Grand Blanc de Blancs Brut - Champagne Gosset
Grand Blanc de Blancs Brut - Champagne Gosset

Grand Blanc de Blancs Brut - Champagne Gosset

Champagne Gosset

Sparkling Sparkling

BouteilleBottle (75cl)

Level Perfect | Label Perfect more info

Detailed description Detailed description

Partners Estates
93/100 Wine Spectator
93/100 Robert Parker

Créez vos alertes Info

Bottles

Autres Vins de Gosset

Bottles

Autres champagnes

Product features

Note
Between 91 and 94
PR rating
93/100
Note WS
93/100
Partner Areas
Yes
Recoverable VAT
Yes
Colour
Sparkling
Format
Bottle (75cl)
Vintage
nm
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Champagne
Level
Perfect
Label
Perfect
Region
Champagne
Maturity
To keep
Incompatibility wooden box
Yes
Champagne Houses
Gosset

Product description

Grand Blanc de Blancs Brut - Champagne Gosset

Champagne Gosset

  

93/100 Parker & Wine Spectator

Cellaring: Can be drunk now and can also be kept for 8 years.

By Stephan Reinhardt: "It opens with a very clear, precise and concentrated bouquet. It is also pure and quite fresh/greenish with chalk, herbs and lemon peel - really exciting! Very mineral and complex on the palate, this is a pure Champagne full of finesse, but firmly structured and persistent with flavours of marjoram on the long, strict and taut finish. It is a young and vital but serious Champagne, tightly woven and expressive, medium-bodied. It tastes intense and deep, with excellent ageing potential. Impressive."

 

- Comments from the Cellar Master Odilon de Varine: "In our range, a Blanc de Blancs was missing. We wanted to integrate it into the existing range while preserving the house style. It has the finesse of the Côte des Blancs and the structure of the Montagne de Reims.

- 100% Chardonnay, the Grand Blanc de Blancs is the precious concentrate of the terroir of about fifteen villages of the Côte des Blancs (Avize, Chouilly, Cramant, Le Mesnil-sur-Oger, Oger, Cuis) but also of the Côte des Noirs with whites (Villers-Marmery, Tours-sur-Marne, Trépail). So many champagne expressions, complexities and aromas that have allowed us to explore many rich and successful avenues of work and to finalise this exceptional cuvée.

- Vinification and maturation on lees to avoid premature oxidation.

- Malolactic fermentation is carefully avoided in order to preserve the naturally fruity aroma of the wines and to ensure perfect conservation.

- Raw dosage (6 g/l) to maintain the balance between freshness, fruitiness and vinosity and not to mask the wine's character and purity. Aged for a minimum of 3 years in the cellar at a constant temperature, much longer than the legal minimum of 15 months.

- Tasting: The fine, present bubble rises to the surface with a light touch. The colour is a pale golden hue. The nose is both mineral and floral, revealing aromas of flowers and white fruits, apricot, mirabelle plum, and, in very light touches, notes of acidulous yellow lemon, citrus fruit, quince paste and sweet honey. On the palate, white flowers mingle with lightly toasted fragrances. A silky touch and a harmonious palate for this lively and structured champagne.

- To be served with: This fine and elegant cuvée is the ideal companion for the aperitif. Its freshness also allows it to be paired with many dishes, notably scallops, crab remoulade, gougères, fish tartar, oysters, risotto with parmesan shavings, white meats, young and fruity comté, parmesan

- Disgorgement: minimum 6 months Villages: Avize, Chouilly, Cramant, Villers-Marmery, Trépail...

- Dosage: 6 g/l Serving temperature: 8°/10°. 

All the bottles offered on the site are in stock and available immediately. Cylinders are sold individually with no minimum order. Delivery costs are fixed: whatever the number of bottles you order.

All orders placed before 12H00 are prepared and shipped the same day, Monday to Friday.

- Delivery information France : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home) The supplement for delivery in Corsica is 30€. All orders placed before 12H00 from Monday to Friday will be delivered the next day before 13H00.

- Delivery information Belgium : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home)

• Delivery information : Europe Zone 15 € or 20 €. - The cost is 15 € in zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - The cost is 20 € in zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

During the processing of your order, you will receive an email containing the tracking number of your package in order to follow online the progress of the delivery in real time.

