Nuit Saint Georges 1er Cru Les Terres Blanches 2016 - Domaine des Perdrix
Nuit Saint Georges 1er Cru Les Terres Blanches 2016 - Domaine des Perdrix

Nuit Saint Georges 1er Cru Les Terres Blanches 2016 - Domaine des Perdrix

Domaine des Perdrix

RedRed

BouteilleBottle (75cl)

Level Perfect | Label Perfect more info

Detailed description Detailed description

Partners Estates
90/100 Robert Parker

Créez vos alertes Info

Bottles

Autres Vins de Domaine des Perdrix

Bottles

Autres vins du millésime 2016

Product features

Note
Between 86 and 90
PR rating
90/100
Partner Areas
Yes
Recoverable VAT
Yes
Colour
Red
Format
Bottle (75cl)
Vintage
2016
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Nuits St-Georges
Level
Perfect
Label
Perfect
Region
Burgundy
Burgundy Classification
Premiers Crus
Domains of Burgundy
Domaine des Perdrix

Product description

Nuit Saint Georges 1er Cru Les Terres Blanches 2016 - Domaine des Perdrix

  •  GARDE : À boire de 2022 à 2040.
  • TERROIR : The Premier Cru Terres Blanches parcel is located just above the Premier Cru Aux Perdrix. Total area: 0.69 hectares planted in 1964. Climate & Soil: The vines are exposed South-East on a gentle slope south of the village of Nuits-Saint-Georges. The soil is predominantly clay-limestone.
  • VINIFICATION :To preserve their quality, the grapes are harvested by hand, then the harvest is sorted by hand. Before the alcoholic fermentation, we carry out a cold pre-fermentation maceration of 4 to 6 days which helps us to extract the phélonic compounds. The grapes are partially destemmed beforehand. The maceration then lasts 15 days during which punching of the cap without pumping over is carried out. Their number and intensity are the variables leading to the concentration of tannins, their perfume and color. Alcoholic fermentation is carried out with indigenous yeasts. After maceration, press wine and free-run wine are carefully separated and aged separately. The wine is matured and put into barrels (100% in traditional 228-liter Burgundy barrels) for 15 to 18 months, 40% of which are new barrels. We only use oak barrels of French origin from Burgundy, Allier and Vosges.
  • TASTING NOTES : Very beautiful robe with purple tints. The nose is fruity (cherry notes) and develops notes of chocolate. The nose is airy and acidulous. On the palate, the wine is full, rich, fruity and very greedy. Beautiful fruity persistence in the mouth
  • GASTRONOMY : Our Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru Terres Blanches 2015 will sublimate a tartare of féra, sweetbreads, and grilled meat and fish
  • AGING POTENTIAL: To be enjoyed at an ideal temperature of 13-14° C or to keep for up to 5-8 years.
  • THE ART OF TASTING: We too often forget that it is not enough to have good wines in the cellar, but that we must also know how to serve them. Temperature is an essential element, about 12°C for whites and 15°C for reds, and without a good tasting glass that will amplify the wine's aromas, one is sure to diminish its pleasure. A good tasting glass gives the wine a large airing surface and a tightening of the neck, which allows the nose to better grasp the richness and complexity of the great wine.

All the bottles offered on the site are in stock and available immediately. Cylinders are sold individually with no minimum order. Delivery costs are fixed: whatever the number of bottles you order.

All orders placed before 12H00 are prepared and shipped the same day, Monday to Friday.

- Delivery information France : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home) The supplement for delivery in Corsica is 30€. All orders placed before 12H00 from Monday to Friday will be delivered the next day before 13H00.

- Delivery information Belgium : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home)

• Delivery information : Europe Zone 15 € or 20 €. - The cost is 15 € in zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - The cost is 20 € in zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

During the processing of your order, you will receive an email containing the tracking number of your package in order to follow online the progress of the delivery in real time.

