Pinots Noir : Aÿ, Bouzy, Ambonnay

- Dosage: 5 g/l

- Serving temperature: between 10° and 12° C

All the bottles offered on the site are in stock and available immediately. Cylinders are sold individually with no minimum order. Delivery costs are fixed: whatever the number of bottles you order.

All orders placed before 12H00 are prepared and shipped the same day, Monday to Friday.

- Delivery information France : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home) The supplement for delivery in Corsica is 30€. All orders placed before 12H00 from Monday to Friday will be delivered the next day before 13H00.

- Delivery information Belgium : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home)

• Delivery information : Europe Zone 15 € or 20 €. - The cost is 15 € in zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - The cost is 20 € in zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

During the processing of your order, you will receive an email containing the tracking number of your package in order to follow online the progress of the delivery in real time.

  • Securité logo

    Payment

    securisé

  • Quick Shipping

    Shipping

    Fast

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Sell

    Your Wines

Celebris Rosé  Champagne Gosset
Celebris Rosé 2007 Extra-Brut - Champagne Gosset
Celebris Rosé 2007 Extra-Brut - Champagne Gosset
Celebris Rosé  Champagne Gosset

Celebris Rosé 2007 Extra-Brut - Champagne Gosset

Champagne Gosset

PetillantPetillant

BouteilleBouteille (75cl)

Niveau Parfait | Etiquette Parfaite plus d'info

Descriptif détaillé Descriptif détaillé

Domaine partenaire
96/100 Robert Parker

Créez vos alertes Info

bouteille

Autres Vins de Gosset

bouteille

Autres vins du millésime 2007

Vieux Télégraphe 2007
Rouge2007 Rhône Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Rhône - Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Prix132

11 en stock

Rouge

11 en stock

Bollinger R.D 2004
Petillant2007 Champagne Champagne

Champagne - Champagne

Prix215

2 en stock

Petillant

2 en stock

Caracteristiques du produit

Note
Entre 95 et 97
Note RP
96/100
Domaines Partenaires
Oui
TVA récuperable
Oui
Couleur
Petillant
Format
Bouteille (75cl)
Millésime
2007
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Champagne
Niveau
Parfait
Etiquette
Parfaite
Région
Champagne
Maturité
À garder
Incompatibilite coffret bois
Oui
Maisons de Champagne
Gosset

Descriptif du produit

Celebris Rosé 2007 Extra-Brut - Champagne Gosset

Champagne Gosset

   

96/100 Parker

Garde : 2020 - 2040

Par William Kelley le 30 avril 2019 : "Le brillant Celebris Rosé Extra Brut 2007 pourrait être mieux décrit comme un " œil de perdrix ", tant sa teinte est subtile ; le maître de chai Odilon de Varine a commenté que l'idée derrière ce vin n'était pas tant de produire un rosé que de produire un Celebris avec plus de profondeur et de richesse. Le vin s'échappe du verre avec un joli bouquet de fruits jaunes du verger, de cire d'abeille, de pain d'épices et de miel clair, suivi d'une bouche corsée, large et croquante, avec un cœur profond et serré, une acidité vive et une longue finale minérale. À mon avis, c'est le meilleur des vins actuels de Gosset, et il vaut la peine de faire un effort particulier pour le trouver."

 

• Commentaires du Chef de Cave Odilon de Varine : « Ce 2007 a demandé beaucoup d’attention. Cette année se prêtait vraiment à une belle interprétation du rosé. Ce sont les grands chardonnays de la Côte des Blancs qui lui apportent cette fraîcheur exceptionnelle. »

• Vinification et élevage traditionnel sur lies évitant toute oxydation prématurée. Fermentation malolactique soigneusement évitée afin de conserver l’arôme naturellement fruité des vins et d’en assurer une parfaite conservation.

• Dosage extra-brut (5 g/l) pour maintenir l’équilibre entre fraîcheur, fruité et vinosité sans masquer le caractère du vin et sa pureté.

• Vieillissement d’au moins 10 ans en cave permettant d’obtenir un vin complexe et fruité.

• Dégustation : La robe est rose pâle avec des refl ets rubis-cerise. Le nez exprime des arômes de framboise, de fraise, de myrtille et de vanille bourbon, mais également des notes plus fraîches de fl eurs comme le lilas ou la violette. La bouche fraîche et ample dominée par le fruit rouge de la fraise, la framboise et la groseille, procure une sensation douce et enrobante, se prolongeant sur des notes de pamplemousse et de citron.

• Accords et mets : Cette « Cuvée CELEBRIS Rosé 2007 Extra-Brut» est faite pour séduire les palais les plus fi ns et plus généralement tous les amateurs de romantisme à l’apéritif. Elle peut être servie en accompagnement de plats judicieusement choisis, comme du thon rosé, des langoustines rôties, du homard, du veau légèrement rosé, de l’agneau de lait ou pré-salé, du saumon sauvage mais également sur des desserts à base de fraises, de framboises, ou de pamplemousse rosé…

• Cépages : Chardonnay 59 %, Pinot Noir 41% dont 7% de vin rouge

• Mise en cave : 2008 - 10 ans en cave

• Dégorgement : minimum de 6 mois

• Chardonnay : Avize, Chouilly, Cramant, Vertus

• Pinots Noir : Aÿ, Bouzy, Ambonnay

• Dosage : 5 g/l

• Température de service : entre 10° et 12° C

Toutes les bouteilles proposées sur le site sont en stock et disponibles immédiatement. Les bouteilles sont vendues à l'unité sans minimum de commande. Les frais de livraison sont fixes : quelque soit le nombre de bouteilles que vous commandez.

Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 sont préparées et expédiées le jour même, du lundi au vendredi.

• Informations de livraison France : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile) Le supplément pour la livraison en Corse est de 30€ Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 du lundi au vendredi vous seront livrées le lendemain avant 13h.

• Informations de livraison Belgique : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile)

• Informations de livraison : Zone Europe 15 € ou 20 €. - Le coût est de 15€ en Zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - Le coût est de 20 € en zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

Lors du traitement de votre commande, vous recevrez un email contenant le numéro de suivi de votre colis afin de suivre en ligne l'avancement de la livraison en temps réel.

  • Securité logo

    Paiement

    securisé

  • Expédition Rapide

    Expédition

    Rapide

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Vendez

    Vos Vins