  • Securité logo

    Payment

    securisé

  • Quick Shipping

    Shipping

    Fast

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Sell

    Your Wines

Grand Blanc de Blancs Brut - Champagne Gosset
Grand Blanc de Blancs Brut - Champagne Gosset

Grand Blanc de Blancs Brut - Champagne Gosset

Champagne Gosset

PetillantPetillant

BouteilleBouteille (75cl)

Niveau Parfait | Etiquette Parfaite plus d'info

Descriptif détaillé Descriptif détaillé

Domaine partenaire
93/100 Wine Spectator
93/100 Robert Parker

Créez vos alertes Info

bouteille

Autres Vins de Gosset

bouteille

Autres champagnes

Caracteristiques du produit

Note
Entre 91 et 94
Note RP
93/100
Note WS
93/100
Domaines Partenaires
Oui
TVA récuperable
Oui
Couleur
Petillant
Format
Bouteille (75cl)
Millésime
nm
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Champagne
Niveau
Parfait
Etiquette
Parfaite
Région
Champagne
Maturité
À garder
Incompatibilite coffret bois
Oui
Maisons de Champagne
Gosset

Descriptif du produit

Grand Blanc de Blancs Brut - Champagne Gosset

Champagne Gosset

   

93/100 Parker & Wine Spectator

Garde : Peut se boire maintenant et peut aussi se garder pendant 8 ans.

Par Stephan Reinhardt : "Il s'ouvre sur un bouquet très clair, précis et concentré. Il est également pur et assez frais/verdâtre avec de la craie, des herbes et des écorces de citron - vraiment excitant ! Très minéral et complexe en bouche, c'est un Champagne pur et plein de finesse, mais fermement structuré et persistant avec des saveurs de marjolaine dans la finale longue, stricte et pleine de tension. C'est un Champagne jeune et vital mais sérieux, à la trame serrée et expressive, moyennement corsé. Il a un goût intense et profond, avec un excellent potentiel de vieillissement. Impressionnant." 

 

• Commentaires du Chef de Cave Odilon de Varine : « Dans notre palette, il manquait un Blanc de Blancs. Nous souhaitions l’intégrer à la gamme existante tout en préservant le style de la maison. On y retrouve la finesse de la Côte des Blancs et la structure de la Montagne de Reims. »

• 100% Chardonnay, le Grand Blanc de Blancs est le précieux concentré du terroir d’une quinzaine de villages de la Côte des Blancs (Avize, Chouilly, Cramant, Le Mesnil-sur-Oger, Oger, Cuis) mais également de la Côte des Noirs avec des Blancs (Villers-Marmery, Tours-sur-Marne, Trépail). Autant d’expressions champenoises, de complexités et d’arômes qui ont permis d’explorer de nombreuses pistes de travail, riches et abouties, et de finaliser cette cuvée d’exception.

• Vinification et élevage sur lies évitant toute oxydation prématurée.

• Fermentation malolactique soigneusement évitée afin de conserver l’arôme naturellement fruité des vins et d’en assurer une parfaite conservation.

• Dosage brut (6 g/l) pour maintenir l’équilibre entre fraîcheur, fruité et vinosité et ne pas masquer le caractère du vin et sa pureté. Vieillissement minimum de 3 ans en cave à température constante, bien plus longtemps que le minimum légal de quinze mois.

• Dégustation : La bulle fi ne et présente se dirige vers la surface avec légèreté. La robe est d’une nuance dorée assez pâle. Le nez à la fois minéral et floral révèle des arômes de fleurs et de fruits blancs, d’abricot, de mirabelle, et, en touches très légères, des notes de citron jaune acidulé, d’agrumes, de pâte de coing et de miel doux. En bouche, les fleurs blanches se mêlent à des fragrances légèrement toastées. Touché soyeux et palais harmonieux pour ce champagne vif et structuré.

• Accompagnement : Cette cuvée toute en finesse et élégance est le compagnon idéal de l’apéritif. Sa fraîcheur lui permet également de nombreux mariages notamment avec des coquilles Saint-Jacques, une rémoulade de tourteaux, des gougères, un tartare de poisson, des huîtres, un risotto aux copeaux de parmesan, les viandes blanches, comté jeune et fruité, parmesan

• Dégorgement : minimum de 6 mois Villages : Avize, Chouilly, Cramant, Villers-Marmery, Trépail…

• Dosage : 6 g/l Température de service : 8°/10° 

Toutes les bouteilles proposées sur le site sont en stock et disponibles immédiatement. Les bouteilles sont vendues à l'unité sans minimum de commande. Les frais de livraison sont fixes : quelque soit le nombre de bouteilles que vous commandez.

Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 sont préparées et expédiées le jour même, du lundi au vendredi.

• Informations de livraison France : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile) Le supplément pour la livraison en Corse est de 30€ Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 du lundi au vendredi vous seront livrées le lendemain avant 13h.

• Informations de livraison Belgique : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile)

• Informations de livraison : Zone Europe 15 € ou 20 €. - Le coût est de 15€ en Zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - Le coût est de 20 € en zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

Lors du traitement de votre commande, vous recevrez un email contenant le numéro de suivi de votre colis afin de suivre en ligne l'avancement de la livraison en temps réel.

  • Securité logo

    Paiement

    securisé

  • Expédition Rapide

    Expédition

    Rapide

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Vendez

    Vos Vins