  • Securité logo

    Payment

    securisé

  • Quick Shipping

    Shipping

    Fast

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Sell

    Your Wines

Nuit Saint Georges 1er Cru Les Terres Blanches Domaine des Perdrix
Nuit Saint Georges 1er Cru Les Terres Blanches Domaine des Perdrix

Nuit Saint Georges 1er Cru Les Terres Blanches 2016 - Domaine des Perdrix

Domaine des Perdrix

RougeRouge

BouteilleBouteille (75cl)

Niveau Parfait | Etiquette Parfaite plus d'info

Descriptif détaillé Descriptif détaillé

Domaine partenaire
90/100 Robert Parker

Créez vos alertes Info

bouteille

Autres Vins de Domaine des Perdrix

bouteille

Autres vins du millésime 2016

Château Talbot
Rouge2016 Bordeaux Saint-julien

Bordeaux - Saint-julien

Prix72

6 en stock

Rouge

6 en stock

Caracteristiques du produit

Couleur
Rouge
Format
Bouteille (75cl)
Millésime
2016
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Nuits St-Georges
Note RP
90/100
Niveau
Parfait
Etiquette
Parfaite
TVA récuperable
Oui
Note
Entre 86 et 90
Région
Bourgogne
Classification Bourgogne
Premiers Crus
Domaines de Bourgogne
Domaine des Perdrix
Domaines Partenaires
Oui

Descriptif du produit

Nuit Saint Georges 1er Cru Les Terres Blanches 2016 - Domaine des Perdrix

 

  • TERROIR : La parcelle Premier Cru Terres Blanches est située juste au-dessus du Premier Cru Aux Perdrix. Surface totale: 0,69 hectares plantés en 1964. Climat & Sol : Les vignes sont exposées Sud-Est en pente douce au Sud du village de Nuits-Saint-Georges. Le sol est argilo-calcaire à prédominance argileuse.
  • VINIFICATION :Pour préserver leur qualité, les raisins sont vendangés à la main, puis la récolte est triée manuellement. Avant la fermentation alcoolique, nous effectuons une macération pré-fermentaire à froid d'une durée de 4 à 6 jours qui nous aide à extraire les composés phéloniques. Les raisins sont préalablement partiellement égrappés. La macération dure ensuite 15 jours durant lesquels des pigeages sans remontages sont effectués. Leur nombre et leur intensité sont les variables conduisant à la concentration des tanins, leur parfum et leur couleur. La fermentation alcoolique est réalisée avec des levures indigènes Après la macération, vin de presse et vin de goutte sont soigneusement séparés et élevés séparément. Le vin est élevé et mis en fût (100% dans des fûts traditionnels bourguignons de 228 litres) pendant 15 à 18 mois dont 40% de fûts neufs. Nous utilisons uniquement des fûts de chêne d'origine française provenant de Bourgogne, de l'Allier et des Vosges.
  • NOTES DE DÉGUSTATION : Très belle robe aux reflets violacés. Le nez est fruité (notes de cerises) et développe des notes de chocolat. Le nez est aérien et acidulé. En bouche, le vin est ample, riche, fruité et très gourmand. Belle persistance fruitée en bouche
  • GASTRONOMIE : Notre Nuits-Saint-Georges Premier Cru Terres Blanches 2015 sublimera un tartare de féra, des ris de veau, et grillades et poissons grillés
  • GARDE : A déguster à une température idéale de 13-14° C ou à conserver jusqu'à 5 à 8 ans.
  • L'ART DE DÉGUSTER : On oublie trop souvent qu'il ne suffit pas d'avoir de bons vins en cave, mais qu'il faut aussi savoir les servir. La température est un élément essentiel, environ 12°C pour les blancs, et 15°C pour les rouges, et sans un bon verre à dégustation qui amplifiera les arômes du vin, on est sûr d'atténuer son plaisir. Un bon verre de vin donne une grande surface d'aération au vin et un resserrement du col, qui permet au nez de mieux saisir la richesse et la complexité du grand vin.

 

Toutes les bouteilles proposées sur le site sont en stock et disponibles immédiatement. Les bouteilles sont vendues à l'unité sans minimum de commande. Les frais de livraison sont fixes : quelque soit le nombre de bouteilles que vous commandez.

Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 sont préparées et expédiées le jour même, du lundi au vendredi.

• Informations de livraison France : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile) Le supplément pour la livraison en Corse est de 30€ Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 du lundi au vendredi vous seront livrées le lendemain avant 13h.

• Informations de livraison Belgique : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile)

• Informations de livraison : Zone Europe 15 € ou 20 €. - Le coût est de 15€ en Zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - Le coût est de 20 € en zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

Lors du traitement de votre commande, vous recevrez un email contenant le numéro de suivi de votre colis afin de suivre en ligne l'avancement de la livraison en temps réel.

  • Securité logo

    Paiement

    securisé

  • Expédition Rapide

    Expédition

    Rapide

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Vendez

    Vos Vins