Rully 1er Cru Cloux 2018 - Domaine de Villaine

Domaine de Villaine

Dry whiteDry white

BouteilleBottle (75cl)

Level Perfect | Label Perfect more info

Detailed description Detailed description

Partners Estates

Créez vos alertes Info

Bottles

Autres vins du millésime 2018

Product features

Partner Areas
Yes
Recoverable VAT
Yes
Colour
Dry white
Format
Bottle (75cl)
Vintage
2018
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Rully
Level
Perfect
Label
Perfect
Region
Burgundy
Maturity
To keep
Burgundy Classification
Premiers Crus
Domains of Burgundy
Domaine de Villaine

Product description

Rully 1er Cru Cloux 2018 - Domaine de Villaine

 

DESCRIPTION

The Rully 1er Cru white "Cloux", located under our two other 1er Crus "Raclot" and "Rabourcé", is cultivated on a steep slope whose inclination (East and South-East) makes it one of the most beautiful climates of the Rully Appellation. With a fresh and intense nose associated with mineral and floral notes, a clean, fine and elegant palate enhanced by a salinity making it digestible and perfectly balanced, this wine will reveal itself now or fully in the next 3-5 years. Do not serve too cold: between 12° and 14° with white meat or hard cheeses.

  

TASTING

For a first vintage in this Climat des Cloux, we relied on the quality of its terroir and its vines, planted facing east, on steep slopes with stony clayey-limestone soil. This gives a rich wine without being opulent, whose depth of juice suggests a beautiful energy, joyful and persistent. The nose is of great aromatic finesse and one can perceive the work carried out on the wood with part of the vinification and maturing carried out in a wooden cask. The aromatic structure in the mouth is supported by a slight bitterness that gives it a fresh, elegant and joyful finish. Almost expresses the profile of certain Chassagne Montrachet wines.

All the bottles offered on the site are in stock and available immediately. Cylinders are sold individually with no minimum order. Delivery costs are fixed: whatever the number of bottles you order.

All orders placed before 12H00 are prepared and shipped the same day, Monday to Friday.

- Delivery information France : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home) The supplement for delivery in Corsica is 30€. All orders placed before 12H00 from Monday to Friday will be delivered the next day before 13H00.

- Delivery information Belgium : Delivery Point Relay 7€ / Home Delivery 10€. Free shipping from 500€ (relay and home)

• Delivery information : Europe Zone 15 € or 20 €. - The cost is 15 € in zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - The cost is 20 € in zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

During the processing of your order, you will receive an email containing the tracking number of your package in order to follow online the progress of the delivery in real time.

  • Securité logo

    Payment

    securisé

  • Quick Shipping

    Shipping

    Fast

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Sell

    Your Wines

Rully 1er Cru Cloux Domaine de Villaine
Rully 1er Cru Cloux Domaine de Villaine

Rully 1er Cru Cloux 2018 - Domaine de Villaine

De Villaine

Blanc secBlanc sec

BouteilleBouteille (75cl)

Niveau Parfait | Etiquette Parfaite plus d'info

Descriptif détaillé Descriptif détaillé

Domaine partenaire

Créez vos alertes Info

bouteille

Autres vins du millésime 2018

Caracteristiques du produit

Domaines Partenaires
Oui
TVA récuperable
Oui
Couleur
Blanc sec
Format
Bouteille (75cl)
Millésime
2018
Volume
12,50 % vol - 75 cl
Appellation
Rully
Niveau
Parfait
Etiquette
Parfaite
Région
Bourgogne
Maturité
À garder
Classification Bourgogne
Premiers Crus
Domaines de Bourgogne
Domaine de Villaine

Descriptif du produit

Rully 1er Cru Cloux 2018 - Domaine de Villaine

 

DESCRIPTION

Le Rully 1er Cru blanc "Cloux", situé sous nos deux autres 1ers Crus "Raclot" et "Rabourcé", est cultivé sur une pente accentuée dont l'inclinaison (Est et Sud-Est) en fait l'un des plus beaux Climats de l'Appellation Rully. Avec un nez frais et intense associé à des notes minérales et florales, une bouche nette, fine et élégante rehaussée par une salinité le rendant digeste et parfaitement équilibré, ce vin se révèlera maintenant ou pleinement dans les 3-5 ans à venir. Ne pas servir trop froid : entre12° et 14° avec des viande blanches ou fromages à pâte dure.

  

DÉGUSTATION

Pour un premier millésime dans ce Climat des Cloux, nous nous sommes appuyés sur la qualité de son terroir, et de sa vigne, plantée face au levant, sur des pentes abruptes au sol argilo-calcaire caillouteux. Cela donne un vin riche sans être opulent dont la profondeur du jus laisse augurer d'une belle énergie, joyeuse et persistante. Le nez est d'une grande finesse aromatique et on peut percevoir le travail effectué sur le boisé avec une partie de la vinification et de l'élevage effectués dans un foudre en bois. La trame aromatique en bouche s'appuie sur une légère pointe amère lui assurant une finale fraîche, élégante et joyeuse. Exprime presque le profil de certains Chassagne Montrachet.

Toutes les bouteilles proposées sur le site sont en stock et disponibles immédiatement. Les bouteilles sont vendues à l'unité sans minimum de commande. Les frais de livraison sont fixes : quelque soit le nombre de bouteilles que vous commandez.

Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 sont préparées et expédiées le jour même, du lundi au vendredi.

• Informations de livraison France : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile) Le supplément pour la livraison en Corse est de 30€ Toute les commandes passées avant 12H00 du lundi au vendredi vous seront livrées le lendemain avant 13h.

• Informations de livraison Belgique : Livraison Point relais 7€ / Livraison Domicile 10€ Frais de port offert à partir de 500€ (relais et domicile)

• Informations de livraison : Zone Europe 15 € ou 20 €. - Le coût est de 15€ en Zone 1 : Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Finlanc, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK. - Le coût est de 20 € en zone 2 : Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Rep.

Lors du traitement de votre commande, vous recevrez un email contenant le numéro de suivi de votre colis afin de suivre en ligne l'avancement de la livraison en temps réel.

  • Securité logo

    Paiement

    securisé

  • Expédition Rapide

    Expédition

    Rapide

  • Service premium

    Service

    Premium

  • Vendez Vos Vins

    Vendez

    Vos Vins